Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (5/5)
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Superfruit (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
It's so good I bought 18 so I won't run out.,................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So been taking for a month, taste fine. Does it do anything who knows. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill F
Verified Buyer
I ordered this as a replacement to Stryve Bone Broth. I used to get the chocolate but they’ve run out so now I’m going to try the unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
I mix it with my protein shake and don't notice a taste difference. Too soon to speak on results, but no adverse reactions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAMES W KINDRED J
Verified Buyer
To early to tell but mixes great with my greens super food powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Superfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for a good price deal, I hope I’ll get some benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Great collagen, it doesn't mix as well as others - BUT the taste is a lot more neutral than many other competitors. Will purchase again for this reason alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Good value in comparison to other collagen proteins, also first time seeing other supplements mixed in. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I use this everyday mixed in coffee. Great chocolate taste and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kat W
Verified Buyer
I'm on KETO. I like that this product is low calorie, high protein and only one carb. I love the chocolate, but the vanilla is good too. I only need to add some fat for it to be KETO. I put it in my coffee with some MCT oil. The collagen is good for my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill F
Verified Buyer
I was very surprised at the taste. It taste like a week, hot cocoa. I am very disappointed that Stryve stopped manufacturing their Bone Broth, and I’m trying this as a replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheShadyHermit
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, the chocolate doesn't mix as well as the vanilla. I put 1 Scoop in my two morning coffees. Really enjoy the taste of the flavors in the coffee. been using about 3 weeks. just ordered some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
for cartilage health, nail health, hair and skin health, it is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Superfruit
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
Tastes like typical collagen which isn’t great but is tolerable. Haven’t used long enough to say if it works or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Mixes well! Can't complain about this product at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes easily and makes my coffee a bit better for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-31 01:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Superfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BAC A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super taste, mix easily. Superfruit taste is closed to strawberries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.