Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Orange Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like USN products. They are tasty and price is just right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
have been using this for a long time. Works well. Absolutely happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica j
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the real deal! Helps with my appetite and maintaining weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good product, it’s helping for burning calories I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigBoiE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using L-carnatine. Glad I chose USN, its ready to go and taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is a great l-carnitine product especially when it comes in liquid form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A mighty powerful product in burning fat and giving renewable energy during exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are the best l carnitines, also the quantity of l carnitine is too high, compared to any other brand in the market, which is great in itself, that's my second order for this, works great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I found this the best deal, as it offers 3500 mg of l carnitine, which for now I didn't find in any other brand, so it was the best for getting two bottles on BOGO sale, great must try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Furqan K
Verified Buyer
By far some of the best tasting carnitine on the market I promise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 07:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and works extremely well to burn fat!!! I take this 2x per day (first thing in the morning on empty stomach and before going to sleep at night).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
It’s been my go to for L-carnitine for awhile now. Can take it straight up or mixes well if you’re stacking. I also use a pre-workout mix from USN. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cutnbulk n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is the only 3,500 L-carnitine out there that will do the job. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 08:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Super dosing. Little bit goes a long way. Heloed my wife scale back her A1-C and leveled off her cholesterol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Both flavors amazing especially cold. Price was great. happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 17:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take a tablespoon every morning on training days and Cardio days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 08:53:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great value. Great potency. Used to buy RC l-carnitine...M&S was out, so I opted for this. Not disappointed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 13:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great! I wish they were calorie free. I take this multiple times a day. Very affordable for the amount of carnitine in the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good. Calories are not to high and price was good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and great to add to bcaa drinks. Sometimes I’d take before bed as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 11:29:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great flavor and ill use this daily to get shredded for summertime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 17:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and so far has worked good. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 14:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement too loose weight buy one get one free good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 03:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using L-Carnitine for almost 2 years now. Trying different brands and USN seems to keep me coming back and order for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 01:52:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not too sweet. Good results with nice flavor. I lile this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 02:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheapest and most potent L-Carnitine supplement on M&S will be purchasing again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 16:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried any L Carnitines before, so this one was my first ever and i really like the flavour Blue Raspberry, it's amazing, just take one half filled bottle cap in the morning, before my workout, sometimes skip it by l arginine from the same brand, can't say for now, how much it's working, but overall it's just fine, must try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 10:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I take this in the morning on an empty stomach and it's great. I feel like it absorbs better than taking capsules and the taste is excellent. I would definitely recommend this brand and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 22:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste good, & easy to take. Would highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
Don’t really feel a difference in body. Was hoping to sweat a bit more and what not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 11:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
It's ok..... but who really knows if it's doing anything. I take it anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 01:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great brand, high quality product, easy to use. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 18:26:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works as it should and taste is incredible. Great to start the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 01:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Number in my opinion when it comes to L carnitine. Will definitely stock up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 19:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAPHAEL D
Verified Buyer
Can feel the wave of energy coming with that product before hitting the gym. I love it and it taste just amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great deals  Can’t beat the prices for 2  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great tasting just been taking for about 2 weeks so haven’t noticed any changes yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 19:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Verified Buyer
Si sabor es muy bueno y rico al paladar, me la tomo en ayuna y antes de entrenar, es un producto muy bueno. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Much better performance as compared to Ronnie Colman, it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 17:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take a tablespoon every morning before I work out It helps me stay fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:03:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
This is the best L carnitine on the market. I’m bout to stack up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 00:36:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great taste and price. Wil buy this again as best way to get ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:43:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and tastes great. It does not fall bad to the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-15 02:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Before I used RC products much better then RC, gives good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 08:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing l carinitin and good dose for fat burner and good price and high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 21:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
L-Carnitine does it’s job. Just remember that taken orally you need a much higher dose for it to absorb at levels that will show results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 04:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does seem to make a difference when I need to cut. I like that this brand doesn't have any additional, unnecessary ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 14:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin N
Verified Buyer
Is the best l carnitine i used in my life & the best falvor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 05:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing product to buy and if you want to loose weight you should buy this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best l carinitin and high quality and good price and good for fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 17:00:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.