Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (726)
Verified Buyers (706)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • White Monster (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.5/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Blue Coconut (4.4/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Green Apple (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.3/5)
  • Grape (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.3/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Spyder (3.8/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (726)
  • Verified Buyers (706)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This new most powerful Pre-W Formula. I love it it is just incredible. Good Pump, Increase strength and endurance. High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-24 09:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro G
Verified Buyer
Its a strong pre workout and provides me with a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 Great product. A+ thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-30 08:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Love it Great product Working well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
These flavors were better than the initial one I ordered-the blue raspberry was very tart. The rainbow candy taste better and doesn't have a harsh tart taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-22 00:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the real deal, dont take it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-12 02:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is grade, Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 03:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin W
Verified Buyer
Had the grape flavor taste was VERY chemical tasting and not recommended. Mixability? 5stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre so far among the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 04:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
Great Preworkout.... Actually the best I have tried. Gives you the energy you need plus more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 05:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I have tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 01:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product does great for the workout and still afterwards somewhat.. taste is not great but jus slam it down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 19:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The flavor wasn't that great but, the preworkout as a whole was fantastic! What preworkout doesn't have a little bit of a weird flavor? The ones that don't work taste like Kool aid. But total war is something I will continue to buy. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 20:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabee E
Verified Buyer
This pre workout gives a good pump for the first a majority of your workout but every time I use it I get a huge crash near the end of my workout. Taste isn’t bad at first but it has a very bad after taste. Would only reccomend if your workout is 45 min long or less. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 15:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout! Mixes well and works fantastic. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 13:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
More kick than I'm used to but overall I'm liking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 02:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works great pump is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 19:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product Very good energy with excellent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 23:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Let's leave it at " I got 4 more in my cabinet so I dont run short "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 23:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product, wish it carried creatine in the formula though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 21:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 17:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
its an alright pre workout, but the scoops are huge and that makes the taste way too strong imo. So you have to put a lot of water in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 15:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Total war is the best Pre workout I ever took. It gives insane pumps and incredible sustained energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 12:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
The strongest pre-workout I've ever taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 12:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Grow your muscle with this nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 03:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali a
Verified Buyer
really truth ..feel like i m in war in gym....awesome product..gud boost nd pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 14:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Loyd W
Verified Buyer
Grear flavor, minus the pepper. Provides adequate energy and great pumos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 05:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 22:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow! Game changer for sure! Although, it did make my skin tingle. I was still able to pump out more reps without exhaustion. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Arnold Palmer just taste like lemonade, but the straw berry Is actually very good and sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
good formulation; good number of doses; good cost-benefit; pot comes full, that is the size of the pot and proportional, something that does not happen with other brands that comes more air than powder in the pot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 12:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor,but it doesn't have that boom let's lift affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 03:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor R
Verified Buyer
Insane pre workout but it has a really sour/bitter flavor that I’m not much a fan of. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 00:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out i have ever try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 22:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to for preworkout and mre lite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 10:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARTHUR BRUNO V
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! Realmente faz a diferença no treino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 20:32:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful taste and did well in the pump up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 16:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and honestly the best preworkout I've had since the original Jack3d which I'm sure any true lifter remembers Jack3d. Total War gives you Intense focus and engery and the tingles are legit even with just 1 scoop when it normally takes 2+ scoops with other preworkouts. Definitely recommend this preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 05:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damjan A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 02:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
It works great, but the taste isn't the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 12:44:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.