Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
It’s a good bottle. Been using this for months now that’s why decided to buy another one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:37:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
This is a simple yet cool design!  Plus it doesn’t look like a standard shaker.  It does take a bit more effort to dissolve everything but with how macro all the powders are it still works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:01:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Красивый металлический термос. Держит тепло несколько часов. Удобно в руке. Хорошо мыть. Translation: Nice metal thermos. Keeps warm for several hours. Comfortable in the hand. Wash well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:44:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
классная бутылка термос, удобно практично. Очень красивая. Пью чай. Translation: cool bottle thermos, convenient practical. Very beautiful. I drink tea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 03:55:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Henry H
Verified Buyer
Wish the wide opening would be a little bigger to be able to put a full scoop of protein shake powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 01:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Love this bottle. Can put water, or any beverage in it. Also can mix your supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:15:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my daughter. She loves it for her post workout protein drink!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 22:20:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Awesome water bottles I ordered 4 to keep around the house and may order more, can't go wrong with these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:25:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong innovative bottle, can use as mixer and water bottle. I use it for my supps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 02:25:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stavros B
Verified Buyer
Very easy to easy to clean it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:33:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
I wish I bought about 10 more of these before they sold out, hopefully yall will get more because I won't make the same mistake twice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 23:26:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PD S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small but does the job. Portable , leakless & easily cleanable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:53:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Quality shakers Thanks muscle and strength for good these shakers with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 20:36:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
I liked the bottle. there is no stranger smell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 18:23:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PD S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks good. Portable & easy to travel with. Keeps temp for 3-4 hrs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:04:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
no leak, keep temperature inside as it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 01:21:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with a cheap stainless steel bottle. I ended up ordering another while still on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:36:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smart shake for smart people you won’t regret *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:50:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Great bottle easy to clean would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 00:56:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very smart and helpful shaker ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:24:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bottle for a quick refreshment and stays cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:54:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marco F
Verified Buyer
I love it. Easy to fill and refill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 12:37:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PEDRO ALVES
Verified Buyer
Great bottle! Good material and easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 19:16:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rolando D
Verified Buyer
This water bottle keeps my drinks very cold for hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 15:09:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
good product! i liked probably i will ask another again in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 16:26:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
golden sana
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very Good shaker Good quality thanks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:27:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
I use this for my morning and night supplements and it's super convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 14:16:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
First time I ordered this and it’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 16:19:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
PEDRO ALVES
Verified Buyer
Nice product, quality and sturdy material. The water bottle really preserves the temperature.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 00:37:08Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.