Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ville M
Verified Buyer
Having a positive affect with my body, I feel stronger having this in my daily workout routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed well with any shake and doesn’t cause any bloating or water retention that I have noticed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 19:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ville M
Verified Buyer
Mix great with everything and had no bloating effect or other stomach issue while on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anurag S
Verified Buyer
Tried this for the first time, gives good results and can see difference in lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Purchased based on other reviews, and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I love it. I can already see changes just after one week of using this. I will definitely buy again! Input one scoop everyday in my protein shake in the morning before into to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 00:14:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luz O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My grandson has been using this product for over a year but hes had a hard time finding it . It was over 7 months before he was able ro buy it from yous. Thanks for,yous having it. He loves it its flavorless and he uses it alonfg with a protein shake. Thanks again for selling it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 22:37:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVEN C
Verified Buyer
Love it. Got a good deal and only could find it through M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 20:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cmm
Verified Buyer
mixes very well with no stomach upset great value because you use less so price is on par*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 23:31:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything you want from Creatine without the negative side affects of Creatine. Push harder and longer through your workouts. Like adding nitrous to the tank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 15:54:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used it a whole lot yet but from what I have used, it seems to help. Especially with my duration on cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 14:54:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
So far, so good! Stacked with Swolverine BCAA+Electrolytes, and have seen significant improvement in my workouts. Drink before and during workouts, and the energy boost and focus this combination provides is far and away the best I have tried so far, and I've tried many. Didn't cause any jitters or increased heart rate like a lot of the pre-workout products do. Gave some to my son to try, and his feedback was "This stuff is amazing! Night and day difference in the workout."*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 02:02:29Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.