Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (205)
Verified Buyers (203)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (205)
  • Verified Buyers (203)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Insane flavor, add a cup of frozen strawberries and a cup of milk and make a milkshake, this stuff tastes amazing and I drink it every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 04:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd Jafar Khan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good and a little sweeter. I can prefer that you can buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 13:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor M
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well at all. Taste is good but is ruined by the chunkiness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 02:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Price is great. Flavor isn't bad. Doesn't mix well in a shaker cup. I have to use a blender. The cholesterol content is a little higher than I like but I've seen worse. Overall a decent value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 22:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes great and doesnt cause upset stomach. mixes very well and does what we want it for....also i like the bag instead of a jug. it takes up less space. will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 16:13:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raf a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great taste good protein for lean muscles sure will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 06:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I bought this to my wife and she say it taste good, even more like nitro tech, Ronnie Coleman product never disapint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 18:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satisfied customer
Verified Buyer
Good product, good flavor. Harder than some others to dissolve/mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 19:22:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price. Reason for 4 stars is due to flavor. Not bad but not as good as RC weightgainers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 17:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENISE Z
Verified Buyer
It doesn't mix well in a water bottle at all.The taste is bearable.You can buy better protein with your money,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 13:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Straw berry is probably the best flavor I ever tasted. No aftertaste. Vanilla is thick and creamy. Very happy with this protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-26 21:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Taste and mix is great the bag and zipper on bag not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 16:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alis M
Verified Buyer
I've tried many protein powders over my 15+ year fitness journey, and this is by far one of the worst quality powders imo. Does not mix well at all with drinks or meals. Constant clumps. It is also ridiculously over-sweetened with artificial sweeteners, making it taste as if I'm drinking pure sugar. I guess the bogo price I paid can justify the bad quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Just ok. Taste is good.  Cleanup in the shaker cup is terrible, not sure why it sticks/clumps so bad?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-15 03:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good but it doesn't readily mix in. You need to use a blender*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 16:26:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Mixes pretty well. I would definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 22:05:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott K
Verified Buyer
Mixes okay and tastes great. I made a mess opening it and I haven’t been able to reseal the bag once though so I have to clip it closed. Besides the frustration with the bag everything is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 18:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
I like the extra calories and carbs iny protein shakes. Just adding one scoop to my shake, not recommended scope*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 13:08:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiki
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mix well with water, great taste. Pre and post workout protein shake on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 03:38:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good chocolate milk flavor. Mixes well with liquids, unlike his creatine. Only problem I have with this product is the bag. The damn zipper on the bag won't close properly. Every I grab it out of the cabinet it's open.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 21:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Good whey, mixes up ok. I would definitely order this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 20:58:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Sorry Ronnie! Chocolate tastes good, a little hard to mix. Vainilla so hard to mix, lots of clumps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 03:27:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite powders. Mixes easy, tastes good. Good protein/calorie numbers. Great price on the bogo. Yeah buddy forever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 22:38:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARTURO S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Qualities: Easily digestable, easily mixable, great flavor. And it has delicious flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 18:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
this is my third or fourth time ordering this product. consistently good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 02:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein, I love it, excellent taste and consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 23:13:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
it is a Good product at a good price. Tastes great too. i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 22:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor. Not first time using it, definitely would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 22:47:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
The flavour is like any other protein shakes, so nothing really to say on that. You can gulp it. The only issue I have been having it is it’s mixability. I always end up with clumps of the powder even after vigorous shaking, which then sticks to teeth, so far not a really happy experience with this RC product. Ingredient wise it looks decent so no complaints on that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 05:46:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, requires a few extra shakes to blend completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 15:39:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Got this on sale and kept it for my nephew that steals all my sups. It tasted good and mixed well. Stole it back from him.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 22:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice rich flavor without the chalky aftertaste, great recocery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 15:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJ K
Verified Buyer
Great protein powder! Mixes well and tastes awesome too. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 13:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
This Stuff is the best always forget how much I love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 00:33:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It mixes very smoothly and doesn't taste grainy. It's very delicious also, whether you mix it with milk or water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 20:13:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavor is amazing. amino and nutrient profile are great. I feel like I get great results with this. Would have given 5 stars if it mixed a little better and didn't have the clumping that some of the competitors seem to not have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 12:13:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
Ronnie has great products delivered through Muscle and Strength.  The Vanilla is my least favorite.  I love all the products and the deals.  It’s Grind Time Babbby!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 14:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUKE Z
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT , DELICIOUS , SMOOTH , CREAMY , GREAT PRICE. THIS IS MY 4TH ORDER OF THIS POWDER.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 14:21:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta mucho el sabor y el efecto que da Translation: Product quality I really like the taste and the effect it gives*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 23:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great but I hate the packaging with the zip top. It’s hard to keep closed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-24 19:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
First time user of Ronnie’s product and it’s great!!! I love the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 21:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great whey protein I love the taste of this whey protein. It's a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not bad... But you need to know 40g of powder got 20g of protein only and 12g of carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 15:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes very easily not thick at all. Excellent for pre and post workout.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 04:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the better tasting proteins I’ve ever had and mixes easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 12:37:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke A
Verified Buyer
Blends well, amazing taste. Strawberry milkshake tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 05:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best whey protein taste that you can find! I try to wait till it's on sale but if it's not I tend to get it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:09:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick W
Verified Buyer
I was really easy to mix. I don't normally love vanilla, but this was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 00:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
afshin a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well works great for my protein powder smoothies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 14:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors and great gains. I consume 3 scoops of this protein powder with 16 ounces of water and prepare in blender. It mixes well and holds up overnight for when I do food prep for next day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 11:53:09Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.