Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Orange Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Can feel the wave of energy coming with that product before hitting the gym. I love it and it taste just amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great deals  Can’t beat the prices for 2  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great tasting just been taking for about 2 weeks so haven’t noticed any changes yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 19:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Verified Buyer
Si sabor es muy bueno y rico al paladar, me la tomo en ayuna y antes de entrenar, es un producto muy bueno. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Much better performance as compared to Ronnie Colman, it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 17:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take a tablespoon every morning before I work out It helps me stay fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:03:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
This is the best L carnitine on the market. I’m bout to stack up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 00:36:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and price. Wil buy this again as best way to get ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:43:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and tastes great. It does not fall bad to the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-15 02:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Before I used RC products much better then RC, gives good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 08:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing l carinitin and good dose for fat burner and good price and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine does it’s job. Just remember that taken orally you need a much higher dose for it to absorb at levels that will show results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 04:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does seem to make a difference when I need to cut. I like that this brand doesn't have any additional, unnecessary ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 14:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin N
Verified Buyer
Is the best l carnitine i used in my life & the best falvor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 05:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product to buy and if you want to loose weight you should buy this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best l carinitin and high quality and good price and good for fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 17:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
There is nothing like liquid Carnitine before a work out especially Cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 21:45:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tate T
Verified Buyer
I am already as lean as I want to be, so I cannot speak to the fat burning ability, but I do notice a good burst of energy and makes me sweat like crazy. I mix it in with my preworkout in the morning, the blue raspberry flavor is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 21:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
That is the amino acid. It works to transport fat cells into the mitochondria to convert them into energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 20:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
I love this product it is a great supplement to help support or jumpstart your weight loss adventure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 02:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great and is a nice start to helping people reach their goals. I will definitely be buying this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 23:59:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing does of L carinitin and good for fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Like this the flavors are a little sweet but sugar free! Price point could be better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:14:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
I notice a difference in energy during my workouts and the flavor is good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 11:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful gives a little more than your regular l carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Thanks M&S. Looking forward to the next flash sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:02:29Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.