Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (333)
Verified Buyers (317)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.2/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4/5)
  • Orange Crush (4/5)
  • Grape (3.7/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (333)
  • Verified Buyers (317)
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Taste great! Pumps are insane!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
The energy and pump you get from Total War is amazing. I woke highly recommend this product 100%. Amazing! Great job Redcon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 15:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
now these newly formulated total wars are even more effective. amazing results. The orange taste wasnt great & infact had issues swallowing coz it caused burning in my throat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 21:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin M
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best preworkouts ive ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 20:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Well what can I say, i’ve Been taking supplements for about 18 years & taking preworkouts for the last 14 years. & I gotta say I think I found one of my new regular supps to have in my rotation. I was a little afraid of trying this product as I do check out reviews of products Before I buy just to see how people react & one person who bought total war said the 1st dose didn’t do much but stuck with it & noticed it took a little longer to get going but once it did, it was game on. I believe I had the same experience, 1st dose did not have any memorable experience, however I was running on 4-5 hrs of sleep. So that may have been a factor, but when I started taking it more frequently, that’s when total war showed ir’s Teeth & wow. Especially when stacked with big noise, wow. I will definitely be keeping the total war/big noise stack in my rotation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 23:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Alright flavor but it does work for early morning workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 22:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Good, it gave me a lot of power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 15:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout this time out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 12:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica K
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Flavor is kinda tart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 14:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
great product. gives you the focus and energy you need to roll.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 13:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhu T
Verified Buyer
Totally awesome nd focus is the best compared to other prew *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 08:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colin h
Verified Buyer
First pw for me so not much to compare it too. But I'm happy with the purchase. Doing the job for me :) Blue raspberry flavour is good. The directions say mix with 4-6oz. But tbh I need to go to about 9-10. Unless I'm chucking it back which I don't mind also tbf. And again, taste is pretty nice. And let's face it, these things aren't gonna taste like Unicorn tears are they? Happy. And the free T was the icing in the cake. Ty :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 03:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davin C
Verified Buyer
Can’t workout without this.     Great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used several  preworkouts in 2 years. So I am caffeine-resistant. For the first usage I did not feel any difference with other pres, but later it was great, it gave me great stamina, energy and pump. I Strongly suggest ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 14:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle S
Verified Buyer
One of the few pre workouts I’m a fan of.  Awesome taste and high dosed ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 02:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler E
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great, with the new formula you deffinatly get a "spicy" feel in the throat frim the Biopepren but honest I could careless if a high quality pre taste a little bad, you know the ingredients are good! Would deffinatly reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 21:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridget P
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout but the taste is not the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:59:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
I love this preworkout better than any other. I hate that they took out the DMHA so get the "Legacy" formula while you can!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 15:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis S
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout by miles! I adore how all the ingredients are clinically dosed. This product is well worth your money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 17:04:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Always a great pre-workout to take, keeps me focused and gives me energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 21:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Stuff tastes terrible but it is an intense preworkout and definitely gets you pumped to hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 19:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Still the best go to preworkout I have found, knock your socks off energy with the right amount of push to get your ass to the gym and do a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 16:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste wasent too shabby but it’s the result that counts. great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 14:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Below average pump. Great energy. Great focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 05:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall, best pre workout I've had and best company in the game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 21:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Great product, never disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 21:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ariel g
Verified Buyer
Two scooper mild taste pumps are ok high energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 21:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout but strong beta tingle. Good for heavy lifting days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 20:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Not too bad.. pretty intense jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 16:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
This is a strong pre workout. I settled on a half scoop. Started with a whole scoop and got the cold sweats and rapid heartbeat. With half a serving it worked out great. Pineapple Juice is just okay. Would like to try a different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good focus it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
Some of the best stuff out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 14:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. No crazh after use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
The best tasting stuff out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 01:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio M
Verified Buyer
Liked the flavor and the energy it gives you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 16:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan N
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. Gabe a good pump. Flavor seemed a little off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 19:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
Great Focus, pepper taste is a bit annoying but overall flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 17:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I've been training for over 12 years strait, I've tried everything. This works very well. There's nothing like old school pws like jack3d and all that but next to mesomorph, this is a pretty good pw that isn't very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 10:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! Little sour, but what pre-workout isn't right? I've ben a C4 fan for years but Total War gives me everything C4 does plus more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 13:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product but they have slightly different ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 11:52:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.