Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig C
Verified Buyer
I heard a lot of negative reviews on the flavor of these gummies. They honestly taste just fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for several days now. The taste is great. I have already noticed a higher quality sleep. Give it a try for improved sleep quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas Z
Verified Buyer
Rally love these gummies. Flavor is very good too and helps to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I actually felt like, getting approx 750 mg of ashwagandha from a single gummy candy a good idea,so I purchased it, but I'll be very honest, the flavour is like so un imagineably worse, that it's like i never tasted something that bad in my entire life, I just can't describe it in words, it's like some raw oil kinda thing or maybe like eating ur hair, whatever, I can't express the exact flavour, but it's hard to consume even a single one, man oh man, i just stopped having it, as an Indian we already know the benefits of this wonderful herb, but the way swolverine had flavoured it, i guess they themselves haven't tasted it, sorry to say but it's a disappointment for me to buy them, at such a price, when it's just not good at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased it, as it has good quantity of ashwagandha, but to be honest, the taste is so bad, that it made me puke, with just trying it for the first time, i personally didn't like the flavour at all, it's like swallowing a petroleum candy, don't know which substance was used here, it literally upset my stomach, if anyone wants to try, fine, but if taste is not a big concern.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
One of the best Ash products available. Good dosage and flavor. Found it tough to chew for a gummy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yağız G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and also the gummy concept it is really easy to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 10:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krishna m
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product for body building I am fully satisfied with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 11:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Doesn't do anything for me..... may work for others but these gummies do not give me any energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-22 20:25:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good, I like the gummy form. I can't say I've noticed much since taking it, but it hasn't been that long. Not a necessary purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 16:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting gummie. Very firm not to hard and too soft. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 03:52:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product , 2 Gummies per day are enough highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 15:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take before bed, help me relax and fall asleep easier. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 16:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bulkshaan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Ashwagandha capsules for long time. I tried Swolverine Ashwagandha Gummies first time and I love the taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 05:24:18Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.