Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
I still have the Harley Quinn shaker next to me now, plus I use The Joker at the gym, and my Justice League shaker at work. Never have any leaking and easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 00:23:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker. I really liked its design. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 01:26:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker. I really liked the design. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 04:44:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
I have the Harley Quinn shaker next to me now, plus I use The Flash at the gym, Aquaman at the pool and a Justice League shaker just in case. Never have any leaking and easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 03:44:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
Such a great shaker cup! It doesn’t link and the artwork of Harley Quinn is amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 09:41:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
omar n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best shaker and it is shape is great and i like it to much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 08:26:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joey D
Verified Buyer
What can be said. It's a shaker. Does its job. No leaks. Looks good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 00:29:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Good material. Perfecto for shakes, preworkout and any drinks.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 15:45:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas L
Verified Buyer
It’s nice but I thought the design on the bottle would have been nicer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 14:43:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Love the smart shakes new design and colors. want to collect all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:29:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Exactly as expected. My daughter ran off with it. Haha Great design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 14:19:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
zBanasr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just love my new joker shaker. Drinking in style at the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 14:16:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamer N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you like a different shaker than the normal boring ones,  joker, Batman and Superman are good designs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 04:01:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superman bottle nice bright blue, mixes supplements well. Like the loop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 02:26:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joktan I
Verified Buyer
Great shaker for the price! Easy clean up and breaks powders down well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 22:03:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ralph K
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy these because they’re not just plain old bottles. It’s fun to have them on hand to mix things up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 21:59:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
awesome shakers. they let you show some personality while working great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 13:41:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ralph K
Verified Buyer
Love being able to have some shaker bottles that aren't just plain. Great size for all my needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 19:43:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.