Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Great shaker, it is steel material so it's more resisten and does not sweat with cold drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 02:19:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Love this cup it’s grate design and rubber texture outside helps you keep your grip even on the sweatiest of workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:48:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
Very nice looking and quality, but cap is not easy to close .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 10:53:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
Light and nice design Swedish made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:14:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
high quality shaker, big volume and keep drinks cold , i use for my BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 07:35:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel Z
Verified Buyer
Great quality, extirior is wrapped in silicon which feels great in the hand. Cant belive i didnt own one before. Wayyyyy better then other metal shakers i have tried before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:16:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vyomesh 17
Verified Buyer
The quality of the shaker is really nice, and it doesn’t smell after using like plastic shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 07:13:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I rather the ball inside instead of the of the cup with little holes to mix its content. Not easy to close*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 18:02:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bam dev G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Black perfect anf fantastic... I love this product very much...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 13:44:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great cups. The aluminum is much better to clean and doesn’t hold smell like plastic ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 07:46:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Keeps the liquid inside cold. The rim however does leek when the bottle is shaken. Cleans well too.  Overall 6/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 14:28:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Perfecto for any drink and shake. Conserve the temperature. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 15:44:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John l
Verified Buyer
Keeps drink cold. Mixes drink good. Easy to clean. Plus a good handle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 01:49:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sunil S
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker keep liquid cool inside great built quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 04:41:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
It’s a prity damn good shaker. Was expecting but smart shakers are really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:10:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frankie X
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks great, just a little hard to get the lid on sometimes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 01:09:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хороший и удобный шейкер, легкий. легко мешать протеин и ВСАА, Translation: nice and convenient shaker, lightweight. easy to mix protein and BCAAs,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 19:24:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drew J
Verified Buyer
It's a decent shaker. It's not the thickest stainless, I'm not sure it could take a few drops. Not sure I'd buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 03:03:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Good quality, easy to clean, I'll be ordering more soon as they restock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 15:58:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruce M
Verified Buyer
I love my new stainless steel shaker ! Mixes well and cleans so easily with NO AFTER SMELL like the plastic ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:24:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arthur B
Verified Buyer
New favourite shaker, no leakage and very easy to carry around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 08:44:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
I bought it because the canister is made of metal and i needed one, but otherwise it's, Not that "smart". It doesn't have a smart cup and that cross for pills you put in the, Smart cup..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 20:24:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Misty P
Verified Buyer
The only thing I don’t like about this is the fact that it sweats with cold liquids. So, it gets a little slippery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 23:30:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.