Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ray b
Verified Buyer
Very good product but it take time to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 14:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
THE BEST CLA IN THE GAME RIGHT NOW!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 07:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
The best I've tried. Works perfectly. You have to try it. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 00:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Takes time to work...but worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-01 15:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
I won’t do a bodybuilding contest without first taking the Finaflex ALC CLA! It works !!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 20:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Good product, I take in addition to a fat burner for extra fat loss and energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 02:25:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good non stim that goes good with a strict diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 04:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great mix, i just love, with a good diet you can feel it working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 03:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nella c
Verified Buyer
I noticed increased metabolism and diuretic action. Works best in a.m. and mid - afternoon when combined with medium to intense lifting and cardiovascular exercize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 00:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me see results. Still need the work but feels like it gives me a good edge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 15:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
worked well and purchased again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 16:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
very satisfied with this alc cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 02:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon
Verified Buyer
It's does exactly what it says it will. This works better than any other brand I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 19:16:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon
Verified Buyer
Not to jump on the bandwagon but this stuff works ive been taking if for about a month and a half I'm down almost 10lbs.. I'm actually working out less now that ive started a new job. I'm buying another bottle before stock runs out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Helped me with appetite control during cutting phase. I dont give it 5 stars because of the fishy aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Started using this product in July 2017 and as of August 4th, I've lost 28 lbs. Not a miracle drug but combined with a sensible diet and cardio, it has been effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 15:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
been using for 2 mounts and results are more than obvious. CLA in general in combination with L Carnitine is like the best way to cut naturally. And this product combines both for easy use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 04:40:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
good composition of cla and carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 10:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Love this product... Really stimulates energy through fat burning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 14:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking a class product for some time. This is as good as any and the fact that it was included with the Finaflex Ketoburn makes it a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 03:07:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel leaner with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm into my second month of using this product and I'm down 20lbs. It's not a magic pill. I put in an hour of cardio each day but I do find this product beneficial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm currently on my 2nd bottle of ALC+CLA. As of this morning my weight is down 13.5 lbs. This is not a miracle in a bottle but has been effective combined with cardio and sensible eating. If i have a complaint its the size of the capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 23:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Switched from a CLA w/ stim to this non-stim formula w/ ALC. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 01:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
Verified Buyer
I take 1 serving before workout and have more sweat than normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 09:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy having both CLA and Carnitine in the same capsule. I need to give it some more time before really seeing results but so far I am happy with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 04:07:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Just started but not bad so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 21:25:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take each morning and it works wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 20:37:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Definitely a good product. Improves muscle and fat burning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 19:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe W
Verified Buyer
Supplementing with CLA and trying out Intermittent Fasting in the New Year. Loving the results so far! Looking leaner and feeling lighter!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 21:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great product. It seems to give me a little energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 21:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric K
Verified Buyer
Work great  with my low-carb diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 17:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Ingram
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Has truly helped me burn fat while building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 15:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesley
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not much results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 12:45:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not much results yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 12:43:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile for fat burning. However, I didn't notice a big difference in results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 00:13:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been taking ALC/CLA for about 2-3 weeks and it's still too early to tell how it's working. I definitely feel more energy when I take it, but I'm not sure if I've lost any belly fat yet. I'm going to keep taking it & try to eat better & see how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 23:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
2003KEB
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to take, no after taste and great burst of energy. Can't wait to finish to see the end results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-21 13:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joan basto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsome for staying lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-07 23:29:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max
Burn Fat
Great non-stimulant thermo. Helps shed fat and manage weight. The nutrition facts stated on for the 120 capsule bottle is wrong on here though, so I recommend spending the extra $4 for the 240 capsule bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-13 02:39:26Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.