Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman's King Testogen is a good product. I honestly love Ronnie's line of supplements and decided to give this a try and so far it seems to be working well. I have increased my lifts in the Bench, Squat, and Deadlift more than i thought i was capable of in a short amount of time. If your lacking test this can help maintain or even boost free test in your system so i figure it was wortth a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 11:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
prempal s
Verified Buyer
it's good and give some additional drive when you want to workout in & out of gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 18:21:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, pills are kind of big though and can be kind of hard to swallow. I havent noticed any negative side effects though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 10:24:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product will recommend to anyone. And M&S are the best company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 15:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Notice an improvement in my workouts and drive at the gym. 3 stars because of the price and the dosage/servings per container... you basically need to buy two of these to run a proper cycle of it. Definitely worth a try tho because it works in all the natural T-boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 14:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhonny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great test booster with easy to take capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 01:41:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Sebastian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. A bargain when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 18:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its actually a test product that you can get excited for wont let you down strength in all areas will be improved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-04 00:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Healthy Lifestyle
I've consumed this product and cycled for more than two years. This product will assist you with your muscle development, also support a healthy diet and supplement balance in my opinion and experience. Thanks Mr Coleman its a top notch product. Thanks M&S also. Shane @ Australia. Yeah Mate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 07:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good. You will feel the difference in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-17 21:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
One of the best products on the market!! I combine this with my myo biltz before my workouts and have had noticed awesome results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-07 19:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GINNI
Build Muscle
one of the shittest product i have ever tried.tried for almost 2 months and seen no results at all.completely waste of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-12-15 06:14:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.