Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (580)
Verified Buyers (572)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Lava Cake (4.8/5)
  • Cookie Butter (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.6/5)
  • Salted Caramel Shake (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (580)
  • Verified Buyers (572)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good a protein isolate. Easy digestion. Taste is amazing I mix this protein with instant oats and woow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 15:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan P
Verified Buyer
Great mix ability & taste. I use it with oats , almond milk & fresh berries/banana.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 17:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuwer Keshlaf
Verified Buyer
The protein it self is really good!! But the flavor is too sweeet almost o can’t drink it until I add a lot water!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 16:14:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adilazr
Verified Buyer
Lava cake best chocolate   flavor tested really delicious , rex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 13:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy even in coffee. Tastes is good but would not call it delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 18:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me.gusta su sabor y el efecto es de calidad Translation: Very good product I like its taste and the effect is of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 23:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great & mixes well! My protein go to always! I would recommend all flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 08:54:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riki T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to believe it's a 100% whey isolate with such a price tag. The best chocolate flavor ever. Rich and creamy. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 08:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hernan A
Verified Buyer
Vanilla ice cream flavor one of my favorite and the protein is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 21:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
I swear this is the best protein I have ever used. Mixes well and great ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 16:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuel C
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and taste incredible. Mix easy with creame of rice and oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 14:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Mixes up easily in a shaker bottle into a smooth, creamy drink. The chocolate lave cake flavor is not too sweet, which I like. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 13:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner K
Verified Buyer
The vanilla is way better than the chocolate. It's probably the best protein powder flavor I've had so far. With milk it actually tastes like a vanilla milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 04:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
It mixes easy and the vanilla ice cream flavor is great. I highly recommend it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
That’s vanilla flavor I have ever tried, it actually taste like ice cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 14:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein and the flavour is really good. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 23:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Easy absorbing. Taste incredible when even I add a oats. Very recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 13:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaheer S
Verified Buyer
It is a good tasting protein, the all natural flavoring is what made me buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 11:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
Very good iso protein and delicious flavour, cheap price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 10:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Delicious and effective isolate great for cuttiing phase lean gains in little time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:37:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Lava Cake is amazing taste. Vanilla Ice cream is to intensive for me maybe for someone who like vanilla will good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best isolate on the market. Taste is very reach and can easy mix with oats without loosing a taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I got this because bodylogix isolate was sold out. Flavour is solid but noticed body acne came back after using for over a week, unlike what I usually buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 22:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
Molten is very sweet vanilla Icecream is perfect, I would love if I could exchange my molten lava for vanilla and these fill me up and satisfy me perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ash Be
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing protein and excellent flavour Thank you once again. Customer service and delivery awesome as always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 08:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I have always love the chocolate lava cake flavor. Plus, you cannot beat this price, for the amount of servings, anywhere. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 15:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
Great favor and great price. Can mix in almost anything as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 17:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
The best nutrition profile offered in protein. Sad how Cookie Butter has been discontinued. This has been my protein of choice for 5yrs now, receipts to prove*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 14:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwani K
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and mix pretty well with smoothies. Has some sugar but it's okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 22:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Cookie Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think bcaa's in whey protein is very important and scivition is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Both do the job well. I like the vanilla ice cream flavor best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 15:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Cookie Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey I’ve had. Mixes well as a shake or in recipes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, sweet like ice cream , easy mix, stomach feels good after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 07:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman a
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes in a gd way and loaded with good protein taste ia good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 12:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
very yummy isolated protein, and nice offer usually available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 07:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROY W
Verified Buyer
Lot of nice cocoa flavor in there, actually. Way tastier than I thought it was going to be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 23:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein well worth it when on bogo. 2 scoops immediately after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 16:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis m
Verified Buyer
Great isolate love the flavor! Definitely will continue to buy this product. Plus it was a good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 23:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvis W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and easily mixes with oatmeal as well as a cold shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 19:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKHEIL O
Verified Buyer
very tasty and also excellent quality. I love vanilla, carame and chocolate flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 12:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good source of isolate Protine  I liked the vanilla ice cream flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 11:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto esta prote es de calidad y es de las mejores Translation: Very good product this prote is of quality and is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta mucho el sabor y efecto es de calidad Translation: Very good product I really like the taste and effect is of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Favorite Post workout Protein. Great Mix, great flavor and cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 15:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Really good protein powder. Chocolate lava cake is one of the best chocolates I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 23:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
One of the better isolates in the market. Natural flavour. Has a good amino profile. Mixes well and has a wonderful texture. The taste had a chemical after taste though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 06:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Both taste great. Will last for a while. Good even when you want a sweet snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Second time I used this protein. Like the taste; mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 13:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, not overwhelming and it makes great product for smoothies! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 16:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Mixes so easily and tastes amazing love this isolate from xtend very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 15:25:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.