Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    42%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    11%

  • 1 star
    5%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Fudge (4/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4/5)
  • Peanut Butter (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
A fine addition to protein bar selections available. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 13:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen C
Verified Buyer
I usually buy the muscle Pham  protein bars,  but they’ve been out of stock for like three or four months so I thought I’d try 1 bar protein bar, it really taste like I’m eating chocolate covered cardboard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHACHAR G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
didnt like the taste but other then that great prodect the taste is litle wird to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 15:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 baR1 protein bar isn't my favorite type of bar. I prefer their crunch bars. This is a bit of a chalky chocolate bar, but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 05:37:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachit Dhawan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Uniquely shaped protein bar. They do  taste really really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 12:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
I don't taste Peanut Butter in this product, its a step above other bars though in total taste, texture etc..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 19:55:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Bought these bars after looking for a bar with plenty of protein and low in sugar. Price on M and S was fair. These were not my favorite tasting bars, but not the worst either. The outside costing breaks into small pieces after taking a bite causing a mess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-08 21:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett W
Verified Buyer
I am a big fan of Rule 1 products and the protein bars are the best I have used in while, no digestive discomfort and they taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 01:20:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
These bars are still great with low sugar and good amount of fiber and protein, though I preferred the previous formula, which had even more fiber.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 12:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan M
Verified Buyer
They have a good taste, and aren't waxy like some bars. A bit chewy but that's to be expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 15:59:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Taste us a little off, but not bad. Seems to almost have more of a Carmel taste. Consistency is good, and I probably will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 00:51:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, like most of R1 products. Chocolate Fudge is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 22:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the consistency and they are a filling snack. Flavor is good but not as good as some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 09:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya P
Verified Buyer
Great product, and awesome value for the amount of money I paid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 15:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zamorak
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are decent, gotta have a strong jaw and 99 strength to chew one down, flavors kinda weird*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 12:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
I gave them out to my clients, they went over pretty well. Don't know about other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 00:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex R
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars out there  right now. The peanut butter is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The texture just wasn't for me but the flavor was definitely what I like. These aren't too sweet but still definitely help that sweettooth craving. I'd rate the peanut butter but was sent the incorrect flavor (chocolate) which was alright.... I'm not a big fan of chocolate?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 20:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
I really njoyed both flavors that I purchase. In terms of texture I loved the softness of it. But it's not too soft. I love how I can freeze them and eat it like an ice cream bar. Overall I'm giving the bars 5stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 08:50:05Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.