Overall Rating
3.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    43%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    29%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (3.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Kinda gross not worth tasting but it was free Not something I would buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 00:34:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
definitely should be called cake. tasted more like cardboard that was hard to choke down. great idea. just needs something done about the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 12:16:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Everything mr Olympia puts his stamp on tastes great and is quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 19:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
I wasn’t expecting this to taste so good but I was very wrong, scoop of ice cream on top and I was in heaven *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 21:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is terrible and it has a bad aftertaste it don't go away all day no matter how much liquid you consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:32:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a acquired taste hard to keep down while eating it the taste is just so bad. Wish it tasted better,good nutrients in the mixture. I don't think I will ever buy one I got one free with whey protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 19:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
These taste pretty good and are an easy way to get a little extra protein in your diet. Not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 12:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Really good product perfect for an after meal or training treat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 17:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain
Verified Buyer
Nice cake, perfect to have it when you feel like the need for a boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 13:21:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Honestly I don’t know what it is jut the flavour was horrible, it tasted really really odd and powdery. Would definitely never buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy, a great little snack. Glad to have tried a case,will definitely get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 03:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Verified Buyer
Stay away from this product it's not very edible it's pretty disgusting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-26 18:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
I am a guy who will eat pretty much anything. Taste is less important than wasting food. However, this ranks with some of the nastiest stuff I have ever eaten. I got halfway through it when I finally gave up. I spit out what I had in my mouth and threw the rest away. No wonder it was a freebie with the purchase anything. Now I have five more cake cups to deal with. Perhaps I'll give them to someone I don't like. Ronnie Coleman should be ashamed of himself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 02:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Oky flavor. Makes a decent treat. I wouldn’t buy again. Fair at best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 20:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
Taste like absolute booty. I will never buy this again. Taste awful, do not waste your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 21:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are a great easy quick snack to get some protein in. They taste pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 17:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Choya W
Verified Buyer
This was surprisingly delicious. I top it with whipped cream and it feels like a cheat day! I really like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 17:11:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Didn’t mix as poorly as previous reviews as I used thick lactose free milk and microwaved it for 5 extra seconds. For my needs this was a post workout add on as the sugars and fats were a little too high for my liking. Although it’s being marketed as a snack on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 13:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
The most tasteable cake i ever eat. Very good  quality and good for a snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 07:39:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
Taste is what I expected from a product like this. Cooks well enough and texture is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 15:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great cake from the best company for the best body builder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 08:27:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Not as impressed as I was hoping I would be calories seem a little high considering sugar content is not that bad but that also leaves the end product a little lacking in the flavor dept. Also felt like it turns out pretty dry which also could be part of the reason for the less than great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 21:45:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
indika r
Verified Buyer
Bad taste. Doesn’t matter how many times you stir it does not mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:51:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ching C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not a fan. It had a weird peanutty medicine flavor. And my stomach did not agree with it at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 21:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Product is good not a big fan of the flavor but besides that its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 03:39:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Very delicious when I am down and dragging and I need a pick me up I eat me bar and I am ready to rock and roll again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 01:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon P
Verified Buyer
Horrible product. Taste, smell and texture are far off the mark, especially for this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 14:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
To be honest I didn't like it at all. Followed directions and didn't like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 23:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Just average for the prep effort. Tough to get right in the microwave *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy and quick ...Great Taste especially when I used almond milk...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes terrible, I don't know if it was only the ones I bought but they tasted a little like spoiled milk. The expiration date said they were still good though. It is also very chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer B
Verified Buyer
Great little snack or a dessert and a way to pack on protein and get a sweet fix and I'll be back for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Cool treat that’s still healthy enough on the semi diet.  I’ll try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 23:46:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
My hopes were high but unfortunately I have to admit the taste is terrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 18:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great.  These cakes remind me of the melting chocolate cake on the cruise ship...well, not quite that good..  it does it’s job for quick tasty carbs and protein though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:48:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Impossible to cook in the microwave without making a total mess. Not worth the hassle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 22:15:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
It's protein cake from the microwave. Reminds me of easy bake oven from back in the day. Treat yo self.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 01:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Esto es un gran snack una gran forma de meter proteina al cuerpo y no estar acobardado con solo comida Translation: This is a great snack a great way to get protein into the body and not be cowering with just food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 19:14:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor good for curbing your appetite high in protein good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:54:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
They're good and definitely different from other protein foods, but a little messy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 16:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Craving for a brownie? Ronney coleman is your choicd *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 05:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob L
Verified Buyer
Fast healthy snack!  Taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 23:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daren R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and Great overall taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2020-03-29 01:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scort M
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy, very convenient. Taste is okay, different change up from a protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 02:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jehan A
Verified Buyer
Its nice and faster to make thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 07:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Very cool product taste good buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:27:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
It was absolutely terrible. I could only take 2 bites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 12:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Not very good. Opening up the package it looked promising. It smelled good and had real chunks of chocolate in it. After putting water and microwaving it, it was horrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-29 02:27:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
bad.................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 10:39:03Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.