Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (97)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Natural Flavor (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for mix it with bcaa for intra workout, going to buy one more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 05:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kennard L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for clean carbs and it never disappoints. Must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 19:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick, easy, convenient! Quality carbs for your pre or post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 16:34:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Zero sugar, tasteless, I mix on a daily with my preworkout, it gives me extra boost and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 07:32:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
The best carbs ever I tried  Take it post workout and it really helps to recover  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 11:10:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
Has no flavor so it's great to add for intra workouts with some bcaa's for those long workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 12:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre-workout fuel. Mixes well with water and prevents my glycogen storage from becoming depleted. Great price, great product. I have been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kris n
Verified Buyer
So far so good. great way to add extra clean carbs to your daily. Flavorless and mixes well, allows me to add to anything shake/stack combo. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 14:13:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It's a perfect carb supplement for after your workout. I mix 2 scoops of this with 1 scoop of carb max by Universal also. I have gained more muscle, strength, and I recover quick. By the time I train that following week I've recovered plenty. Now it has become a must for supplements that I have to have every month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 21:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To soon to tell but first serving mixed one scoop with 10 oz water it was very thin not like protein almost like pure water don't know had little speks in it maybe that's how they make it use to more thickness in the powder when mixed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 21:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfect without clumping. Neutral taste that isn’t overwhelming at all. Excellent overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 05:11:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I have been using these for years. Perfect price point, and a great way to prevent protein depletion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 04:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes in with everything. I've been using it for the recovery aspect post workout and I do notice my strength bouncing back faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 04:29:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s flipping give me energy love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 16:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easy with anything to give u the extra carbs you need. Great value and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 01:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 15:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Rock
Verified Buyer
Good Product. The flavor is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 21:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 13:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
I take a scoops with my protein shake every morning.  I get all day energy.  I’m no longer tired or sluggish midday.  Love this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 00:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 06:44:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 17:22:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carbo plus that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Universal is always bringin the best supplement on the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 23:18:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carbo plus that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
I like this one, i combinie this with whey inmediatly after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 23:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Goes great with any protein. Gives it a nice texture taste as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 17:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDUL RAYEES S
Verified Buyer
Very convenient to measure the grams of carbs you need. Flavor doesn’t interfere with your drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 19:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harmandeep S
Verified Buyer
Best product ever used love the flovour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 17:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the best and easiest carb supplement to add before, during, and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 22:26:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
I take twice of the day, feel that fuel up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 09:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 06:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 04:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamam T
Verified Buyer
Really good product, the best carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Since this is unflavored I mix it with my BCAA/EAA. So far the small amount of carbs is working ok but I do wish it had more than 17g of carbs. All in all you can not beat Universal products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 18:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keyser G
Verified Buyer
Really good and digest quick..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 01:29:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a perfect carb supplement for all throughout the day, especially post workout. It makes it a lot easier to hit my daily carb needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 05:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 03:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good carb. I mix  one scoop with Amino Octane for my pre-workout just to give it a extra kick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 15:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
One of great carb supplement and also cheap !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
el mejor resultado en Bulking season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 15:58:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Good price i like for a really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 18:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
Always use it as intra-workout !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 01:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest. Pretty good product for its price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:19:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great having no aftertaste and texture is smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 16:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared E
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and I love it! Great for getting extra carbs in and keeping me fueled through long workouts. I combine this with a BCAA supp and drink during training. This stuff isn't filling/bloaty like other carb supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 18:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lover the  Carbo plus. It mix very well. I mix 2 scoops with  my bbca to drink while workout. I mix another scoop with my post recovery and man what a difference it makes.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 17:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
It has been helping me get thru work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 05:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory J
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Cheap and effective. Mixes well. I went with unflavored so I could add it to my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 22:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice stuff, extra carb and energy for preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 15:51:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
With bcaa twice aday you see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 11:32:06Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.