Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,086)
Verified Buyers (1,063)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.6/5)
  • Blue Coconut (4.6/5)
  • White Monster (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Kiwi Lime (4.5/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Grape (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.2/5)
  • Raspberry Spyder (3.8/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Moscow Mule (2.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,086)
  • Verified Buyers (1,063)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This new most powerful Pre-W Formula. I love it it is just incredible. Good Pump, Increase strength and endurance. High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-24 09:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro G
Verified Buyer
Its a strong pre workout and provides me with a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-01 22:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 Great product. A+ thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-30 08:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Love it Great product Working well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
These flavors were better than the initial one I ordered-the blue raspberry was very tart. The rainbow candy taste better and doesn't have a harsh tart taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-22 00:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the real deal, dont take it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-12 02:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
This pre workout kicks ass! Gummy bear and pineapple taste good too. Just don't take to late in the day or you will have trouble sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 00:35:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Total War is a quality preworkout supplement that provides solid levels of energy through the entire workout. Grape flavor is amazing and tastes like a jolly rancher, mixes well, overall great experience with this product. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 20:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Verified Buyer
Great wake up feeling, like how I don't crash from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 22:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN O
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well and no GI issues like other pre-workouts. Gets me ready to go for a workout with no crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 22:01:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! Product works for me going on 2 year returning customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 00:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
This is pretty powerful stuff with a smart dosage of L-Citrulline. With that said, I haven't taken a pre-workout in a while and there was about a 10-15 min period where it felt like my face was literally on fire. Some would cry about this uncomfortable sensation, but the strong will use it to their advantage. For example, while my face burned in agony, I imagined myself standing amidst the flames of war, dispatching my enemies one at a time. And as the fires raged I carried on in battle, slaying my enemy, the flames engulfing me, leaving nothing of my flesh, only muscle and bone, axe and shield. And yet I carried on. The enemy kept advancing, but all perished beneath my blade until there was none left. Finally the fire consumed me completely and I breathed my last; victorious. After that a had a pretty good squat session and some accessory work. Highly recommend this pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 17:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is awesome! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 14:43:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel n
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 21:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good energy. Good pump. Good focus. Minimal impact to stomach. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 19:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Good go to clean pre-workout highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 18:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
Love Redcon1 products, by far one of the best pre workouts on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 18:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nashvi
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Should give a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 17:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ButchRobinson
Verified Buyer
It seems to kick in fast for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 14:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel l
Verified Buyer
Still the best pre workout ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 21:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Kiwi Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Best workouts. Insane tingle and stamina with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 21:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout and good dose of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Kiwi Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
So far not a fan of the Blueberry Lemonade. Kiwi Lime is a bit better. I’m not a big fan of Redcon1 flavors but I’m mainly after how it performs.  In my opinion this is very nicely put together. Caffeine level at 250 is the perfect amount. I get awesome focus out of this and a great pump.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralond R
Verified Buyer
The flavors are a little strong, but the preworkout itself is the best I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Extreme energy and focus. Best preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 17:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zave
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts!!! Good pump, and good energy!!! The tatse isn’t the best, but it’s definitely one of the best pres!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue coconut is probably top 3 in flavors in my opinion, blue lemonade is a classic and taste great and refreshing. Total war is best pre on the market and they don’t cut short cuts on ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor S
Verified Buyer
Nice even high. No spikes up or down for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek W
Verified Buyer
Love it . Best preworkout on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 12:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Moscow Mule
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron E
Verified Buyer
Great product flavor could use a little tweaking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 10:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great Product and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 10:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah G
Verified Buyer
The tiger’s blood flavor is one of my favorites! I love this flavor anyway, and I’m so glad that RedCon1 has made a Total War with tiger’s blood flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 02:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
Tastes smooth not overpowering or sweet. Give me that extra jump for sure before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 01:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Mixes great tremendous pumps and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
The best Preworkout on the market, it tastes great and gets you ready to hit the gym hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Coconut
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is by far the best in the supplement industry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 16:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony R
Verified Buyer
Gives great energy and pump for your workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 03:07:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob l
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried C4, Mr Hyde, Curse, and I like this one the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 18:44:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout that the jitters. I use it with MOAB and it's a great combination.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 09:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
This is the coolest pre-training complex on the market today in terms of composition and efficiency. Cool, just super.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:03:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.