Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff I recommend Blender Bottle products to shaker lovers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 05:09:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves this bottle. It doesn't leak at all.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 14:52:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Awesome bottle! Their products never fail! Other shakers i have had over the years are nowhere near as good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 23:35:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tiene un muy buen diseño, se asemeja mucho al tema de la pelicula, recomendado para fanaticos de la peli Translation: It has a very good design, it closely resembles the theme of the movie, recommended for fans of the movie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:56:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The shaker does what it is supposed to do. It does not leak and seems like good build quality. The fiancé really likes the Harry Potter design as an added bonus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 02:37:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
All Might
Verified Buyer
I got a compliment on white bottle the first day I used it. Yo that's Harry Potter? I rate that. Loll. Solid shaker though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 03:14:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great bottle with a fun design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 01:49:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve P
Verified Buyer
Well made, solid, durable plastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 17:24:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good quality and nice pattern, durable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 12:21:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid shakers plus the chance to get a unique shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:15:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KD23
Verified Buyer
Dope bottle nice quality came in on time aswell!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 05:21:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Love these bottles already but even better with the designs. Worth the buy if you want alittle bit of attention at the gym and anywhere you use these bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:37:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
this series fit the fans of Harry Potter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 15:00:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Got this as a gift, really great design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:02:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 11:44:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles M
Verified Buyer
well built, nice design and the anti odour actually work which is incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 18:22:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Love it .... love bottle blender *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 16:32:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwight H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good heavy solid cup with great design *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:20:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome bottle very durable and nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 19:01:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander A
Verified Buyer
Great design. It was a gift to my girlfriend & she uses it almost everyday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 03:30:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh I
Verified Buyer
Great bottle. Blends smoothly and well made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:44:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron Diaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love my Harry Potter shaker. Mixes well and looks good to bring out my geek side*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 02:32:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
This exceeded my expectations by a mile! I was expecting just a regular old blender bottle (which is still nice) that costs a little more because it has Harry Potter’s name on it. Instead I got one of the nice blender bottles with odor resistance and the special plastic with a rounded bottom. I’m probably gonna buy the whole set now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 19:43:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.