Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (127)
Verified Buyers (120)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Orchard Splash (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Verified Buyers (120)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Just mix it and drink. Do not let it sit or the capsaicin in it starts to degrade and it will be spicy on your tongue lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 12:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I am a certified personal trainer and I started using this last summer when I started a more intense weight lifting and fitness plan. It definitely helped my performance with the right amount of BCAAs and the electrolyte blend to keep me hydrated. I felt better during and after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 03:36:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blair L
Verified Buyer
Favorite BCAAs. Xtend and Xtend ripped are the only BCAAs for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 12:02:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great helps with energy intra workout and recovery post workout. Very effective, I’m over the moon with the effect it has had on my physique.  Definitely promotes fat burning while retaining muscle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 18:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
Impactful and without side effects for me. I love the taste and the way it works on my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 22:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great taste and best bcaa with best ingrediants that I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 15:37:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizan A
Verified Buyer
Personally this is very helpful to maintain a  lean bulk physique.I would say one of the best  product ever if you go with a good diet.  Really delicious with a spoon of greek yoghurt , banana  and 0% milk . Please try this guys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 06:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaya-Nui H
Verified Buyer
Perfect flavor and product. A must have on hard workout Day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 07:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Very good flavour not too sweet. Good intro workout. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 23:02:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony martin m
Verified Buyer
I like xtend normality. But this one has a bad after taste. And burns the mouth . Stick with xtend energy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 14:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, i recomend ro use, i did help to lose fat b*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 16:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective! Enjoy taking it during and after my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-17 23:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Purchased to eat before and after exercise. Powdered milk taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-31 01:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sabor bastante bien, permite hacer ejercicio con mayor intensidad Translation: Tastes quite good, allows you to exercise with greater intensity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-29 21:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for BCAAs year round.  The flavor is solid and helps aid in my performance.  The only con is at times there is a pepper after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-01 13:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alwin c
Verified Buyer
This really helps in my routine workout. Gives energy at the same time nourishing my body with the fluids it needs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-14 03:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
pretty decent bcca. good ingredients it's great intra bcca and great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-09 00:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. My favourite bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-02 01:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott L
Verified Buyer
It’s helps a lot after training hard and keeps me from dehydrating.  Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-28 16:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksii T
Verified Buyer
Not the first time I'm buying this product. Seems to work well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-23 04:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the best cant say enough good things about it great flavors mixes easy just a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-19 22:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I like.  I use 2 scoops and it taste better.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-15 21:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Excellent source of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-13 15:34:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, mixes well. I would suggest using very cold water to help with taste. Actually helps power through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-10 15:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for quite some time and really like it. Use before and after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-06 19:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy M
Verified Buyer
This product works for me. I feel it improves my workouts and really helps with after workout soreness and fatigue. I didn't think any of the flavors were that great but they weren't horrible and one scoop goes down easily. I recommend you give it a try and the best place to get it is from muscle and strength . Com*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-05 00:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great fat shedding amino..amazing taste..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-31 10:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa in the market today. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-29 14:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reviewer
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAAs I've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-26 01:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product, perfectly flavoured. It helps me getting through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 18:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Great shred great flavor I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosalie Z
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Probably wouldn’t go for this flavor again but BOGO free and I will! Shipping was prompt considering I ordered during COVID and thus far I am enjoying my products! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 14:23:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marl
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. gets foamy at times *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 04:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
I use it before and after workouts. Tastes great and works well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 01:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor and mixability were great! I used this as an intra workout as well as post cardio drink. Worked really well for me overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 10:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele G
Verified Buyer
Xtend, best BCAA's, 7G for your growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 10:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Ease of drinking is also good, I can feel the feeling that body fat easily falls.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 04:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken K
Verified Buyer
Love this product, great to have to drink when needed and flavor is outstanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 00:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele G
Verified Buyer
Amazing, Xtend very effective Bcaa, recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 07:13:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheri P
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery! Taste good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:57:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 20:26:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamaar W
Verified Buyer
The extend ripped is definitely one of the newer products I use and it has good results so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 16:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:52:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Good price when you can get it 2 for 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 18:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
I have been using Xtend Ripped for over a year.  It works.  I highly recommend using any of their products.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 07:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Important product, one of thennest flavors**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 12:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor is excellent and every bit as good as watermelon lime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-26 23:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled G
Verified Buyer
Important product, one of thennest flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 23:51:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Mixing is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 00:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orchard Splash
  • Watermelon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste ***** Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 17:45:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.