Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (5/5)
  • Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.3/5)
  • Guava Nectarine (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started on my pre. But has a Great pump , without the jitters! Will continue to purchase 100%! Love ya Ronnie C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex t
Verified Buyer
I like to dry scoop but it also taste good mixed. It has a nice kick to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 04:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
I'm using just half a serving before my workout and it's good. taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 09:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout that helps strength and endurance. No jitters, just more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 22:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal. Works fast and long lasting  love the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 18:46:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have to try yet, but RC products is always good. Got a good discount on these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 03:05:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout, gives incredible energy and pumping. delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 22:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth v
This is a very good pre workout! Work amazing, Taste very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 10:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great pump and great taste!! Would buy this again on my next order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 01:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikrant c
Verified Buyer
Good product. Tastes average though. But a good deal in terms of price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 13:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jailbird4406
Verified Buyer
Flavor not bad very smooth and its a decent pre for what it is not a lot of caffeine but decent amout for pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 16:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy and focus. Love to buy this again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 16:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gran sabor y energia me gusta mucho para mis entrenamientos pesados Translation: Great taste and energy I like a lot for my heavy workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 22:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour mixes well no tingling good energy and nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 06:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven K
Verified Buyer
Great product, ive been using for a while does the trick! Will purchase again (Apple was great but guava nectarine is just not for me) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 08:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Great results with rcss product as right now, let's try this for maximum energy efficiency in working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:43:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory H
Verified Buyer
Only issue I had with Guava Nectarine is what it has a ton of hard clumps in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 11:44:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the flavor and the amount it have it better then buying the small one in price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 18:27:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the product is good but the flavor ummm dont like , i have asthma problems and when i open it i stared to choke the smell of the guava it strong and came with a lot of chuck . i report it and muscle and strength customer service was great they send me a replace items.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-05 18:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good energy, keeps me going, and focused throughout my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 23:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works well for me, i have a better pump in the gym and good level of energy. One of the best pre workouts which i ever tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 16:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Cheap great flavor lot of caffeine watch out if your sensitive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 14:09:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen sabor da ese impulso de energia hornigueo y podras entrenar duro en el gym Translation: Very good taste gives that boost of burning energy and you can train hard in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 02:40:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rhys h
Verified Buyer
Nothing like the yeah buddy pre workout sadly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-16 16:31:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
works great. I don't get super jittery but I don't crash either. Overall a well made product. The flavor is good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 05:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Con este pre ya iré 3 meses al gym bien activo para el entrenamiento Translation: With this pre I will go to the gym for 3 months very active for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto me gusta el sabor y la energía que da al momento de entrenar Translation: It is a very good product, I like the taste and energy it gives when training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:43:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rhys h
Verified Buyer
The 90 day pot seems to be much worse then the normal 30 day which I banging*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 21:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Overall great product. I love the tropical punch flavor, one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 23:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well. The focus and energy level good be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 21:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor seems a bit too sweet. The pump is mediocre at it's best and that is with two scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una belleza de pre el sabor el efecto don realmente sorprendentes Translation: It is a beauty of pre the taste the effect don really amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asher S
Verified Buyer
The guava nectarine flavor I got had some clumps already in it, not sure how water got in, but the little silica packet didn't seem to do its job. Flavor is great, and everything I want in a preworkout. I will say though, it is so powdery that even just opening the container can make me cough sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 01:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coski
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste was amazing, good ingredients list and the price was super cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 21:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandr A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout kick in general. The ideal solution when you lack the motivation to go to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 10:37:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like yo take 2 scoops dry. It gives me the shakes and itchy skin. Perfect if that’s what you’re lookin for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 19:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Pre workout tastes good but u have to take a double serving to have that kick u need in between your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 17:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman is a legend but I first thought his products would be too intense for me. I tried it because it was on sale and now I am hooked! I love how when I take it, you don't get this instant jitter or cracky feeling. You almost forget it hits haha. You just naturally flow into your pump! Energy, strength, focus, long lasting through weights and cardio. Guava is an amazing flavor! Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 15:59:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tenzin D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and works like a charm. Felt energized and ready to go for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 02:45:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevhen D
Verified Buyer
Realy good flavour and do the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 20:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is almost crisp,thats somthing i do like about this PRE XS... but a few hours after my workout i felt real sleepy and i was at work at that time... it could have been bcuz i woke up extra early that day and worked out before i went to work... i only tried it one time so far so ill give an update on it wen i workout at my normal time and tell you how i felt... but i did feel the pump and it got me in tbe mood to workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 13:22:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pravanth K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste with good results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 09:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great value and taste , effective ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 17:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Has great flavor also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 20:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grib A
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy and focus. Very good product and extremely underpriced for the quality product that this preworkout is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 06:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Same as many other ore workouts. I'm pretty resistant to stims. It tastes pretty good, but I personally have to double up on the dosage to get a rush.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 16:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and effect! Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Nectarine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 18:05:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.