Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagwa G
Verified Buyer
lots of ènergy during and after workouts. no side effects and love this product. would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 13:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Great product seen mega results with this, in conjunction with my cardio. In the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 17:59:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Cheap price. I use L carnitine to burn fat and build muscle, and it's shown to help with muscle aches and cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 16:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher L
Verified Buyer
Great supplement help me to shed unwanted bodyfat and recomp my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 18:04:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pill form to have in the L-Carinitine, but what can you expect from Ronnie Colman, he makes great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Easy and cheap way to get your L-Carnitine in. Worth the buy when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:04:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Not all carnitine product are the same things... I usually use Muscle Pharm, but I think Rcss product are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:38:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
One of the best carnitine products. You can feel that extra water that you are sweating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 17:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Convenient pill form but I also really loved the flavor of the liquid form. Love RC products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 09:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenvey S
Verified Buyer
An excellent product since I took it I feel more energy during the day and while training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 22:09:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the job. These are the first I’ve tried in pill form. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 15:42:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Always use l-carnitine and this product was really good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:24:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
best product an great price, good gains, i love it, i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 23:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great offer worth the price you can feel it working immediately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 23:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Great price for the product and does exactly what I had expected it to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 16:15:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
it's L-carnitine! does what it is supposed to. Great prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 13:31:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergiy R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Did not see much result on weight reduction because of using it only for a short while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 12:52:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
L carnitine pills are efficent and has the best result ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 09:35:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! You cant go wrong with Ronnie Coleman products, he knows his stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir R
Verified Buyer
Perfect preworkout use fat for energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 14:56:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.