Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Natural Flavor (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
No flavor it mixes well. My fav carb supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-21 02:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Verified Buyer
No taste. Mixes very well love this stuff! My fav carb supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-18 19:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam W
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfect without clumping. Neutral taste that isn’t overwhelming at all. Excellent overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 05:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I have been using these for years. Perfect price point, and a great way to prevent protein depletion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 04:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes in with everything. I've been using it for the recovery aspect post workout and I do notice my strength bouncing back faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 04:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s flipping give me energy love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 16:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes easy with anything to give u the extra carbs you need. Great value and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 01:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 15:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Rock
Verified Buyer
Good Product. The flavor is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 21:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 13:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
I take a scoops with my protein shake every morning.  I get all day energy.  I’m no longer tired or sluggish midday.  Love this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 00:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Good product..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 06:44:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 17:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carbo plus that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Universal is always bringin the best supplement on the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 23:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carbo plus that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
I like this one, i combinie this with whey inmediatly after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 23:56:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Goes great with any protein. Gives it a nice texture taste as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 17:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDUL RAYEES S
Verified Buyer
Very convenient to measure the grams of carbs you need. Flavor doesn’t interfere with your drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 19:12:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harmandeep S
Verified Buyer
Best product ever used love the flovour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 17:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the best and easiest carb supplement to add before, during, and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 22:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
I take twice of the day, feel that fuel up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 09:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 06:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 04:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamam T
Verified Buyer
Really good product, the best carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Since this is unflavored I mix it with my BCAA/EAA. So far the small amount of carbs is working ok but I do wish it had more than 17g of carbs. All in all you can not beat Universal products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 18:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keyser G
Verified Buyer
Really good and digest quick..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 01:29:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a perfect carb supplement for all throughout the day, especially post workout. It makes it a lot easier to hit my daily carb needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 05:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 03:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good carb. I mix  one scoop with Amino Octane for my pre-workout just to give it a extra kick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 15:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
One of great carb supplement and also cheap !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 00:19:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
el mejor resultado en Bulking season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 15:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Good price i like for a really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 18:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
Always use it as intra-workout !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 01:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest. Pretty good product for its price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 14:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana Lee
Verified Buyer
Great having no aftertaste and texture is smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 16:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared E
Verified Buyer
First time trying this and I love it! Great for getting extra carbs in and keeping me fueled through long workouts. I combine this with a BCAA supp and drink during training. This stuff isn't filling/bloaty like other carb supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 18:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lover the  Carbo plus. It mix very well. I mix 2 scoops with  my bbca to drink while workout. I mix another scoop with my post recovery and man what a difference it makes.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 17:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
It has been helping me get thru work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 05:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory J
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Cheap and effective. Mixes well. I went with unflavored so I could add it to my protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 22:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice stuff, extra carb and energy for preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 15:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
With bcaa twice aday you see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 11:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
I always use it for intra workout and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 23:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy T
Verified Buyer
I always use it for intra-workout and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 21:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED G
Verified Buyer
NO TASTE GOOD FOR PEOPLE WHO DO NOT GET ENOUGH CARDS WITH THE FOOD THEY EAT, GIVES ME THE ADDED ENERGY I NEED TO GET THRU MY WORKOUTS. RECOMMEND AND NO AFTERTASTE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 10:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good intra and post workout carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 22:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best results!!!! Mixes well too!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 17:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not heavy for stomach and no favor when mixed in protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to get some quick carbs and the best part is you can add it to anything. I was skeptical at first but it really has no taste at all. You can't even tell it's in your drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 19:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent and provide suger free carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 19:23:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.