Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishabh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is effective go for it! It does what it says! It fastens up fat loss process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 05:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashwaq A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
deserve buying I can feel its effect and it's tasteful Love it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 02:11:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor & good for a carnitine shot. Also do enjoy that it has 50mg of caffeine for a small boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:21:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Super effective and with an unbeatable price, the taste is great, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 04:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
Very good dosage of carnitine and grains of paradise! Let’s burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 11:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a good price. Tastes good and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 01:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy K
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Was little mad the free one wasn’t the same flavor I picked *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 06:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 18:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGELIO D
Verified Buyer
SUPER NICE TASTE, AND PERFECT FLAVOR, BEAUTIFUL PRESENTATION,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 21:35:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent combination, I find the flavor pleasant, I use it in pre-training and it works wonders for me with recovery and resistance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 07:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Love the combination of l carnitine and the energy can’t beat jt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 05:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Small pick me up. Kind of pricey but worth it during a BOGO promo. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 00:00:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad N
Verified Buyer
Nice boost and great tasting. Good alone or mixed with pre, etx.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 01:13:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
PRetty good flavor. Ive tried different brands of this product in the past that have tasted awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 21:07:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Guter geschmack gefällt mir ich werde es wieder bestellen! Gut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 18:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while. Will continue to do so. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 14:15:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZIR M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I have bought this carnitine from this company, and it is really very effective and I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 20:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, small energy gain, with no shaky feeling. Going to try 2 servings a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 18:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice l carnitine, i feel shred since i start taking this product before exercising*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Used for about a year. Taste good. Like the results. Will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 18:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
Really great flavour , it also improves energy . So far good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 09:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
I use it before cardio, does the job All the flavors great mixed berry soso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 00:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time taking this and I’m noticing improvement in my physic, this L-Carnitine is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 12:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Uses fat as energy, great for getting slim and serves well as a pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
This taste amazing.  I either take a shot before my workout or add a shot into 20oz water in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 22:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor, great price! Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 20:46:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie P
Verified Buyer
Really great product. I love the extra energy it gives in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 02:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Big Dawg D
Verified Buyer
Loving the flavor and the energy it's giving me. I can tell it's a great addition to my current stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 05:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Very good brand and good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:40:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality great price would definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 00:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
It makes me sweat really good one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicolas t
Verified Buyer
The flavor is stale, bland and bitter *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 15:59:57Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.