Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
Fat burning with no stimulant. This is some that is needed when you already have other stimulants. So good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Swaggedon
Verified Buyer
Good for that extra needed boost in weightloss when your diets in check and you have a consistant workout regimes. If you don't have these things in check i dont see you maximizing the benefits of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Pure ingredients. Easy to swallow. Will be buying this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Using usn cla from last 5 months, works for loosing fat effectively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sebastian C
Verified Buyer
It's a good product but the 1000mg CLA was better than this one of 800mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Good amount of CLA by the price, i use it with my protein shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.  No after taste.  Works well in conjunction with proper diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
USN CLA Pure 1000 is a very popular product. Try this product u are going to be unbelievable satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 18:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
It's CLA. I don't feel much of this. But I'm sure it'll do it's job in the long run. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to have in your stack of weight loss supplements. You can’t go wrong with this, a solid diet and workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
One of the most interesting and powerful supplements in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible CLA, i’m using USN protein, gainers and preworkout too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 11:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
no complaints, a pretty straightforward CLA, at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time trying these out bit so far so good. Like that they are stimulant free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.  No after taste.  Works well with a good nutrition and exercise plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kostiantyn K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife likes this , Reale work with cardio and diet meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 18:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
I can't tell any difference in talking it or not, I feel and look like I always have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
This Lanoleic acids will make you feel ready for any change of diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow capsule with no funny after taste or funny smell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Simple and easy to use. Haven't noticed any changes but they're easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most essential thing to lower our cholesterol in general, comply with our strict diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Especially love the stim fre so I can take with pre workout and not be overloaded with caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ocean
Verified Buyer
Good offer. I take USN CLA 2 times a day before meal. I normally like this brand, I think it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Dosent work at all not good product, waste of money and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andre G
Verified Buyer
Just started taking and good so far. No after taste or anything like that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like that they are gel tabs…better than the other brand I tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
Not sure how effective CLA is overall, but this product seems to be legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
My go to for cutting seasons!  The absolute best! No flavor or after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a good CLA formula especially for those who are cutting or shredding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hussein F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful and results is showing from the second week  I will keep on using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Okay so I have no idea if these are doing anything at all - haven’t been taking them for long and three pills a day is a lot for me but giving the bottle a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. I believe this does help me meet my health goals in conjunction with a healthy diet and exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 18:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
So far not noticing any huge difference but I do feel like my food is digesting better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ayla B
Verified Buyer
My clients and I use this CLA and it has helped flush excess water retention as well as contributed to a lean physique, along with diet and exercise. Big fan of this product. Also love that it is stimulant free and can take any time, and multiple times a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Along with a healthy diet this is good to help boost fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 14:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
USN CLA is a piece of the puzzle to help you get and stay lean . You still need to keep a good diet and workout. Bonus is that it doesn't cause jitters and can be used with other products that contain caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-03 08:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Have not really noticed any effects but it is very early. We'll see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 21:57:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I take on after each big meal and helps me get rid of fat easier. Won’t work by itself. Take it with exercise and combine with other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ace OH
Verified Buyer
Fast acting and easy dosage size. 3 pills 3 times a day to get great CLA results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 10:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brooke E
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for 2 weeks so haven't seen many results...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-13 14:59:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule.   No after taste.  Works well in conjunction with a diet and exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 20:53:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i like to use this fat burner a lot and this brand usn the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 13:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid CLA product to use. It does have an aftertaste to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for the money. I was able to get B1G1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 15:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Absolutely awesome product! Take it how you’re supposed to and your belly will thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 13:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent service, excellent product, fast and punctual delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 17:05:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Especially with a bloating feeling. Noticed results after 3-4 days. Take 3 times a day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 11:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't really rate. I don't notice anything different. Price was decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 19:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does the requested outcome from this products. The value and price are a good one too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 17:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Pure CLa formula with stimulant free, help me with great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 02:24:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.