Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good product, hard to break, keeps your drink cold and doesn’t leak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 14:56:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный шейкер для женщин, удобный в руке.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 21:02:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Good shaker for the price ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 14:14:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I love this shaker. It's the perfect size, not too small, not too big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 23:02:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent design with a space for the protein. Very ergonomic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:40:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liliana M
Verified Buyer
I love this shocker cup! I also have the bigger one that I use for protein shakes and this one in particular I use for my tea. Purchasing two shocker cups has helped me stay consistent and organized in my fitness journey!! Truly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 09:20:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MUSTAPHA MOHAMED AMI
Verified Buyer
I loved this small shaker, easy to carry and very useful with a high quality material too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 03:45:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 03:42:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
очень красивый цвет, удобный и маленький шейкер для девушек.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:49:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
красивый и удобный, по размеру маленький. подойдет для женщин и в дорогу.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:45:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
These cups are sweet i like it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 18:48:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 21:53:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's ok. Holds pre workout in the bottom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 23:51:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice little cup. Not great for protein as the cup is too small to hold it but great for aminos or pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 14:29:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Lovely bottle.... expected to be bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:58:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s decent. Small but effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 04:43:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Mixes shakes easily and compact so it’s easy to pack in my bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 11:23:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. Such a simple shaker my Girl loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 23:26:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar C
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, good build quality, does what it says on the label. Solid purchase with all expectations met.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 22:20:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt J
Verified Buyer
Great size and awesome on the go or on a gym bag. I love the added storage at the bottom as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 23:47:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
perfect fit, good assembly shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 16:59:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Great color, perfect desing, very ergonomic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 15:21:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, convenient size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 12:17:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
Got this item free. Can't go wrong with free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 10:42:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andres L
Verified Buyer
I love the smaller shaker cups. I work in Corrections and am limited on the size of my lunch box so a smaller shaker is a great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 16:58:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for bookbag or car, great shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 08:22:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
really nice shaker, its so compact, i can carry it anywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 16:32:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent shaker just leaves it kind of clumpy but it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 02:12:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rene F
Verified Buyer
Good size for travel and quick access*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 17:02:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Convenient and quite. Great idea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 04:04:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vikas s
Verified Buyer
Size is small but it is good ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 11:49:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Shake legal, mas comum como os demais!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 12:00:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:48:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Guadalupe G
Verified Buyer
This is really a good shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 21:14:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a great idea for a shaker bottle. You can put your pre-work out in the bottom and your post workout in the top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 16:50:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very handy but a little to small for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 06:14:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
top muito bonita e com tamanho compacto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 17:42:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
produto com tamanho ideal para uso no dia a dia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 17:40:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
very good to shake the protein and to clean it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 10:23:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best shaker grt grt product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:04:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamel A
Verified Buyer
This is Very convenient and useful,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 16:45:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Doesnt leak, good quality, mixes well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 22:26:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Basic but does the trick just fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 14:12:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
This is great. I've been using it for about a week now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:43:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timothy C
Verified Buyer
This shaker cup is the perfect size for my pre-workour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 00:41:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Great shaker for the ladies. Cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 13:23:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse V
Verified Buyer
The bottom portion is handy, and overall the shaker is of a very good quality. The only downside is that the small size makes it difficult to manually clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 17:53:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great bottle with a sleek design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:49:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brett R
Verified Buyer
Love the smoked black color!! It’s soooo lightweight it’s amazing!! Love the slim design rather than the bigger shakers!! My new favorite shaker for sure!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 02:10:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well. Smaller size is nice for when you don’t need much water for mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 19:54:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.