Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard c
Verified Buyer
easy to mix.......super great taste.....many servings per container.....easy zip lock bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 19:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
I increased muscle mass much faster and gained weight. I prefer vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
I increased muscle mass much faster and gained weight. I prefer vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yummy for my tummy. Great price also. I can't wait to order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 22:24:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo
Verified Buyer
Good product to use …………………………………………………….,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,……….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 22:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing mass gainer packing 55 grams of protein per shake, my go to mass gainer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 21:37:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla was my favorite flavor, I had and excellent experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 15:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
This product is really filling. If you do your workout and then eat breakfast, you better muscle up because I'm full right after I drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 12:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A little more difficult to mix with a shaker bottle. But using a blender and adding a banana fix that issue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 14:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Well used the Extreme 2000 first, then added in the Anabolic Mass and have gone from 230lb to my weigh in after workout to 270lbs, not fat , but muscle mass weight. Being disabled in a wheelchair its hard not to gain the bad weight but the items sure did work. Thanks Muscle and Strength, now on to 300lbs , then taking a shot at 70 age limit world record. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 22:03:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Es un ganador de peso con muy buen precio, se disuelve muy bien y da esos resultados que se esperan,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-20 16:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor but like Colman or mutant a bit more would buy only if on sale *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 18:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It tasted delicious and I gained weight very quickly, it has lifted my spirits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 01:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It has a very rich flavor and I gain weight in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 01:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
6piecebtw
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is fine, makes you a little nauseous but thats what to expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 21:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good. Good macros for a mass gainer. Good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 14:27:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
Great product for those that have difficulties gaining mass, fast metabolism. If you follow the directions, a great workout program. It works. I purchase the product for my son and in the last 3 months he's looking more toned that before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-01-29 03:42:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! The Chocolate flavor is amazing, tastes like milk chocolate, will buy again as soon as possible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-28 13:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Verified Buyer
This is great for a meal replacement or to add some carbs to your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-18 16:20:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good I like the taste and the calories it gives me 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-15 05:31:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors. Have tried other gainers, these mix way easier. The chocolate is not as heavy as other chocolate gainers. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-08 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, you get great value for the servings, size and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-31 02:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using this product. Great taste, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-27 02:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. 16 servings which is more than a lot of high calorie weight gainers. I will use it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-26 05:13:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This mass gainer is solid & comparable to ON serious mass with identical macros.  Flavor is good & mixing is great. I use 2 scoops in my post workout shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-12-15 18:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, i bartend and dont get to eat when i work so its a great meal replacement. Filling but not heavy, and seriously great flavor with just water as the mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-13 06:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easy with both water or milk. Taste is good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-08 14:40:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santosh s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure, bag got delivered busted open however the seller did refund me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Great product! I have been using USB anabolic mass for a few months now. Can say I am seeing some weight and mass coming on. Tastes great and dissolves well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-05 17:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mageshan Ramith N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product I can see improvement Works wonders and no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-02 19:04:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes with water. Tastes great for a gainer! Doesn't leave me feeling bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-30 20:06:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mozamil M
Verified Buyer
It’s very great for gym my advice you try this product I love it thanks for sending *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-23 13:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
USM anabolic mass is a quality product that does what it says. Great taste and a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-04 22:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I originally bought this for my son. He's gained 12lbs of muscle since he started using this product. This is my second purchase of many*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-10-20 18:31:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This product works great. I will definitely buy this again. Was a great buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-14 21:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and size, price/ quantity excellent. Better than others I’ve used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-08 07:37:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good value for the serving sizes and macros, easy to divide too if wanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-04 18:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with flavors and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with flavors and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with flavors and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:05:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob S
Verified Buyer
About as good as it gets - when they have it n Stock. Good price from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-25 22:49:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The ark
Verified Buyer
it gave me the Runs Going to the restroom 3-4 times Not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-23 19:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
High-quality, calorie taste well mixed with water gainer mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-18 00:44:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Good source of calories, Not as smooth as the other mass gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-13 06:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
USN anabolic mass is great, dissolves quickly and works as described. USN could work on the taste a little, not much flavor and a bit chalk like tast.Overall a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-31 15:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Exceeds expectations and really tastes great. Helps keep the weight on for tough gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-27 19:41:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
unfortunately the taste leaves a bit to be desired even in smoothies. Doesnt mix very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-25 05:56:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vanilla flavor taste great. Haven't taken long enough for real results for mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-22 19:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Verified Buyer
I bought this product for my son. He's 6'2" and wanted to add some bulk along with his workouts. He said he sees a difference in his physique. Great product doesn't taste chalky he compares it to a chocolate milkshake from any restaurant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-22 13:58:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Taste good mixes good. The only used it for a week so far. Scale staying on the heavy side*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-21 22:27:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.