Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Nice as a booster but it doesn't work like they claim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-09 07:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Universal Nutrition Natural Sterol Complex is one of my favorite all in one t booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 10:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Works well, I take them before i sleep stacked with your favourite test product. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 17:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
After using for a month you notice it is good for anyone who suffers hair loss, use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 21:40:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for hard gainers, looking to thicken or gain serious mass. I have been on it for a week and have noticed my arms, legs and lats thicken a lot! Weight is up from 246 to 252 in 2 weeks and have stayed pretty lean. If you are looking to gain in size, this product is great. Good sub for M stak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 15:16:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Yes I like this great energy product in just one week The results will be amazing in coming weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 10:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
The best product I've ever used Support antioxidant and energy and improvement in muscles and joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 17:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
This does work! energy and everything, gets you going in the gym. It does have steroid like qualities. As always you can count on Universal Nutrition!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 02:58:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
It's a great product really improves my strength and provides me whit a lot of energy the pills are large and not so easy to swallow other than that great overall great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 04:37:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Good product. Noticeable strength increase for those extra reps. Stack with your favourite Testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 05:16:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Verified Buyer
very good product  I feel that my muscles are improving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 21:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyree C
Verified Buyer
Not bad....seeing results.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 10:56:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 22:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i have been using it for a while now, its the best product out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 16:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement works well in a stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 10:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Top of non stimulans prework out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 13:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It never fails to surprise. You dont need any other t booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 08:20:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best test booster i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 08:10:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Part of my stack routine great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 10:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
great energy and endurance. Forget fake reviews that talk about all the muscle mass added after taking the program. I took this and was able to increase my repetitions power lifting by a good 3 reps which is quite bit when benching 365lbs and wanting to do 7 to 8 or similar when squatting or deadlifting. I definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 01:24:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Buen suplemento ,lo recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 21:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael m
Verified Buyer
My body feels the difference, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
Makes you feel strong would suggest this product to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 14:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
Good product would bye this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 14:14:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Good price but big tablet waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Nice product, recommended.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 21:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
A great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 16:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Third bottle now. I love it. I feel stronger, leaner but bigger! Definitely beats creatine, regular test boosters and for me anyways a great alternative to illegal crap. Highly recommended for anyone who needs some extra size naturally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 15:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this product. best t booster ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 17:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michail D
Verified Buyer
goes well with beta ecdy. i take 2-3 tabs before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 10:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michail D
Verified Buyer
It goes well with Beta ecdy from myprotn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 16:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maycol P
Verified Buyer
Be consistent and train hard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 14:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
natural hormone booster. no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:20:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
natural body booster . no side effects noticed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Grass testo, good effect and fast result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 16:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The herbs in it are cleansing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 11:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EMRAH Y
Verified Buyer
good brand worth to try, thanks you m&s i just recieve products ,regards from Turkey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 12:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this product to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 11:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
3rd box... havent seen much difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this so far. I had never heard of this type of anabolic before and figured I would give it a try. I do actually feel the strength increase when I take it and 3 pills with my pre-workout seems to do just fine. I will like to see if I need to up the dosage as my body gets used to it, but overall very good so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 21:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend and quality , pills a bit big but i prefer animal stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 20:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product works perfectly , 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Verified Buyer
This is product works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 16:54:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will get again. I have noticed some increase in size and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 18:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i dont see any difference so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 13:41:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin b
Verified Buyer
Works good. Results fast. Solid supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 12:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tony n
Verified Buyer
I just starting to taking this nature sterol complex, I always like to taking something that is nature and good for my body without all that junk add it in, I am sure this complex will never give me any side effect.in a long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Falando L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is OK it will give a little bit of strength and size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 15:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Love the smell each time I open it. One my second tub, like a multivitamin plus extra boosters as described above. Have to try for yourself, results very for each individual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 17:41:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian C
Verified Buyer
I took this in the past and is good, I had to reorder it so I have something to take with my breakfast meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 02:36:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.