Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
First time try this brand of BCAA. So far, I like it. The Mango Pineapple taste really good. I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:17:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, so far it has help just as it say, feel much better the rest of the day when I drink it after my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 10:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is legit. Results are even better! Always get them when they are on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 13:04:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great Amazing flavor  Mixed easily Not too sugary Best for during workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 15:10:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Just started using USN but like the products they make this product mixed well and taste is good will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 19:53:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best aminos I have tasted the taste one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 18:59:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. mixed well with no chunks. look forward to results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 02:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
This has a great taste and it mixes very well with water and other mixes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 19:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Looking forward to a new product for me. Hoping it have the same quality and flavor as other M&S products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 13:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and dissolve well in water. Not sure if it works but it gives water some flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 00:05:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
The blue raspberry flavor is honestly in my opinion one of the best on market. Flavor is good, it mixes nicely and completely dissolves. Honestly one of my new favorite bcaa's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nellie P A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mango it's my favorite flavor, but Green apple has it thing too! I drink BCAA every day with lime and some ice. Pretty good taste for these summer days in FL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 16:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste and mixing and not to like strong tasting! Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
USN BCAA Amino+ is good protuct for the good offers and deals and best ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well. Nice mild flavor. Not to sour, or sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, blue raspberry should be called blue raspberry cotton candy lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 15:22:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good amino. I loved it so much. Very good results taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:51:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahat j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
exelente despues de entrenar recomendado para todo se disuelve bien Translation: excellent after training recommended for everything dissolves well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 23:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino for building muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 21:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen producto y a un precio accesible Translation: Good product and at an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 20:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nellie P A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I drink BCAA Amino+ Every morning, before, during, and after crossfit to enhance performance, stamina, and recovery. USN is an Awesome Brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 00:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 23:13:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:32:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors and helps with recovery after a hard workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 19:16:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Pretty basic BCAAs. It does taste great, though. Sometimes I drink this throughout the day other times only when training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 17:50:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, but for the price point it should have EAAs. If just going for BCAAs you can find much better prices with top quality brands then this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 23:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
I have had several samples. Very good. I am purchasing this for my next Aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2020-05-31 00:54:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
I had a sample of it and it tasted really good and i like that it is stimulat free so I could even take it at night. Dissolves really good in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 18:19:46Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.