Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz N
Verified Buyer
I recomend is good suplement for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-02 01:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento excelente com um ótimo custo benefício!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 12:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBI
Verified Buyer
I AM 60 YEARS OLD AND I JUST STARTED USING THE ULTIMATE NUTRITION DHEA 50mg A DAY AND I TELL YOU I LOVE IT I AM FEELING BETTER IN JUST FEW MONTH'S . . .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBI
Verified Buyer
I TAKE ONE A DAY AND I AM FEELING MUCH BETTER THEN BEFORE *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 06:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores dhea do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 02:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a short time but it seems like a good product. I take two 50mg pills daily. One in the morning and the other in midday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john m
Verified Buyer
find that it works well . am happy with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 03:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas D
Verified Buyer
Só Nice! The best supplement that I used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 14:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serena79
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto... l’ho comprato principalmente per ristabilire i miei livelli ormonali, che in questi tempi erano un po’ giù.... infatti ne risentiva molto il mio rendimento negli allenamenti. Sono molto soddisfatta del recupero!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 21:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Top for combination with tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 07:15:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraao M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom precursor de testosteona, otima dosagem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 12:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ademilson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, recomendo a quem queira obter bons resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 02:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
DHEA is a nice supplements for boost testosterone! Use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 23:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
This oine my wife use every day! Very nice to keep working out and gain mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 23:54:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
This DHEA is very good, 100mg in one caps is more than enough to have this benefit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 17:21:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product and I used again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 23:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lalla-Jean B
Verified Buyer
I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and this seems to relieve some inflamation. I will continue to take it and see if it relieves my fatigue too.. i havent been on it long enough yet to get the over all affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Love this product, keep my testosterone high!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 18:25:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
otimo, senti muito forte e perca de gordura>*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 14:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
melhor suplemento custo beneficio!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 21:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
been using this product for a cpl yrs now and at 59 my test levels are still close to 700*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 02:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using DHEA on heavy lifting days for a little extra power and endurance as well as for a quicker recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 23:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento de melhor custo beneficio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:51:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Good dosage and great testo ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 06:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good product, enjoying the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 21:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joaquin m
Verified Buyer
me gusta todo, mi experiencia es muy positiva decir que devido a un tumor cerebral mi nivel hormonal sobre todo la testosterona era bajo,me hice un analisis despues de haber tomado dhea y mi nivel de testosterona subio como no lo habia tenido nunca ademas mi colesterol malo bajo y me ayudo a bajar grasa,me comento un especialista que tomara 3 cap de 100mg repartidas en el dia y asi hice y me a ido genial,volvere a tomarla segurisimo con las pautas de descanso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento muito barato pelo seu desempenho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:31:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Big brand and excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 18:17:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
DHEA really increases your levels slightly which is needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wallace
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Can see the gain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 07:42:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
I've been trying for 2/3 weeks and so far I can't identify any results, positive or negative. Seems that there is not much research on this product. I will finish the product but not sure if I will purchase again if the conditions remain the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mukund a
Verified Buyer
very good results. ended up losing some fat as well as gaining lean muscle. increases strength and performance also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 08:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
DHEA is critical to training. This is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 19:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product to stimulate your testosterone...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-08 08:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't know if DHEA really works but I do know when I take it before a workout there is usually an extra rep in it for me. Whether that rep is coincidence, mental, or the DHEA I'll still take it. Recommended to take one capsule 1-2 times daily, I usually only take it 30 min before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 01:11:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.