Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (179)
Verified Buyers (170)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (179)
  • Verified Buyers (170)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Badass
Verified Buyer
Just the right size for my protein shakes and love that it fits in my car cupholder. Lid  stays on . Easy to clean and store in your cabinet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 17:17:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Nothing special about this bottle. Just your average blinder bottle but it was including for free so you can’t beat that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 12:58:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite shaker bottles.  They are sturdy and don’t leak.  The only drawback is the lid has a bulb on the underside of the flapper and when you open it to take a drink it drips on you.  Small inconvenience but an inconvenience nonetheless.  I love the pink bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 03:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brady O
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done for the cheapest option available. Will probably grab another bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 00:30:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker got few bigger size works well with protein drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 20:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good blender bottle has bunch of them and cost was a good deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 10:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashwaq A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a goooood blendeeer  I use it dailllllly and I looove it   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 02:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jim G
Verified Buyer
Having a shaker is a must. This one is good quality and the ball allows for a quick mix with minimum clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 15:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
White knight
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product  You can easily mix your protein in it without problems  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 13:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
THESE ARE THE BEST SHAKER BOTTLES. HANDS DOWN. SO MANY OTHERS LOSE SEAL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 03:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Just as described.  Always a needed item, for anyone working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 00:21:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
CHRISTIAN EDUARDO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker for everything you need to drink at any moment in your training days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 13:53:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Orion B
Verified Buyer
Color combo was way cooler than expected. This one has a loop for carrying which my other blender bottle doesn’t have. Very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 03:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
High quality, no leaks, no rubber seals, dishwasher safe. BlenderBottles are top of the line shaker cups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 16:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Great product that I never leave home without. It does not leak, and I have dropped it several times without it shattering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 00:32:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph Carlo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works as expected. Only think I don't like that much is the color - Moss Green*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 00:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good shaker I had before one long last value for money. Best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 00:27:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always a solid choice. One of the only bottles to last over time for me. I have tried all the other brands but always come back to the BlenderBottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 12:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
The blender Bottle is the best made of all the imitations out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 22:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
simple bottle that is what everyone needs 100 of. Cant get enough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 17:39:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daymond N
Verified Buyer
Not bad, no leaky lid. Keeps the liquids in and that’s all I ask for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 03:09:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
masoud j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the finest shaker i ever had, things shake easily ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 10:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Quality Shaker at a good price. I was using before this also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 09:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does not leak when shaking and does not leave lumps in mixes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 16:24:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Umais M
Verified Buyer
Great shaker in terms of quality. No chance of leakage during shaking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio G
Verified Buyer
These are the best shaker bottles on the market! Always does a great job mixing anything I put in it and very easy to clean! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noah F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cool color (I got the green one), simple construction and efficient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 17:35:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
It’s a blender bottle. What else is there to say about it. You put your stuff in and shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
Perfect replacement for my old shaker cups I had. Love the colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 15:17:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
The 28oz Blender Bottle is the perfect size for protein shake or energy drink, and the blender ball never fails to do its job. Easy to clean, easy to hold, easy to travel with. Seals tight (sometimes maybe too tight), never leaks. What more do you need? Oh, and a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-23 20:33:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas K
Verified Buyer
Like all blender bottles they work like intended. Solids colors as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 00:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a simple shaker bottle option that works flawlessly. It is plastic, so like all plastic shakers, wash soon after use or protein will make it nasty. Protein funk, once set in, will not clean. Otherwise unless you plan to spend 25-30 bucks on a stainless one, stick with this option. Good seal and light.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 12:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Well it’s a classic blender bottle. Does the job, can’t complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 22:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RYAN S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the standard blender bottle. For the money, you can't beat it. I have tons of em. Wash after use of protein will make any plastic bottle funky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 11:42:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Briddger
Verified Buyer
I love Blender bottles. I literally have every color and love how great they lock so no spilling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 14:31:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thought this was a taller blender bottle not one of the smallest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 03:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Breaks up all types of protein. Big enough to fit a lot of water too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan Pablo C
Verified Buyer
I liked so much, perfect size. Nice colors and style. My gf loved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Candace M
Verified Buyer
Came broken twice. Super disappointed. Customer service was great though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 13:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Works well and easy to clean. Would buy again, especially on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:14:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ernest W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Blends powdered drinks PERFECTLY!! No clumps, lumps or residual sludge. My only recommendation would be that the measuring units on the outside of the cup stand out more for easier viewing when adding liquids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 16:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker. I loved. Very resistant Very useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ciana M
Verified Buyer
great, easy to use! comes in cool colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 16:44:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
works perfect. I have 4-5 of these and they always blend everything leaving no chunks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 23:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
Love the blender bottles that have the hooks to carry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth L
Verified Buyer
Quality well made blender. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Timmy N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect blender bottle, would buy again a hundred times more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 18:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kh_amin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product the best brand for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 17:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good every day gym bottle that mixes proteins well on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 16:20:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle v
Verified Buyer
Blender bottle products are always of a good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 10:28:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.