Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Great product . I always use this product and it's wonderful. I will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 09:49:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a good boost of energy to get me throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 07:34:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Great price for a supplement I've been taking for years to help fat burning and muscle cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 19:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew m
Verified Buyer
So far can’t tell any difference in it and any other brand I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 13:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Really good pricing. Works well, I was previously using liquid and the capsules are much easier to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 14:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product. Great price, basic outcomes, nothing wild but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:23:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas O
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff!! It works great would buy 1000 things if I could!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 23:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good supplements which is one of the most important supplement  Helps fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 09:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it, No Problem at all I take it every day and every meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 23:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
I'm not a big fan of l carnitine in pills but this one is worth it for the servings and price, I'm satisfied with the results and benefits of use this supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 19:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was waited for soo long and didn't reieve any parcel.soo disappointed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 19:28:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
It's solid. I take it 30 minutes before I workout on days I workout. Give that little boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 00:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANTHA RAO D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series L-Carnitine giving good strength if take in the night before bed time. Good product will buy once again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 10:58:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series L-Carnitine XS tablets are easy to swallow and no bad taste. Great product highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Nice quality on Ronnie Coleman products ive got this on a good discount, it seems it works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:26:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
I take 7 pills a day with 4g of Rauwolscine. Definitely helps fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 22:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shiju R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 05:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure I notice any difference and it makes my stomach sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 18:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave L
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. A must supplement for the hard gym hitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 23:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow with no bad after taste. My weight keeps going down every week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 02:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome on the go alternative to the liquid which I use as well. It’s just easier to pop a pill in the morning before a workout or on a off day and still get the effects of L-Carnitine with this Ronnie Coleman Signature Series L-Carnitine XS. Will for sure keep this in the fat burning cycle !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 20:56:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Very effective. A bang for your buck product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 03:44:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishwajit C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works when follow the instructions and for me no side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 00:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davidson N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product & works really well. If you want to boost your performance, its the right choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 19:44:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Would not buy again don't do what you want it to i tried low cal diets but not feeling it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 21:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Great for fat loss addition. Using with pre workout. Definitely recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-09 09:37:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product will recommend but it has a weird after taste. Other then that no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-08 18:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product take it everyday before I hit the gym works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference in mental clarity, energy and fat loss.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-06 20:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product, I have only started taking it but so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-04 22:09:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a week or 2 now and I cam tell it's working. I'm getting leaner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 08:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THEODORE W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Second time buying and is a great dietary aid!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 17:57:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
This was a free product promo and I have found it to help enhance my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 03:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto para quemar grasa, mayor sudoracion durante los entrenos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 06:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using these pills and I can already tell a difference. I am more focused, have a little more energy and am killing my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 16:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
This is a very affordable supplement, which I take in addition to Acetyl L carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 12:57:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
FIRST TIME USING CARNITNE CAPSULE, I LIKE THEM SO FAR HAD GREAT CARDIO WORKOUT TODAY.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 03:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
This is just a solid all around L-Carnitine product. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 14:43:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Nice product and will get it again as its not my first time to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 14:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good brand, good product and good pricing. Capsules make it easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 08:55:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azeddine L
Verified Buyer
It's the first time i tried this product ad compliment with the preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 16:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy and makes me very lean. I do have increased appetite when taking this product but if you can add protein to your diet while on this you will get shredded quick. Takes about a bottle of taking to see best results. I will take 2 bottles over 6-8 weeks and shred. It works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-12 18:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Best product as well as price.Further , boosts metabolism and decreases extra fat in the body.Highly recommended to buy everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 08:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peggy C
Verified Buyer
I have not tried it yet. But I have bought other RC products and find them effective, premium quality and a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-31 23:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Gives a decent pump and a little kick to your workout. Great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 15:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagwa G
Verified Buyer
lots of ènergy during and after workouts. no side effects and love this product. would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 13:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Great product seen mega results with this, in conjunction with my cardio. In the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-11 17:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Cheap price. I use L carnitine to burn fat and build muscle, and it's shown to help with muscle aches and cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 16:38:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.