Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Hawaiian Blast (4.5/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Tropical Rush (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Iced Tea (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hawaiian blast taste awesome. Really helps curve my appetite espically since I work thirds and get hungry super late. I look forward to seeing results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 05:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JasonStone
Verified Buyer
Trying to cut fat and when I drink a shaker full of Lean 5, I don't feel a need to eat a meal for several hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 00:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Havnt seen any weight loss results but need to give it time.  Flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 13:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 has yet again seized to amaze me with an awesome product!!! This will really make you feel like you are burning fat while curving your appetite and getting rid of those dangerous cravings! And absolute must when cutting! And did I mention how delicious the flavors are!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this as i am new to this specific product. The taste is alright but nothing like their other products, I'm not exactly for sure how well its working but i know it is helping as far as appetite goes as i am currently cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 16:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting supplement I have ever tried. Not sure if working, however have only been using a couple of weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
The taste is good but maybe it’s too soon to tell if it’s working. Having been taking it as soon as I wake up and on other days before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timothy t
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Helps control morning to afternoon cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 21:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Trying to lean down a little bit for spring time. Time will tell if it works or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 12:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Nice product, good lab! Will try another flavors, but it’s good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 22:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product cant get enough about Hawaiian blast I take two scoop it feels like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 04:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it does what it supposed to do and tastes fantastic i will order again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 22:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
The best appetite suppressant there is. Highly recommend!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 22:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timothy t
Verified Buyer
Good taste and like the results so far. Will definitely add this to my morning cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 03:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Very happy with both flavours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 23:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unable to feel the effect of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hope i get good results, just bought them and trying them out at the moment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 00:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patty C
Verified Buyer
I am liking this product. I am seeing results only having 2 weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Rush
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline
Verified Buyer
Great flavors. Tropical Rush was better than expected. Makes you feel a little awake, like I don't need coffee right away if I have this in the morning, despite no stims. Helps curb appetite a bit, but nothing major.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 11:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elaine E
Verified Buyer
Taste great!! I would order them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting weight reduction product taken in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Taste is solid. They work to prevent hunger well as far as I can tell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael y
Verified Buyer
great product, taste good and effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 10:24:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadin J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Especially if you take pre workouts this stim free fat burner is perfect! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste  Not to strong good ingredients  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 20:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
tastes great. No stims so you won't be jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 16:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophia P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Too sweet and can't dissolve properly in water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 12:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch R
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like the Hawaiian blast flavor at all and it didn’t dissolve completely in my water. Strawberry kiwi dissolves better and the taste was alright. Both have a chalky feeling. Didn’t notice any effects on my body either. Would not recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It works perfectly. I recommend everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 13:42:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manassawee w
Verified Buyer
Test really good. I dont know if it work or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 18:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 20:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor. I have seen results in the short time of using it. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 01:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Working well for me. Taste is pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 20:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Electric flavor, I love it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris t
Verified Buyer
Both very good flavors. Too soon to see if this works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 03:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I test it and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 21:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the taste of the raspberry iced tea. I'm not 100% sure if its helping but it tastes good and it adds to my water intake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-19 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Strawberry kiwi great taste. Great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-22 18:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Iced Tea
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about the taste but otherwise good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 05:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product, taste and mixabillity are well. It also serves as a good mixer with a preworkout since it is nonstim. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 10:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Hawaiian Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
warhil J
Verified Buyer
Delicious stuff. Idk if its working, but i have been snacking less between meals since starting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 20:00:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.