Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla J
Verified Buyer
Does what it's advertised to do.............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 23:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Can’t notice a difference. Seen taking for a week now, but nothing really sets it apart IMO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 11:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Clean and good pump , mixes well I would suggest mixing it with something sweet bc it has a bit of a bitter taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 18:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwaine F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Works great. Helps get amazing pump threw workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 16:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Verified Buyer
Last order took a little longer to arrive. I did order it over Christmas tho. Iv been using for couple of year now. Iv always taking a sold 10 off after each container. I’m a tested world record holder in deadlift. I feel this product has definitely help me achieve that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 14:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff I can feel the kick about 1/2 way threw my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 19:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwaine F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Works great. Helps with the pump and keeps me going through my whole workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 12:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Quality and value is what I love about the Swolverine brand!! Helps me push through intense sessions in the gym. This is a great addition to your workout and delivers every time!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 13:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great amount of pump , large serving size , Ive never tried this brand before , Recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 01:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Nice product nice take with a pre-workout and you see the the fun*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 23:21:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Add it to a cheap sh**** preworkout and it’s worth it for a better workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 14:07:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
I did not feel the same sensation after I took this product as I have with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 18:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra quality and gread structure , pure citruline formula , top ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 08:25:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Stacked with Swolverine BCAA+Electrolytes and Swolverine Kre-Alkayn, and have seen significant improvement in my workouts. Drink before and during workouts, and the energy boost and focus this combination provides is far and away the best I have tried so far, and I've tried many. Didn't cause any jitters or increased heart rate like a lot of the pre-workout products do. Definitely allows increased blood flow for more oxygen to the muscles. As another reviewer noted, you can actually see it working! At 60 years old, I can use all the advantages I can get, and this combination really delivers for me. Your mileage may vary, but I'm hooked!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 02:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Verified Buyer
work's great I take it twice a day. has improved my cardiovascular. see it in my neck arms and shoulders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 14:41:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.