Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Gummy Flavor (4.5/5)
  • Island Punch Fusion (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arif R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is so so ... more pronounced taste of coconut ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 09:02:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Really enjoying the flavour very refreshing and seen a improvement in my muscle recovery, great product thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:25:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warden Mack
Verified Buyer
It's my first time trying this brand, although not bad, I think I'll be sticking with my usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 09:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product. Contains all the necessary elements, and not just the three main ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 06:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent variation from Xtend. Contains everything to make it a complete intra work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:25:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA ever. I was looking for beta alanine that helps increase muscle strength and it has inside. I love extend products. Can't wait to buy some again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 19:05:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Notice a huge difference, especially with cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 23:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I fixed it between 48 oz of water to encourage myself to drink more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 14:03:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Noticeable improvement and curbed hunger. Great stable energy for fasted workouts. Strong flavor. I mix between 2-24 oz bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 17:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john w
Verified Buyer
One recommended scoop is way to strong of a taste for my liking. I used half the recommended dose. It seems to be hitting the spot. Only just started using it so can't say if its working yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 14:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya D
Verified Buyer
good in-workout! feeling more refreshed and would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 09:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aigars K
Verified Buyer
Always good product. Taking this product more then 1 year. Perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 02:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is my go to intraworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 20:23:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ranjeet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Good results and very great ingredients in it. Yes it is value for money product. Thanks muscle and strength been with us.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 08:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sirpat S
Verified Buyer
it works no pain after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 09:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Love this product ... not a super fan of the prickling caused by the Beta - Alanine .  The flavor is fantastic, haven’t seen the overall benefits but then again I’ve only been using for two weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 21:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
I like the ingredient profile a lot but the taste is not very good. It would be fine if it were a pre-workout but not for BCAA’s. I did like the taste of the Island Punch Fusion a lot. It tastes almost like real juice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 04:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Nice BCAA product. It pumps me during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 07:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and good profile, I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 15:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 11:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Scivation makes a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 00:15:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
The ingredients are some of the best in this one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 11:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAAs. Best flavor and packs a punch during the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 04:49:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, works well!! Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 05:00:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler Y
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, nice and sour. Mixes fairly well and seems to help do as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome. Ours arrived hard as a rock but customer service took care of us! Would recommend to anyone for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 17:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
I liked the composition of the product, also effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 10:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product during my workouts. The sour gummy flavor has a pretty good taste, but it doesn’t really taste like what I expect a sour gummy to taste. If they can master the flavor then I will order this by the boatload. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 02:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham C
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout BCAA product. Does a great job and gets you through the hardest of gym sessions. Taste is great. Also good value. Definitely recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 06:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TC T
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA I've tried for endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 13:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
interesting lovely flavor. recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 07:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S
Verified Buyer
The flavor tastes horrible, like sour guava. the product does not blend too well with water. 1 scoop takes 2 refills of water to completely dissolve, even after shaking vigorously.  The product ingredients might be working... but who knows*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 07:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
nice flavour and interesting bcaa, though this time had a sour aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 06:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Very delicious and extremely healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 09:31:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikhail W
Verified Buyer
Great pump! I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 16:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great flavour, can really feel the benefit of thepeak O2 when training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 07:23:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Extremey interesting flavour .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
Product is good but the taste was not, wish it tatsted better other than that good product going back to original xtend as this doesnt taste good. Either that or i got a bad pacltch as this has gotten good reviews*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 16:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Verified Buyer
Nice tart flavor, especially when mixed with a Powerade zero. Elite Extend is my go-to intra workout supplement for long workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 21:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and the Elite formula has taken my Workouts to another level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 18:35:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Extra boost to keep you going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 13:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
I really like this compared to the REGULAR Scivation extend BCAA. This mixes better and taste better. Dont waste money on the other buy this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 02:12:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf S
Verified Buyer
A great one by Xtend .. but needs to be in more flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 06:38:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney S
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite flavor but I really like the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 03:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The sour gummy candy flavor is out of this world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:39:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to intra-workout drink. Great taste too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:40:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to intra-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
This is my second time using this amino product and have gotten the same flavor both times because I really enjoy it. It’s  hard for me to judge the effectiveness of these types of products because I get enough protein and aminos from the Whole Foods in my diet but I do think this helps me push a little harder during my workouts which is when I drink this. I don’t know if that’s placebo or not but whatever it is that gets me one more rep is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 02:38:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Best and best tasting intra on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 19:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch Fusion
  • Sour Gummy Flavor
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Best intra on the market, love the sour gummy flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 05:22:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.