Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz N
Verified Buyer
I recomend is good suplement for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-02 01:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Starting second day of use you can feel your libido skyrocket*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great results . Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Super fast recovery, one of the top supplements!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 08:34:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 13:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmilson M
Verified Buyer
Taking under doctor’s prescription. Results are showing up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 12:32:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
i wake up with morning wood all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 16:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Recomendo a todos ótimo produto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 13:57:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good addition to any sport nutrition stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence LJ J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsome product.helps me get my mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 12:01:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBI
Verified Buyer
I AM LIVING IN AUSTRALIA I ORDER THE DHEA AND PAID FOR IT BUT I DID NOT GET IT WHEN IT CAME IN AUSTRALIA BORDER THEY OPEN THE BOX GOT THE DHEA OF ME . . . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 07:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
SENTIA MELHORA NA PELE E NA DISPOSICAO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 13:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre R
Verified Buyer
Tudo certo. Excelente entrega.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 19:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto para regular o nosso organismo e melhorar o humor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 13:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy L
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Not in the Netherlands. So i buy from here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 06:05:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for a good price ,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 01:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
I've noticed increased energy as well as libido in just a week's time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio espindola
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the product assisted my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 14:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham D
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Good gains. Fully recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 22:29:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
I have no experience any changes but ill keep using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 00:47:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
excelente pre-hormonal, muito eficiente!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 04:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
um dos melhores suplementos que ja tomei.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 22:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
I watched my love handles go away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 14:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william o
Verified Buyer
Too soon to tell any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 01:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Jumped up to 5his 100 mg and can tell diffrene*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 14:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Been having some headaches but that's probably not the fault of the product. Have also had acne on chest and shoulders not normally an issue for me, so it's probably working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 20:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Add it your daily routine. You won’t be sorry! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Read up and you'll find the one true natural anabolic is in fact dhea.  Im a fan of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 20:27:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento excelente com um ótimo custo benefício!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 12:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBI
Verified Buyer
I AM 60 YEARS OLD AND I JUST STARTED USING THE ULTIMATE NUTRITION DHEA 50mg A DAY AND I TELL YOU I LOVE IT I AM FEELING BETTER IN JUST FEW MONTH'S . . .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBI
Verified Buyer
I TAKE ONE A DAY AND I AM FEELING MUCH BETTER THEN BEFORE *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 06:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores dhea do mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 02:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a short time but it seems like a good product. I take two 50mg pills daily. One in the morning and the other in midday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 23:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john m
Verified Buyer
find that it works well . am happy with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 03:49:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas D
Verified Buyer
Só Nice! The best supplement that I used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 14:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serena79
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto... l’ho comprato principalmente per ristabilire i miei livelli ormonali, che in questi tempi erano un po’ giù.... infatti ne risentiva molto il mio rendimento negli allenamenti. Sono molto soddisfatta del recupero!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 21:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Top for combination with tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 07:15:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraao M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom precursor de testosteona, otima dosagem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 12:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ademilson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, recomendo a quem queira obter bons resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 02:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
DHEA is a nice supplements for boost testosterone! Use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 23:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
This oine my wife use every day! Very nice to keep working out and gain mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 23:54:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
This DHEA is very good, 100mg in one caps is more than enough to have this benefit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 17:21:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product and I used again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 23:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lalla-Jean B
Verified Buyer
I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and this seems to relieve some inflamation. I will continue to take it and see if it relieves my fatigue too.. i havent been on it long enough yet to get the over all affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 00:53:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Love this product, keep my testosterone high!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 18:25:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
otimo, senti muito forte e perca de gordura>*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 14:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
melhor suplemento custo beneficio!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 21:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
been using this product for a cpl yrs now and at 59 my test levels are still close to 700*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 02:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using DHEA on heavy lifting days for a little extra power and endurance as well as for a quicker recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 23:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO p
Verified Buyer
suplemento de melhor custo beneficio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:51:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.