Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (181)
Verified Buyers (179)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (181)
  • Verified Buyers (179)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
this is my third or fourth time ordering this product. consistently good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 02:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein, I love it, excellent taste and consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 23:13:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
it is a Good product at a good price. Tastes great too. i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 22:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor. Not first time using it, definitely would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 22:47:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
The flavour is like any other protein shakes, so nothing really to say on that. You can gulp it. The only issue I have been having it is it’s mixability. I always end up with clumps of the powder even after vigorous shaking, which then sticks to teeth, so far not a really happy experience with this RC product. Ingredient wise it looks decent so no complaints on that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 05:46:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, requires a few extra shakes to blend completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 15:39:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Got this on sale and kept it for my nephew that steals all my sups. It tasted good and mixed well. Stole it back from him.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 22:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice rich flavor without the chalky aftertaste, great recocery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 15:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJ K
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder! Mixes well and tastes awesome too. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 13:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
This Stuff is the best always forget how much I love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 00:33:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It mixes very smoothly and doesn't taste grainy. It's very delicious also, whether you mix it with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 20:13:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavor is amazing. amino and nutrient profile are great. I feel like I get great results with this. Would have given 5 stars if it mixed a little better and didn't have the clumping that some of the competitors seem to not have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 12:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
Ronnie has great products delivered through Muscle and Strength.  The Vanilla is my least favorite.  I love all the products and the deals.  It’s Grind Time Babbby!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 14:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUKE Z
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT , DELICIOUS , SMOOTH , CREAMY , GREAT PRICE. THIS IS MY 4TH ORDER OF THIS POWDER.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 14:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta mucho el sabor y el efecto que da Translation: Product quality I really like the taste and the effect it gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 23:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great but I hate the packaging with the zip top. It’s hard to keep closed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-24 19:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
First time user of Ronnie’s product and it’s great!!! I love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 21:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great whey protein I love the taste of this whey protein. It's a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad... But you need to know 40g of powder got 20g of protein only and 12g of carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 15:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes very easily not thick at all. Excellent for pre and post workout.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 04:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the better tasting proteins I’ve ever had and mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 12:37:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke A
Verified Buyer
Blends well, amazing taste. Strawberry milkshake tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 05:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein taste that you can find! I try to wait till it's on sale but if it's not I tend to get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:09:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick W
Verified Buyer
I was really easy to mix. I don't normally love vanilla, but this was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 00:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
afshin a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well works great for my protein powder smoothies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 14:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors and great gains. I consume 3 scoops of this protein powder with 16 ounces of water and prepare in blender. It mixes well and holds up overnight for when I do food prep for next day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 11:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy T
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is top of the notch in quality and flavor. It snell just like chocolate Easter bunny and the taste is yummy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 13:19:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and the price. Very good protein totake after workout or between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 13:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is above average pretty smooth still taste like protein going to have to try the chocolate next*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 02:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy T
Verified Buyer
My husband and I just live the quality of the product and the flavor is awesome. It reminds us of ovoltine and it smells just like the chocolate Easter bunnies. Yes 1000% recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 17:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thickens up way too much have to add 3/4 cup water just to avoid chewing lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 07:05:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
this protein is amazing, it has a great taste and consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey protein I have ever had. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 04:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Decent protein makes good ice cream when mixed with ice and milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 18:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy T
Verified Buyer
Great quality and the flavor is amazing. I have a subscription already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 21:25:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
It taste ok, but it wants to slump together. For the price, I paid it was worth it. BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:50:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Quality protein.  Vanilla is definitely ice cream flavor. Strawberry is best i ever had. I am a repeat buyer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 20:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serhii D
Verified Buyer
pretty basic protein powder, the chocolate taste is light. made of protein seems unknown, and for this price you can easily get american made isolate (MuscleFarm, BPI, Extend)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-08 16:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikulas V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, love the product. I would recommend RC brand to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 03:07:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunnar Karel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein, and for a very good price! The vanilla Ice cream flavour is really good to use in smoothies, highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 18:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
I like it. Been using RC products for a couple years now and the results speak for themselves. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 21:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I trust RC whey protein powder because it is pure and less filtered unlike other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 18:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing test , easy mixing. Definitely be back for more of this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
I really like this product line. Consistently good flavors and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 14:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadiq Abbas Habib S
Verified Buyer
I would not say a very great product , strawberry in somewhat like syrup , also facing some issues with the mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 03:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck C
Verified Buyer
The flavor of this protein isn’t the worst but not the best. Mixes thick like a milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 01:45:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
Im ordering this for the third time. Great taste. Great bang for your buck. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 18:02:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's great tasting and seems to work pretty good also!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 22:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asher S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor. Best whey I've ever had. The protein content is a bit lower than others, but I just have two servings every time. Very powdery, so it mixes fairly well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 01:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esdras M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rico el sabor lo recomiendo hace lo que dice rica en sabor 11 Translation: Rich in flavor I recommend it does what it says rich in flavor 11*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 19:56:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.