Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (323)
Verified Buyers (322)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Acai Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (323)
  • Verified Buyers (322)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek k
Verified Buyer
Good stuff i like it  Will buy it again if it discounted  Good luck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and has a good amount of aminos in it. The addition of caffeine is great. I add this to the pre-workout mix I make. Can’t beat the price Vs the competitors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
The Amino Stim, blue raspberry flavor, is 1 of my favorite go to's for clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
Amino Stim, blue raspberry flavor, is my go to for morning energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
by far favorite flavor, honestly not sure how many times I've purchased these in bulk from here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
For the money, this EAA powder is just fine (got it on sale). It mixes okay & tastes alright. There are better BCAA & EAA products. But, these more expensive brands cost much more & are difficult to find on sale & in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Brand name at generic prices Mixes easily Tastes great Perfect pre workout booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great price compared to others. Taste good and if u compare the nutritional contents it’s more for the buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan sammet
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always, USN gives the best. One of my favorite aminos in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
This Product Is So Freaking Good i used every day with my daily workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Always start my day with it, the stim keeps me going. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a great price. Definitely a must have when I order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, mixes well, and caffeine content is a nice jump to the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
USN's Amino Stim is by far my favorite way to get essential amino acids with a boost of natural energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes well. Great price for the ingredients included compared to other brands!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 17:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste and well balanced bcaa and electrolytes with natural caffeine. Better than all other preworkouts ive tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it seems like it dissolves better than before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry N D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is I've of the best amino blends I've tried. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
I keep coming back and buying in bulk, great intra-workout to sip on during the gym session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
This product is worth every single penny it's an amazing product a lot of good energy out of it differently pre-work out or after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product!! Gives you the eaa's you need, with an added boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiv D
Verified Buyer
Nice taste. Contains all essential amino acids with natural caffeine to amp up my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
I use this during and or after working out. First time user, so far I can see that it is doing great with my performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
I’m not a fan of crushing products, but I have to be fair and honest to consumers. This is probably closer to 3 stars overall. The taste is really bad. The effectiveness is low. Does not work as a preworkout at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Amino is complete and with the caffeine it gives you that extra power you need to train... the flavors are excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Best Amino on the go with Awesome taste and energy for everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its flavors are super good, it dilutes super easily, it doesn't speed you up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:17:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love USN AminoStim. Between the EEA'S and the natural energy boost, it's one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherrie R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Overall like the product. Prefer the Fruit Punch flavor over the Green Apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 14:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
used this one before and i like it. hard to tell if it works well due to it being eaas, but i expect it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good workout performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
After using this product I stop drinking coffee and it's has the amazing Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but terrible taste. Received product quickly. Would buy again but different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The apple flavor is excellent, it mixes very well with cold water and its dose of caffeine is adequate, the raspberry flavor is stronger than the apple but it also mixes very well and its dose of caffeine is adequate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 19:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
I love this USN AminoStim! It taste amazing & gives you just the right energy per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 21:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent priced product. Has what you need when needed to go!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Very enjoyable intra workout makes the workout alot more bare able*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
I have bought this countless time now, always in bulk. Blue Raspberry is for sure the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer here. Flavor is good and can’t go wrong with the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Amazing Results with this product its my daily use qt the gym or work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as a random pick me up. Mixes well, not a huge fan of the green apple flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is fantastic, there is no other name for this fantastic usn aminostim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and works as advertised. It is now my go to EAA,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, mixes well, and bought multiple times. Will keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 14:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both the mix-ability and the flavor of this  product are really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wife says fruit punch is the best flavor. Green apple tastes like a rotten apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ben p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this as a pick up sometimes as a sort of pre workout or just for an energy boost during a workout. It gives a good energy boost and doesnt taste to bad either. Also has a good quantity of amino acids per dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another Great product! Taste is exceptional! Products seems to work well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with no clumping. And the fruit punch and pink lemon aid taste really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amino acid that I use before or after my workout. The flavors are great and mix very well with no clumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.