Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Bubblegum Blast (4.7/5)
  • Electric Blue (4.1/5)
  • Red Rush (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
  • Bubblegum Blast
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Fantastic energy drinks, with a great flavoring system! Catch them on sale, and they are hard to beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 23:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Bubblegum Blast
  • Electric Blue
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
It's a cool alternative energy drink to others, but might be a little too sweet for me. It's good to sip on while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 16:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Bubblegum Blast
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes C
Verified Buyer
Bubble gum flavor was absolutely fantastic. The blue electric was awful though and tasted like medicine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 05:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Was not a fan of the taste. The flavor is to carbonated for my taste. I could not drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 11:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste amazing flavor. Gives me that extra kick in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 12:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy rico el.sabor, el efecto es muy bueno se siente que pega fuerte Translation: The flavor is very rich, the effect is very good, it feels like a strong hit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 20:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy T
Verified Buyer
I am willing to try other flavors, but this one was not for me. It was ti harsh of a flavor, but it did give me great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 17:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
I didn’t expect much but the taste is delicious and 300mg of caffeine per can is more than enough for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 16:39:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily the best energy I’ve ever had in my life I felt like I was off the walls*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
like a monster energy drink but a bad quality and taste not so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 01:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Good energy drinks! Flavors are smooth, energy is noticeable, i actually like them better than bangs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 06:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy rico el sabor de este pre líquido y realmente activa en el entrenamiento Translation: Very rich the taste of this pre liquid and really active in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tiene un sabor muy bueno me gusta el efecto de los mejores que hay Translation: It has a very good taste I like the effect of the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es muy bueno el sabor el efecto la calidad es de las mejores Translation: The taste is very good, the effect, the quality is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es rico el efecto de este producto me gusta el sabor y no esta caro Translation: The effect of this product is rich I like the taste and it is not expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy rico me gusta mucho por el pre entreno esta sensacional Translation: Very rich I like it a lot because of the pre-training this sensational*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
This came to me as a "free sample" with an order. 300 mg of caffeine is alot and the flavor was just alright.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 15:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Red Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite as far as taste but just as effective as most other energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 22:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor I was not a fan of. Compared to other energy drinks this one is at the bottom. The energy aspect however was still good. I would look somewhere else for another type of energy drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 02:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Blue
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nellie P A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor for this is amazing! And the caffeine kicks pretty well! Like to have it before my workouts. I prefer to drink it cold, but my bf likes it room temperature!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 16:55:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.