Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr E
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product for its price. I find it good compared to other trademarks that I used before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use creatine powder. This time I gave a try to this one. No regret. Recommend to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great product. When I take creatine, I only use monohydrate. I cant say you get immediate benefits but over time its works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka J
Verified Buyer
No taste Easy mix Enjoyed will but again. Fast delivery. Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 17:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod 119
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, can be taken alone or mixed into any protein.  The price was right also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got it for a good price deal, creatine a must have product, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's creatine! Mixes easy and is priced to sell. It's too cheap to not take. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well; I take one scoop in my pwo and I'm ready to go. Def helps in being able to grind out the last couple of reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Good creatine option. Mixes ok can taste a little chalky in water. Recommend mixing with juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES W KINDRED J
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried yet shipping takes to long almost to weeks every time I order. But creatine mono most are the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and for the price this might be my go to Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aston S
Verified Buyer
Enjoyed the creation a lot but I also like the unique looking container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Comes with the scoop which is great, great amount of product for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that's its 60 servings, didn't realize that till after the purchase, very high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-23 19:58:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good plane creatine. Mixes with anything or flavorless in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It's creatine and it's flavorless woohoo! Dissolves easy in drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-06 19:38:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhys J
Verified Buyer
Good quality basic creatine mono which dissolves without any problems and at a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Mixes and dissolves pretty well. Unflavored so you can put it in any beverage you want to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy. No flavor. I just add it to a bcaa or to my morning drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
cheap product. price performance product.I liked it.don't forget to loading*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
It's creatine and it works. Nothing flashy but also does not need to be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie Z
Verified Buyer
Strive nutrition, creatine monohydrate is a great creatine mono hydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Cool looking tub, not sure what else to say about creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
It mixes well taste like flavorless creatine. It’s affordable and does what it is supposed to. No bells and whistles but is a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of Creatine Monohydrate....Stryve Nutrition makes a great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franciso R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with the product, price and speed of shipping,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wolf 987
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just the best way to get more muscle mass take 1 scoop everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
A+, typical creatine, half the price of the competition.  Why pay more for the same product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 17:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Looking for just a no-frills Creatine. This is an excellent choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This creatinine is really work. I got a good pump for my workouts. Will  continue to use this product during my workouts. Don’t forget to load if it is your first time to consume creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Stryve Nutrition Creatine Monohydrate Is definitely my favorite because it is the only one I’ve used which is easily soluble. Al the others I’ve tried are like sand and do not dissolve…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
loveprit S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried this product for the first time I haven’t seen much effects but I would try it one more time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
loveprit S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had moderate effects i cant see any progress  but i wanna try this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and simply gives the same results as any other creatine out on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty much your basic creatine.  Most creatinine is the same.  Cheap and gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen W
Verified Buyer
Mixes in water welll and doesn’t leave the chalky feel in your mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vic J
Verified Buyer
I have absolutely no idea if this product did anything or not. It has no taste, but mixes very well with water. Nothing changed using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I have been on this Stryve creatine for three weeks, now, and it really seems to deliver on the added strength claim. I had to up the weight of several sets because I was blowing past previous rep counts. I will say, though, that I have never had issues with excessive gas with creatine until using this version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just got the this brand of Creatine. If it works as well as what I have used in the past , you should never be without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
Easy to add with my pre workout. Dissolves quickly and it's tasteless so on days that I don't use my pre-workout I can add it to juice or water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 19:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a fine powder which mixes easily with water unlike other creatines I’ve tried. The only drawback is the measuring spoon handle is too short to reach into the jar. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:06:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good Creatine, help me a lot, and the price is accessible…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 02:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Basic creatine monohydrate. Does what it is supposed to do and is effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 03:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was a little hesitant to purchase this product due to the limited reviews however I'm glad I did. It mixes better then other products I've had in the past and doesn't leave any trace of flavor or feel when consuming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 12:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Easy to add a scoop to whatever you are drinking during the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 18:46:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A good creatine, its a pure creatine .......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 20:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This does what it is supposed to and it mixes well and has no taste. Good buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 20:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product! So far so good! It actually dissolves pretty well compared to other creatine I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 15:16:45Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.