Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (63)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Mango (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I got the Green Apple and the Pineapple Mango flavor and they are both awesome! Great high stimulant preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 12:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
Great energy without causing that jittery feeling.  Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 11:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Love it.! Definitely gets you going. I like it better than most out there. Very potent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 15:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The caffeine content of this preworkout is no joke. I used it when I am tired from work and it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 16:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used this several times and works great each time. Flavor is good and it works well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 16:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve had many pre workouts and hav e ever felt anxiety like I did with this one. Even with half a scoop I felt it. Probably just me but don’t recommend to people with low caffeine tolerance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-04 14:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Hits like a truck. If you’re a stim junkie this is a great option for a pre. By the time I get to the gym I’m ready to run through a wall *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 20:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout really is something else... love it,,,, will be ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 16:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Forgot to just take half a scoop for first try and took one full scoop of 400mg of caffeine . The taste is the worst green apple pre-workout taste I've tried so far (its the usual flavor I get for pre-workout if possible) but not so bad I can't drink it. Im guessing with the extra caffeine is why it tastes like that so I'm okay with it since it works very well. Keeps me going through out entire workout and I usually do half a scoop and it does fine. When taking the accidentally full scoop I could really feel it like no other feeling I've had from other pre-workouts that have had higher caffeine count but felt good and pumped to lift heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 05:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is fire! I mix a scoop with 32oz of water and sip all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 22:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Gives ultimate pump, taste is delicious and refreshing, good focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 15:00:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I've purchased 3 XT but I've liked the results so far. It's one of the products that will cause a little skin tingling feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great energy from the pre workout. Even better flavor really helps kick start a workout with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 01:14:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
This stuff is on the top shelf of pre-workouts. I down a big scoop on my way to the gym at one in the morning before I go to work and it carries me throughout the day. I am stocking up for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 18:10:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle W
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Slightly better than Mr.Hyde. Not crazy about the pineapple mango flavor. Gives a real boost to my lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 10:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I highly recommend it. It gives you energy and great focus when exercising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 04:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sq71
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and gives me the energy in need at the gym and through the day with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 02:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex R
Verified Buyer
Insane energy for leg days. Never had so much power and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse P
Verified Buyer
Hard preworkout to beat. The tangy flavor makes the effectiveness that much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 20:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
USN 3XT Max Energy is fantastic! Great flava flave, mixes well, gives me just a hint of skin crawl. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Strength Coach
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using this brand. Overall the flavor is good but when the pre workout kicks in, it is intense!! I felt a surge of energy, focus, and was very motivated. Its been a long time since a pre workout has done this to me. I use at the gym and when I go MTB. I did not crash as its slowly lowered the intensity over time and felt great. I would recommend cycling on and off of this so you dont lose that intensity over time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 16:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachery H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste really good and is really strong, don't recommend using before running just use before lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-24 15:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta mucho el efecto de este producto es de los mejores Translation: Product quality I really like the effect of this product is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
3XT is one of my favourite preworkouts, good pump, good energy, decent flavour. Not for a beginner but great for someone that likes high stim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dstrong
Verified Buyer
Fruit unch great taste love the caffeine content high and high energy output without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan S
Verified Buyer
The pump was virtually not there, the taste was similar to children's antibiotics, and the energy dwindles extremely fast and you are left feeling sick to the stomach. The only good part is the yohimbine, the focus which also does not last. Underdosed in any stimulants, do not recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 07:33:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una maravilla de pre entreno me gusta mucho el sabor muy rico Translation: It is a marvel of pre-training I really like the very rich flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great. Good fat burner and lots of stim for the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 18:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout I have had in years. Going to stock up on this one. Good taste and effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 21:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Gave me good energy throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 16:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
400克的咖啡因非常適合在早晨使用,一整天精神都很好,泵的感覺也很優秀。 而且藍莓口味好喝的程度已經超越C4,會再回來購買。 Translation: 400 grams of caffeine is very suitable for use in the morning. It feels good all day and the pump feels excellent. And the taste of blueberry has surpassed C4, and will come back to buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 16:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is fire! I prefer to use double the water because the flavor is so strong, but I do that with most preworkouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 11:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
One of my new favorite pre workouts. I usually need 2+ scoops of pre but with this 1 is plenty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 17:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan M
Verified Buyer
This will have you up all night no matter how early you take it. Good energy surge for your workout but not worth the sleepless nights. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 19:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to coffee for waking up and starting the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 18:00:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph n
Verified Buyer
Didn’t give me the pump I wanted to work out. The flavor was good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 06:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este pre es de los mejores que he tomado cuando se termina solo cambio de sabor Translation: This pre is one of the best I have had when it ends only change of flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:51:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 20:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor , intense strength focus and energy : 400 mg of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 22:31:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and good taste. Good pump and energy. No jittery feeling afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 09:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota H
Verified Buyer
Overall great pre workout helps me get through my workout, and stay focused the entire time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 08:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Got flavor and mixes easy. Great pre work out drink. A little extra energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 18:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, it’s very sweet. One scoop ones the job for me. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 05:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una maravilla el pre entreno de esta marca el sabor es genial Translation: It's a wonder and the pre-training of this brand and the taste is brilliant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J F
Verified Buyer
GOOD ENERGY GOOD FOCUS GOOD PUMP, GOOD FLAVOUR A VERY DECENT PREWO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 02:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Essss buenísimo el sabor el efecto al entrenar es muy bueno Translation: Essss very good the taste the effect when training is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 15:28:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great pump and a high energy boost with no crash. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the flavors and mixes perfectly with no clumping. Great burst of energy and no burnout. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 18:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout on the market. Intense pump man *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 15:57:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and provides plenty of energy. I will order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 13:45:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.