Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    38%

  • 4 star
    50%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fairly good product. Helps with controlling your appetite and providing energy for the day!!! Will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 18:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but it seems to not work for me as well as it used to. Might have to try something else next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:33:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fairly good fat burner but the original with ephedra was the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 18:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it! I think it’s  much better  than Tight Extreme Reloaded! I wish Tight Original would go on sale more, though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 16:24:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fairly good fat loss supplement. Not as good as the old fashioned one with ephedra but then again no fat loss products are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 16:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tight is a good over all supplement to help with fat loss. It also curbs your appetite fairly well, however, not as good as the old fashioned ephedra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 18:40:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An o.k. product. Not as good as when the real ephedra was in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 20:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a great product! It increases my energy but no jitters! Helps suppress appetite also! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 17:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely strong fat burner!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 14:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just about the only fat loss product that works for me since the good old days of ephedra based products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 19:07:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fairly good appetite suppressant!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 15:22:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Great combination of ingredients. Always good to have something with Yohimbe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 00:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan E
Good amount of energy. Too early to rate on increased by resting metabolism for now. I usually take it with a NO supplement as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 21:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, however, does not provide appetite control all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 20:07:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner for a great deal. SAN has always had quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 01:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner would recommend to anyone starting out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 14:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Good help me burn fat during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:19:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STANIMIR NIKOLOV
Build Muscle
Not very effective...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 17:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great fatburner at a great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 18:22:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite fatburner sour there good appetite suppression and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 12:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cathrine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far they are ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-05 03:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ok. Not as good as Shred Matrix in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-22 20:22:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Cesario
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does the job so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 01:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justnikit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've used tight before and had great results. Over the past few years I have packed on a few lbs and decided to try tight again. My appetite is def curved. To the point where I don't feel hungry. Let's just say I used to eat 2 lg hoagies and now I'm good after half of one. Def swet a lot more than usual in the gym. Not sure if I lost any weight yet but before I lost 60lbs in a very few short months. Make sure you do eat something with this. It will make you feel sick. Great product all around. Wish you the best of luck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-06 01:22:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.