Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Honey Cinnamon Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Cinnamon Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It mixes well in my single serve blender. The flavor isn't extremely strong, but I mix it with a banana, peanut butter, berries, etc, and it works great for that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-02 10:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Cinnamon Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein drink! Very good flavor. I would order again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-31 20:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Cinnamon Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good product. Mixes real clean with liquids and minimal efforts. The Honey Cinnamon Peanut Butter flavor has a slight tang to it when mixed with water but is missing when mixed with milk/almond milk. You should not be mixing your protein with plain water though, let's be real.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-27 20:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I was looking for something soy free and find Swolverine. It has a mild chocolate flavor, which is fine because I always add a banana and peanut butter. It mixes well in my single cup blade blender. I will continue to buy Swolverine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 00:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So smooth and easy to digest. One of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 00:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best I have tried, the flavor is smooth and on point! Easy to digest and great with cinnamon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 01:25:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denae
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product delivers in terms of mixability and texture. I haven't been using it long enough to discuss results. The only reason I knocked it down a star is because the taste is underwhelming. I do like a lighter flavor but this is even less than I was expecting. A great product if you're looking for something that sits easy on your stomach, and can get down in about two sips since you can't mix it with much water (about 4oz is all you need). It also doesn't foam up much like other isolates when mixed in a shaker bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
All of swolverine's products rock! Bought shirts and ashwaganda gummies and everything is really good. What i love about the protein,besides that it's without soy,is that it isn't as sweet as other brands i've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 22:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Have switched to this powder from a different brand i have been using for years,cause this one hase no soy and is not to sweet like other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 09:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic! I wanted a good whey isolate without soy, and I found it here. Not overly sweet, and has a light flavor, which is fine as I'm not using it for a tasty beverage anyway, just want high quality protein, and this delivers. Used both during and after workouts. Gives extra endurance during, and really quick recovery after. Ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 01:53:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
I just switched to it from bpi,cause this one has no rbgh and soy,but it's still to early to compare the effects on my body. The flavour is excellent. Less sweet then bpi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Honey Cinnamon Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Really great ingredients. Not a bunch of added junk. However I felt the taste was rather plain. Even with just a little water it wasn’t as strong a flavor as most whey isolates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:07:26Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.