Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (212)
Verified Buyers (211)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Guava Nectarine (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (212)
  • Verified Buyers (211)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
This is great! Good pump and flavor, give me the energy needed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 17:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sufiyan P
Verified Buyer
Good product very nice effective  taste awsmm and give good strength during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO R
Verified Buyer
Is amaizing taste really great and the pump in the gym is increible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. Gets you going. RC supps are pretty good. Got a great price on this from MS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-02 23:11:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting pre workout. Got it on a good price. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-02 23:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tera S
Verified Buyer
Not a super potent pre, but it does ok I guess. Flavor wasn't like I expected and is Super sweet, had to water it down a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-01 11:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
The cotton candy flavor is distinct in its own way and tropical punch is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 10:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. I would certainly buy this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The preworkout isn’t too bad, was a little annoyed that the product expired within 6 months of me purchasing it. Wish they let us know when the product expires before we purchase if it’s within 6 months or I would’ve gotten something different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only a small scoup for a nice and clean energy, RC series are top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor,no jitters. Great value att bogo deal. Give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and fuel before workout. Keeps you feeling the pump the whole time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iqbal H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As always love this product, great flavours at great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 16:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as some but great taste and overall a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-12 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
RC pre-workout does a great job for me, I have RA pretty bad, my hands are deformed, my knees are a wreck and my elbows have issues pinching nerves. I have to keep moving and power through the pain to live a happier life with less pain if that makes sense. The RC pre-workout powers me through my workout and warms my joints so I can do it. I love the Guava Nectarine flavor, I've tried a few and it is definitely my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey b
Verified Buyer
This is amazing. Not only does it taste good, it also gives a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-28 10:08:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good preworkout that tastes good and doesn't give you the jitters, though the lemonade flavor has a little burn to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 20:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of stimulants to get me going without the jittery feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavour. Have been using this product for my workouts and the pump is looking good for me. I've been getting a better mood from this preworkout. I would gladly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey b
Verified Buyer
Love it! I will be buying this again when I'm about to be out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the flavors of this preworkout; it work well, though it does have a little burn to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beastie 54
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really Good product! Gives me the pickup needed to get through my workout. Great flavor too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 12:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great pre workout. I enjoy it has 1,500mg Beta Alanine in it as helps with the cardio side of training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and an awesome pre workout, really gets you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dear Friend
Verified Buyer
Love it flavor is great and it works super fast, definitely order again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for a friend who is always wax lyrical about the pump he achieves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using for a while, and does what it says on the tin. Flavour taste ok as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZIR M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
how can the legendary ronnie coleman have such a performance product at this price, excellent cheap and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was a sceptic at first but I am now sold with the performance I am getting with this pre workout. The flavor is great also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan L
Verified Buyer
One of the worst pre workouts I’ve tried. Flavor is terrible, it burned my throat each time I tried it. Threw it in the trash after trying a few scoops. Don’t waste your money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga P
Verified Buyer
very nice flavor, gives me boost of energy and concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberth C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really liked this product, it helps me stay focused on training and gives me sustained energy, in addition to its excellent flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Love the RC brand products. Can’t beat the quality of all lines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Didi P
Verified Buyer
Very good pré workout. Give a big Power and strenght. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 18:19:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout with good ingredients. However, I personally need to take 2 scoops for the effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. Good tasty and very good pump. Gave me strenght and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout. However, I feel the proper effects on either 2 scoops or if taken together with another pump based pre. Good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga P
Verified Buyer
best preworkout ever! used already more then 1 year, nothing can be compared with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mhand E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hello everyone, I used this product to avoid fatigue, frankly it is effective, it gives strength, no fatigue, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, it was very strong. Since I am not used to caffeine, it was a bit difficult for me, and I used half of it. I think it was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with the boost that i need in the morning. The flavour is actually quite nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoine P
Verified Buyer
Love it flavor is great and it works super fast, definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I combine it with another pre-workout for extra pump and energy. it's doing the job just perfect in this case.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and energy drink - horrible pre but always one I tea day energy drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Great taste with good amount of caffeine. No jitters and no crash. Tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good overall and a good kick to the day that’s for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour! Need a double scoop to get the intensity i prefer but a single scoop works well for lower intensity days. Definitely a beginner pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark c
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series PRE XS is a solid pre-workout option that offers a good mix of energy, focus, and pump-enhancing ingredients. It's affordable, widely available, and comes in several delicious flavors. However, the tingling sensation from beta-alanine and the high caffeine content may be drawbacks for some people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I have used this in the past and it does deliver. But I was a little disappointed when I opened it it was a solid block of powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The favor is a little strong. Not sure that I would order this product again due to flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.