Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (112)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Double Chocolate Cookie (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp (4.3/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.2/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (112)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
mixes well no chalky ttaste will be puchasing again. As always ronnie coleman products are point on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 18:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Go to protein ..... pro level quality , worth the price. Tastes so good makes my previous protein hard to drink after.  On top of seeing lab tests of the protein meeting label claims, I recently noticed 3 digestive enzymes in it , added bonus which I really like . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-02 06:25:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiki
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre/post workout protein powder on the go. Great taste. Mix well with almond milk or water. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 13:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
flavor is ok it’s not bad or anything just ok just tastes like chocolate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 01:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. Flavor is good. Mixes good. Probably ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 12:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste with all products in one container!! Mixes easy in your favorite beverage!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 01:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik S
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product!! Description is spot on!! A bit pricey but you get what you pay for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 13:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Verified Buyer
I love this Protein. It is an all in 1 package I have the best recovery time and no stomach issues. The various flavors are all awesome and for the price you can't go wrong. I recommend this Protein to everyone I know who is looking for a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 05:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinil P
Verified Buyer
Good quality supplement. Mixes well and tastes great, can't ask for much else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 11:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anshil V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Too sweet!!! But really worth the taste and helps muscle regeneration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 16:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satnam K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good very good putt sirra c yr jma bc agg kas tu proteion ne ta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 12:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MigM
Verified Buyer
Taste similar to a sweet type of dark chocolate. Not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 02:26:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel P
Verified Buyer
Great deal at the sale price - can't beat a delayed release protein with added creatine monohydrate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 22:12:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
I like for night time due to the blend of proteins. Also has 5g of creatine. Cookies bits are a nice addition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 02:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
The name in itself was what attracted me to the product. Cholesterol isn't as bad as others. Tastes good with choc syrup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 16:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
It taste good, this is a good postworkout protein it also have creatine, a while ago i try the strawberry and vanilla waffer flavors and both are good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 16:24:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Allmax taste better. Got outside my comfort zone on this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 04:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shweta Girish M
Verified Buyer
The product is of great quality. I have used other RC products, this is definitely one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 15:10:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet singh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a great taste and get mixed completely . Results great after workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 19:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in milk with a great flavor!  Many extras in this product besides the whey protein so a good cost saver!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 18:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawkeye
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and finishes smooth. Plenty of post workout nutrition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 13:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Gut.........................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 12:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for breakfast, post workout, and before bed and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 10:44:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
I have tried many proteins but RC series is very effective and results are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 20:58:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
It's okay vanilla flavour but I don't know what time I'll effect my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 16:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein i've ever tied gonna order more of this strawberry shortcake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 06:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor from a great value protein! I love the chocolate, but it was sold out and tried this one. It did not disappoint!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 13:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav v
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great performance. Would highly recommend it. Yeah buddy!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 07:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
the taste is so good . mixes easily and digests so smoothly . highly recommand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 12:05:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikram k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and staisfactory results You can feel the pump in your body after continues use of 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 05:24:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson O
Verified Buyer
Tasty and really improved my performance while lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 01:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhpal S
Verified Buyer
Perfect and tastes so good, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 12:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwight J
Verified Buyer
Very good and it works. Best out out there been in the game for years would recommend to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 10:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff mixes well, the flavor isn't my favorite but it's not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 00:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Best post workout shake ... recovery is faster and the taste is awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 22:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great chocolate protein that is also easy to digest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 21:27:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
My go to protein, tastes great and works great.  Lab tested and no protein spiking.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 15:32:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Double Chocolate Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mix. By far one of the best flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 20:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
The 5 stars is not for the product but it is for the customer service from the muscle and strength staff as i had an issue with a product and they resolved it with no problem and no hesitation so they do derserve 5 stars i will order again as mistakes do happen and i thank the staff for their excellent customer service Alan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 17:12:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan M
Verified Buyer
Didnt taste as product went of out date in feb 2020 and arrived end of june 2020 so it went right in the trash money wasted !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-07-11 15:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This could be the worst protein powder I have ever had. When I opened it up, it smelled bad. But you can't always judge it on the smell. I mixed one scoop with 12 oz of water. It taste bad too. It didn't taste anything like mint or chocolate. About 30 minutes or an hour after drinking, my stomach started to hurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 18:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafic A
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 19:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Like most Ronnie Coleman products, it mixed very easily. I have a shaker bottle (or two) set up with scoops of this for when I get up in the middle of the night. The flavor is closest to his King Mass XL flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 08:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It’s got a great profile and tastes good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 01:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Creatine , beatine , treeatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:20:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tameem E
Verified Buyer
Love this product. 30 grams of multi stage protein per scoop and the addition of 5 grams creatine is what I really like about this product. The mint flavour is very subtle and not overly sweet. My only complaint is that the product was expired when I received it. It was discounted but there was no mention of it being expired on the website. I am still using it but I probably wouldn’t have ordered it had I known it was expired. This obviously not a criticism of the product but rather the vendor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-04 16:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Wafer Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamal J
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent supplement, especially after a grueling workout. It has all the ingredients needed to replenish your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 12:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
Great product, would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 01:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with milk, not too thick which makes it easy to chug. Flavor isn’t the best to be honest but overall it is a solid ass protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 09:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
great flavor and mixes great recommend product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:16:27Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.