Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
great product works amazing recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 13:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
Great product, very good quality combine with dhea for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 08:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john b
Verified Buyer
Excellent product would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 06:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
Every time I take this stuff I get shredded. I take 2 in the morning and the only thing I added with it is a 2 mile brisk walk 3 times a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 18:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simeon K
Verified Buyer
Im very happy with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:24:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
I am 59 years old and have been using this for over 3 years. I can definitely feel the difference between using using it and not using it. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For the price, great product. I take it prior to my workouts and gives a great pump.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 10:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve O
Verified Buyer
Works great!! Notice results almost immediately, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 00:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harriz
Verified Buyer
solid supplement, if you want to gain lean muscles and definition but dependent on proper rest diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 14:51:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Have only been taking it a few days. Rating is based off of product line.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 11:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JasonBlack_official
Verified Buyer
Best brand of Tribulus on the market.... if you like and want a Tribulus product you can''t beat Ultimate Nutritions Bulgarian Tribulus... Regarding Tribulus as a supplement is another topic.... not many support on the muscle mass department or the cutting department but always a must have for pct ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 13:19:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Good product for test boosting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-29 16:13:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps on my physical activities*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 03:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Verified Buyer
Michelle L did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 15:52:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.