Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (273)
Verified Buyers (272)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free) (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free) (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (273)
  • Verified Buyers (272)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout, excellent thermos that makes you sweat 100% in your exercise routines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
Really love the pineapple mango flavor. This was the first brand I used with a higher dose of caffeine as the other ones I had been using were not as effective as I needed. I often go to the gym after work so it’s already a very long day, but this stuff helps me get in the 60-90 minutes I try getting through every evening and time I’m at the gym. Mixes well with my other supplements and no jitters for me, but that may be also I have a very high caffeine tolerance. I recommend it especially when it’s on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reinaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's excellent, the problem is that it's quite strong for a beginner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JB H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good pump. Nice to catch on sale. I like to have an option to switch up every now and then.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pre-workout to have the most energy in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
Tasty.................................................... ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edna B
Verified Buyer
I drink it before I do my weight training It does give me the energy that I need to finish my workout and lift heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free)
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the energy that it fuels my workout, will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duncan M
Verified Buyer
Great for getting me ready for my 530 am workouts. Supplementing with creatine,  and getting good results. For the price, I’d recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for about a year and find it superior to other products in the energy I get from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 19:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free)
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Provide me good energy during workout and do have nice taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good amount of energy with caffeine, but not a full pre workout, does miss the pump ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good amount of energy, but lack other good ingredients, however is fair for price x benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pretty big energy hit witch was expected for the ammount of caffeine listed . Good flavor mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Very intense. Hard to take at first, suggest half or three quarters scoop to start*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keldrick A
Verified Buyer
It gives you the pump and energy,it's a good product and I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very high stim. this is my 4th one and even though ive built a tolerance, it still gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchel O
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and each mix well with water. Provides excellent energy boost for morning workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best pre workout ive ever bought. I like it because its high stim and helps with fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 19:33:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg D
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Gives me the energy to get a great workout in. High in caffeine but that if what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite preworkout. I like the sweat I get without the jitters. The flavor is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 11:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent product I use it daily I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Taste great nice clean energy. The focus is on point. Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good stuff, taste good as well, I use this, Hyde, Bucked up,...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 13:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rich flavor, excellent pre workout recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 11:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silent diesel
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well but need to add more than recommended water. Product does tend to cake up after opening. Must use quick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:53:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
I use this stuff on a daily basis. I recommend that you don't drink it after 4pm if you have plans to sleep before midnight. I am a big fan of the fruit punch flavor, but I don't like the green apple as much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary w
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixed well and nice flavour Didn't give much pump but good focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
WOW this is one of the most inttense pre workouts on the planet !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple (Yohimbe Free)
  • Pineapple Mango (Yohimbe Free)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, mixes well, and gives me that boost without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Decent pre-workout. Gives great energy. It provides tingles from the beta alanine which I enjoy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Good pumps but the flavor isn't what I thought it would be. It's not bad though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Good energy not extreme but worth getting. Recommend to get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:21:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is strong and gets me pumped. I usually drink it while working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the way this product gives me the energy needed to complete my workout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout gets me going hard  in the gym .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout, it helps me very well in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 13:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
high energy, I like how it stimulates the nervous system although sometimes it generates strange energy spikes and it comes back and goes down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel this preworkout sometimes a little too much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:21:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug
Verified Buyer
Great product for a budget. Good go to on the go preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I need the high stim and this 3XT Flavor is on point and gets the job done! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:49:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product plenty of energy I can even hold the amount to make it pst *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 23:05:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Low stimulant hardly felt anything Green apple flavor is just bad Mango pineapple flavor is amazing tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 15:04:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
It was a great alternative for us. Normally not too much high stem pre workout. We really like it so far.I would like more pump from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 22:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy W
Verified Buyer
Decent energy, taste is alright must be the "energy" stuff in this because the 3XT Power tastes a lot better. This is my current go to since I am looking for energy to get me through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-10 14:14:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Good pre-work. I wake up at 5am to go to the gym. This pre-workout wakes me up, gives me energy and helps keep me focus during my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 13:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wreat product i do recomende , very very very very very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 03:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim M
Verified Buyer
Half a scoop is plenty for me, works great to give an extra boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 21:04:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.