Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz N
Verified Buyer
I recomend is good suplement for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-02 01:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for a good price ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 01:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
I've noticed increased energy as well as libido in just a week's time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio espindola
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the product assisted my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 14:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham D
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Good gains. Fully recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 22:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
I have no experience any changes but ill keep using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 00:47:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
excelente pre-hormonal, muito eficiente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 04:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
um dos melhores suplementos que ja tomei.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 22:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
I watched my love handles go away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 14:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william o
Verified Buyer
Too soon to tell any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 01:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Jumped up to 5his 100 mg and can tell diffrene*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 14:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Been having some headaches but that's probably not the fault of the product. Have also had acne on chest and shoulders not normally an issue for me, so it's probably working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 20:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Add it your daily routine. You won’t be sorry! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Read up and you'll find the one true natural anabolic is in fact dhea.  Im a fan of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 20:27:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento excelente com um ótimo custo benefício!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 12:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBI
Verified Buyer
I AM 60 YEARS OLD AND I JUST STARTED USING THE ULTIMATE NUTRITION DHEA 50mg A DAY AND I TELL YOU I LOVE IT I AM FEELING BETTER IN JUST FEW MONTH'S . . .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBI
Verified Buyer
I TAKE ONE A DAY AND I AM FEELING MUCH BETTER THEN BEFORE *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 06:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores dhea do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 02:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a short time but it seems like a good product. I take two 50mg pills daily. One in the morning and the other in midday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john m
Verified Buyer
find that it works well . am happy with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 03:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas D
Verified Buyer
Só Nice! The best supplement that I used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 14:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serena79
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto... l’ho comprato principalmente per ristabilire i miei livelli ormonali, che in questi tempi erano un po’ giù.... infatti ne risentiva molto il mio rendimento negli allenamenti. Sono molto soddisfatta del recupero!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 21:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Top for combination with tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 07:15:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraao M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom precursor de testosteona, otima dosagem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 12:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ademilson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, recomendo a quem queira obter bons resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 02:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
DHEA is a nice supplements for boost testosterone! Use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 23:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
This oine my wife use every day! Very nice to keep working out and gain mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 23:54:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
This DHEA is very good, 100mg in one caps is more than enough to have this benefit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 17:21:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product and I used again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 23:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lalla-Jean B
Verified Buyer
I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and this seems to relieve some inflamation. I will continue to take it and see if it relieves my fatigue too.. i havent been on it long enough yet to get the over all affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Love this product, keep my testosterone high!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 18:25:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
otimo, senti muito forte e perca de gordura>*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 14:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
melhor suplemento custo beneficio!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 21:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
been using this product for a cpl yrs now and at 59 my test levels are still close to 700*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 02:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using DHEA on heavy lifting days for a little extra power and endurance as well as for a quicker recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 23:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento de melhor custo beneficio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:51:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Good dosage and great testo ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 06:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good product, enjoying the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 21:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joaquin m
Verified Buyer
me gusta todo, mi experiencia es muy positiva decir que devido a un tumor cerebral mi nivel hormonal sobre todo la testosterona era bajo,me hice un analisis despues de haber tomado dhea y mi nivel de testosterona subio como no lo habia tenido nunca ademas mi colesterol malo bajo y me ayudo a bajar grasa,me comento un especialista que tomara 3 cap de 100mg repartidas en el dia y asi hice y me a ido genial,volvere a tomarla segurisimo con las pautas de descanso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 21:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento muito barato pelo seu desempenho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:31:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Big brand and excellent quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 18:17:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
DHEA really increases your levels slightly which is needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wallace
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Can see the gain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 07:42:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
I've been trying for 2/3 weeks and so far I can't identify any results, positive or negative. Seems that there is not much research on this product. I will finish the product but not sure if I will purchase again if the conditions remain the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mukund a
Verified Buyer
very good results. ended up losing some fat as well as gaining lean muscle. increases strength and performance also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 08:35:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
DHEA is critical to training. This is a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 19:22:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product to stimulate your testosterone...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-08 08:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't know if DHEA really works but I do know when I take it before a workout there is usually an extra rep in it for me. Whether that rep is coincidence, mental, or the DHEA I'll still take it. Recommended to take one capsule 1-2 times daily, I usually only take it 30 min before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-23 01:11:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.