Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    17%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Apple Cereal (4.5/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.3/5)
  • Cinnamon Cereal (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time trying these and both the apple and the blueberry muffin flavor are good. A little on the sweet side but go on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara R
Verified Buyer
I wanted to love this. It doesn't taste horrible, but it doesn't taste good. There are cereal bits that you put in after heating. They were disgustingly stale. For the cost I wouldn't purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
tasty, convenient and insane macros, highly recommend for rushed mornings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 13:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great taste, a fun small breakfast ideal for on the go, and excellent macronutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and a good option for a overnight meal. Good cost quality ratio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Small cup of oatmeal, it’s not very satiating, but good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 17:20:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Unbeatable Macros, Insane taste, was shocked at how good these turned out. 10/10 will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 16:24:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Good flavor (has a little bit of an artificial flavor to it), but still good. and the macros can't be beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branka R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great snack or breakfast solution. I adore cinamon and this is my favorite flawor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff to have as meal replacement, I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 09:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the product is not bad, for a quick protein and quality breakfast I recommend the taste but I did not find it excellent for my tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 22:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehdi B
Verified Buyer
It taste very weired sorry guys but i got to say the truth nothing personal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 19:57:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Chalky taste and instructions did not yield a good consistency oat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 15:51:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its easy to be made but somehow I did not enjoy the taste. I think this is personal preference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 14:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is okay and like it. Morning breakfast taste good and great. It not my favorite product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 22:09:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Not very good maybe if you put it overnight in the refrigerator like they say to do it might be better but just on its own it's small week oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 04:54:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great for getting a great amount of protein. would definitely recommend for those who need more protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 12:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEKA J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and made me save on calories, since I always had to add toppings, honey/syrup to my bland oats, with this actually i just ate it without any added stuff. Great macros, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 15:28:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
great taste and I got it as a free product with order but order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 15:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff tasted great and the macros are great too. After it was done cooking it seemed like barely any food, so if your wanting that full feeling, that is not going to happen. It may have been like a quarter of a cup after it cooked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 23:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and thick feeds my hunger at breakfast love that it has egg protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 22:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth n
Verified Buyer
Not a fan of oatmeal so didn't like this too much but got it for free as part of a purchase. I like that they add the crispy apple flakes to make it less icky tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 20:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are really good for overnight oats.  A bit too pricey for me though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 16:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
quick breakfast, that is high in protein and good carb, great tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 16:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My new favourite breakfast... Love the breakfast oats... taste awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 12:00:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great.... 25grams protein... love this... permanent breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 11:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best snak its reaction is immediate and the taste is very, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 06:30:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason H
Verified Buyer
solid breakfast if you eat this with a smoothie with creative you’re gonna pump weight for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 00:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice quick morning snack, I also throw in some fresh blueberries and it's even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 20:43:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good for morning protein, taste is ok. Worth it for the fruity loops *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 20:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and texture was really good. I would recommend this product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 20:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reygan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Alright but nicer to me and then we will have a good meeting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 17:03:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
The taste was good, wish it came out a little thicker but might have just been too much liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 15:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
My go to when on the go. Will appreciate more flavours but will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 10:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste was good, but I think the amount you get is pretty sad. I don't usually do overnight oats, but it seemed to come out soupy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 02:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Verified Buyer
A nice treat when regular old oats aren't cutting it! Love the added protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 23:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have not tried it yet but it looks good...I dig the macros so regardless of the taste I will consume*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 21:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Great  tíntale in the morning good breakfast  great taste. To take in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 20:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua r
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
solid oats. i would suggest buying more to try overnight oats and another as hot to see what you like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 18:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Not to bad. Not really my cup of tea but for free Not bad. Came with order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 16:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Z
Verified Buyer
given me as a sample. never try it yet, not a fan with oats, i think as company, you should give us choice of samples, which make us more likely to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 12:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony R
Verified Buyer
Tried this , it did arrive busted open so maybe that had something to do with off taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 03:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Didn't get a chance to try yet. Looking forward to the chance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 00:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger B
Verified Buyer
Overnight or instant, Great for a quick, healthy breakfast!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 20:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Got this for free recently and let my fiance have it since she loves this kind of product. Said taste wise it was ok, but cup was very small in terms of actual oats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 20:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have tried Snack Time Breakfast Oats. I enjoyed the flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 17:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good macros for a quick breakfast or snack later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 16:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
An awesome snack to grab on the go. Both versions hot and cold are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 15:35:23Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.