Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Candy Craze (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Vibes (4.3/5)
  • Icy Blue Burst (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, hits strong. Could use more of certain ingredients but overall hits good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 19:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente fuente de citrulline y óxido nitrico, no cae mal y te brinda excelente energía. No consumir después de las 7pm si quieres dormir a tiempo Translation: Excellent source of citrulline and nitric oxide, it does not go bad and gives you excellent energy. Do not consume after 7pm if you want to sleep on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and mix well.  Haven’t used them enough yet to really say about an energy boost but so far I feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 16:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. combo of ingredients is a decent blend. better than others for the dollar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 01:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen E
Verified Buyer
Nice product great flavor power stimulation on workouts and endurance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 23:28:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Strength Coach
Verified Buyer
This was my first time using this brand. It did not give me the super intense energy like their Energy pre workout does BUT it was a nice steady flow of energy, focus, motivation during my gym workout. I lifted heavier than I have before and it was in the evening @ 8pm. Overall I am impressed with this product and will be cycling on and off of it so my body does not get use to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 16:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Good a bit to sweet for me on a regular basis but good vaule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 19:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really fantastic pump for only 4g of citrulline and great flavors. The best part is there isn't too much caffeine. Fantastic preworkout all around!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 13:12:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
una adrenalina unica tras tomar, se siente la yohimbina en la sangre!! entrenar duro Translation: a unique adrenaline after taking, yohimbine is felt in the blood !! train hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 13:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Almost as good as the max energy. Still an awesome preworkout. Not as powerful but it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 21:20:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, obviously on the sour side. I don't go crazy with caffeine so this is enough for me. Decent pump and feel less fatigued using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 21:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre workout. Flavor is good, mixes good, and gives plenty of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 10:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destin B
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty strong but the tingles that kick in right away were really nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 13:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes C
Verified Buyer
Solid pre. Not the strongest you'll ever try, but a quality choice when you just need an extra boost for your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 17:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Good product. Increased energy without the jitters out the itch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 23:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chatuchai K
Verified Buyer
Good Price, High Quality, Effective Result, Recommened to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 06:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francis K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Icy blue burst tastes really good, good ingredients, works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 03:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product and still feel nothing will wait to see after one week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Gave amazing focus with no crash! Also, tasted delicious and mixed great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 02:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
I have used many pre workouts...and this one is a the top of the list... if u need a pick me upper... this one will do the job..one scoop it's all that its needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
It's great PW and no crash. Feel energy throughout the day after taking it in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Best ingredients with a perfect amount of caffeine and a really nice taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 04:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Gives a solid energy boost and primes my mind for my pump. No tingles which is nice, pretty solid flavor too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 02:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful and tasty i didn’t expect that,first time I use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 06:56:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy Craze
  • Tropical Vibes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Verified Buyer
Not super strong, but well balanced formula and tastes pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 17:58:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.