Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (935)
Verified Buyers (913)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Kiwi Lime (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.7/5)
  • Blue Coconut (4.6/5)
  • White Monster (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Grape (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.2/5)
  • Raspberry Spyder (3.8/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (935)
  • Verified Buyers (913)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This new most powerful Pre-W Formula. I love it it is just incredible. Good Pump, Increase strength and endurance. High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-24 09:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro G
Verified Buyer
Its a strong pre workout and provides me with a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 Great product. A+ thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-30 08:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Love it Great product Working well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
These flavors were better than the initial one I ordered-the blue raspberry was very tart. The rainbow candy taste better and doesn't have a harsh tart taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-22 00:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the real deal, dont take it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-12 02:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
10/10 great product would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 23:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie L
Verified Buyer
There is a lot of energy in this stuff. I can even feel it in my face. There's a saying, though, that we used when I wad in the Air Force: "all mach and no vector" which I'm concerned may apply because this fires me up so much that I can't focus. I will try a smaller dose and see if that helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 23:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is rocket fuel. It gives you a lot of the essentials in good quantity, and has a hit that will get you going. I must remark the Ready to drink formula didn't give me much, whereas the powdered formula is what I mean above*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 22:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
I've tried multiple free samples and finally bought a couple of full containers of Total War - very happy with this preworkout, flavors are great, mixes well, no complaints. The premixed bottles are fine but I think i'd just prefer to mix my own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 15:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea C
Verified Buyer
Buy it. Great pre workout. No crazy jitters but gives you energy to get through a tough workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a very good pre workout in my opinion. Taste was too sour and didn't get a pump from drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 01:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carter k
Verified Buyer
Every flavor is amazing. The workouts are great after taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 23:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout of all the Pre-Workout I've try this is hands-down the best , doesn't your take my stomach like most pre workouts pineapple juice is absolutely delicious mixes very-well great pump great Energy Great Focus no crash energy level is consistent throughout the entire work out even better pumps if you stack it with big noise super sick insane pumps makes you very vascular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 22:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel F
Verified Buyer
Really good pwo. Gives me great focus and energy. And no crash. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 21:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia A
Verified Buyer
The best workout ever love the test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 17:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Kiwi Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. I use half serving and give me good performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 14:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are awesome. Good pre workout.. not stimmed up like the old formulas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 14:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
May not be for everybody but for me it’s just right *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 09:25:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
Good pump and energy, taste is good just saturated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Kiwi Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Total War is most definitely my go to for preworkout. By far my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny J
Verified Buyer
Some of my favorite preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 16:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jun K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and this works really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 15:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey S
Verified Buyer
My go to for pre-workout!! Focus, energy and no crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 12:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good pump solid pre workout supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 02:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 02:07:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives you extreme energy, focus, and postive vibes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 23:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Kiwi Lime
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bo W
Verified Buyer
Killer from RedCon1, as per usual! Great workouts and great flavor from this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 23:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, great pump, focus isn’t bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 21:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim l
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn’t the best but it gets me going and focused in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 21:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and excellent pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 20:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of the pre workout and kept me going through my workout focused with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick T
Verified Buyer
Decent focus/taste/ and endurance - only downside is you seem to get a dip after about one hour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have ever used. Nice kick for the early am workouts and good longing lasting energy. No crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 18:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry tastes great for him, but strawberry kiwi for her!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Kiwi Lime
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
10/10 would recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brage j
Verified Buyer
I have used about 5 pre workouts and this was my 6th and i will definitely buy this again because of the pumps and the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 10:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shankhoneer C
Verified Buyer
This is a good product and does seem to provide a boost to energy. BUT even though I used to consume 2 big cups of coffee daily, the first few weeks caused uneasiness in the stomach which slowly went away after I realized that I am dehydrated when I take this. Happy lifting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 09:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Kiwi Lime
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Definitely Delicious and Great Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 06:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vann S
Verified Buyer
love the pump, not too much where it makes your head feel weird and not too little where you feel like you're waiting for it to kick in. Favorite overall pre workouot I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 21:17:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.