Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (164)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Acai Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (164)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Un producto con todos los aminoácido para una buena recuperación en mis éntrenos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 17:39:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, and a good branda, recomedaded, i want to buy anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 23:45:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product, good price. Always enjoy ordering from Muscle and Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:20:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product good price taste is good too Nothing negative all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 18:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great Amino it really help me up, right amount of caffeine, Pineapple my favorite taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 23:25:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Buy one get one deal. Flavor and mix ability is spot on. Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product is cheaper, adds energy, and aminos every day is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 00:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan P
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and the consistency of the powder is fine. Use it as a intra-workout and also mix it with some Powerade for extra flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good, you can feel energy before your training, can use it like pre workout and Amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 07:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. While I do use these for pre-workout, I generally use them to add a bit of flavor to my water all through the day. Barely a quarter scoop is enough for that. But, I do use a full scoop pre-workout for a nice little boost. Can't beat the price either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 22:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great energy good taste kills hunger and preserves muscle like working out great for faster workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 16:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:57:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
This is such a solid amino product. Great mix of caffeine and aminos and the price is great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 22:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I like to use some kind of Aminos in combination whit pre-workout and in the middle of working-out. This is a good product in a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor was awesome, additional caffeine in the amino was the perfect intra workout for me. 10/10 recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 18:10:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baidar K
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste recovery during sets it really helps to bucked me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 02:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gat amino amino protein protein bar amino protein amino acid amino amino *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 18:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really love using this during workouts!  Definitely helps to stay hydrated and sustain energy to get me through workouts. Just not a big fan of plain water, so EAA and BCAA mixes are used throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 18:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, gets the job done - mix it with creatine and it's a good intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 18:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Taste was good. No flushed feeling like other NO products . Overall good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 14:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giles
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product , mango flavour too sweet , good price with discount only*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 11:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Pretty basic aminos with energy boost. I use it on days that I do legs or cardio. I don't use it on other days because its not strong enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 03:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ira c
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes well and gives gods boost while working out flavors are good w*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 19:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great! Energy throughout the day with no crash due to the natural caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 07:09:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great flavors and great prices. I not only use these as pre-workouts but I put a little in my water throughout the day. Better than using other flavorings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 22:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most brutal aminos and with super in the flavor pray a good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 14:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes good. Mixes very easily in just a regular water bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 14:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and mixes well with a cheap blender. Love using while at work and before exercising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 01:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this intra workout. I use a mild pre-workout and this complements it to keep me energized for the whole hour. Mixes well and tastes good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 23:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i use it during  my workout and give me a lot of energy in my 60 min workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 16:59:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, excellent taste I will continue buying more. More promotions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 02:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente productos TOTALMENTE recomendado siempre funcionan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 20:01:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Great everyday amino. Pineapple Mango is just a bit sour for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 00:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
an excellent supplement, very good apple flavor. I will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 08:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 23:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elio E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites, as soon as I finish the container I'm using I start with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 09:33:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Good intra drink for during the workout. Keeps you going and focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 15:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Good Flavor , could mix a little better but definitely not the worst BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 21:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking for an intra workout with EAAs and a mild stimulate to keep me going through my workout. I take a mild pre-workout and this complements it. Mixes well and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 15:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good. Mixes easily. Great anytime of the day drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
USN AminoStim is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 15:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice for the price.I think this products price and performance products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:40:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product and I can feel a difference. I've been using the product for a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 19:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Verified Buyer
This also my first time try this type of product. The flavor is great but different from my BPI BCAA. I think I like The BPI brand BCAA better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:14:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ian product of quality and value. Buy one get one deal for the win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:35:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying USN AminoStim and the flavors are ok but product is decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor options and nice little jolt of energy here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 20:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Green apple flavor is very good! Great post workout recovery drink or anytime you need some extra energy and aminos. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 20:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting preserves muscle from burning gives energy from the caffeine but not jittery feeling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 03:02:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.