Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Quality and value is what I love about the Swolverine brand!! Helps me push through intense sessions in the gym. This is a great addition to your workout and delivers every time!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 13:39:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great amount of pump , large serving size , Ive never tried this brand before , Recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 01:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Nice product nice take with a pre-workout and you see the the fun*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 23:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Add it to a cheap sh**** preworkout and it’s worth it for a better workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 14:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
I did not feel the same sensation after I took this product as I have with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 18:54:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra quality and gread structure , pure citruline formula , top ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 08:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Stacked with Swolverine BCAA+Electrolytes and Swolverine Kre-Alkayn, and have seen significant improvement in my workouts. Drink before and during workouts, and the energy boost and focus this combination provides is far and away the best I have tried so far, and I've tried many. Didn't cause any jitters or increased heart rate like a lot of the pre-workout products do. Definitely allows increased blood flow for more oxygen to the muscles. As another reviewer noted, you can actually see it working! At 60 years old, I can use all the advantages I can get, and this combination really delivers for me. Your mileage may vary, but I'm hooked!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 02:15:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Verified Buyer
work's great I take it twice a day. has improved my cardiovascular. see it in my neck arms and shoulders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 14:41:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.