Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I’m 60 years old and felt I would be better off trying to curb estrogen than to take a testosterone supplement. With knowing this could increase the price I would say this is working.  So give it a try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 21:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Классный продукт!!! Отличный бустер! Translation: Cool product !!! Great booster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 09:28:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nephtali D
Verified Buyer
Increase stamina,strength and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 13:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence LJ J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good this product still im observing in terms of muscle growth.still continuing using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Works well. Have bought before, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 23:29:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett H
Verified Buyer
Made me feel like I was having a heart attack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 18:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been on it for about two weeks, but can tell a difference. This is really saying something as I have just come off an episode of the shingles virus. I will be ordering more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 00:50:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for increasing libido and power at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 18:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Im an avid user of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 13:09:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
Very good product with prolonged results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 12:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLERISTON C
Verified Buyer
Great results and nice price on MS website.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 00:59:42Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.