Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (422)
Verified Buyers (402)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cotton Candy (5/5)
  • Pineapple Juice (4.5/5)
  • Rock Candy (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Orange Crush (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.3/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Sour Gummy Bear (4.2/5)
  • Tiger's Blood (4.1/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4/5)
  • Grape (4/5)
  • Raspberry Spyder (3.8/5)
  • Rocket Pop (3.7/5)
  • Green Apple (3.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (422)
  • Verified Buyers (402)
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product, the tiger blood taste is not good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-02 12:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Explosive energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-24 00:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Just an amazing pre workout. Ample amount of beta alanine, citrulline malate, and caffeine. The taste is great and the cost is reasonable for all the ingredients you are getting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-20 09:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love total war best pre on the market as of right now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-01 13:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Verified Buyer
Love this product It gave me one of the longest energy of a preworkout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Total War is a game changer. The effect is noticeable immediately. Helps me get through 2+ hour workouts of high volume lifting. The focus and pump is the best I have ever had in a preworkout. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-28 22:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout! First couple days of using it, it didn't really work, so I upped the dose to 1-1/2 scoops and then I felt it really kick in! I weigh 235 so I generally need more than the recommended dose to feel it kick in. Good ingredients and overall a great choice. I'll be buying this one again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-10 17:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
As far as pump and energy total war is and performs as advertised, the only down fall is the flavor the fruit punch has a medicine cough syrup taste to it. But I will be getting more total war it is a great pre-workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-08 04:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steelers Nation
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way better than C4 and Super HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-27 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-04 02:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great stem preworkout! 4th tub and still works as the 1st. Me and my wife take this, she is losing weight so this preworkout without creatine is perfect for her. I just add mine in and still get that mental focus and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 19:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 20:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 05:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Spyder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effects & taste is great. Cant replace Total War*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 10:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have taken a lot of pre workouts in my 12 years of lifting. This is up there with the better ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 01:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Perfect pre workout! Pumps and energy without any jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harry h
Verified Buyer
good focus and energy throughout my workout. little bitter after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 20:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Verified Buyer
Overall great. Great buzz. Gives you the kick you need and lasts the whole workout. One issue is flavor. STAY AWAY FROM GRAPE. But, overall great pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 23:09:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PumpChasin
Verified Buyer
Works fast and the energy lasts my entire workout. The orange flavor is pretty tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 17:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strawberry-Kiwi 10/10 great flavor Total War*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otis I
Verified Buyer
Excellent boost at the end of very rough work days to get ready for a superior workout. Also No downsides or undesired effects to follow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 03:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Perfect......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 03:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachecstatic
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout helped me bust through a plateau I was fighting ... good energy good pump ... felt like I just couldn’t get tired or fatigued ... tastes pretty good ...will try other flavors keep up the good work redcon... plus I got a great deal on muscle and strength with a free shaker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 02:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the real deal, dont take it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 02:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zuhair A
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout supplement, didn't feel too much different from other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 06:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
3rd tub and works great for motivating you to give it your all, nice pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 19:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market along with sidewalk kraka*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 19:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy C
Verified Buyer
Love it it’s way better then c-4 it actually does what it says.! No come down you feel good all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 07:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mehmet t
Verified Buyer
Effect is good taste is bad bro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:41:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good, I dissolve with a couple of oz of hot water in a shaker cup then ice with cool water to taste. This stuff is by far the best stem preworkout I have used and have been trying products for years. It doesnt work well on a empty stomach for me tho. I easily spend 2 hours in the gym tearing stuff up! Love it so far and awesome pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 19:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norris B
Verified Buyer
After trying numerous preworkout powders I must say I found one that does just what it suppose to do and that is get you ready for war in the gym. One scoop taken a half hour before your workout and on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 02:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
One of the best workouts, I have had in a long time was with this pre-workout. Great sweat and even better push and mental focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 14:34:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Both really great flavors but alittle acidic and sour if you even put alittle to much water but the actual pumps and focus are insane if you love the stimmed out feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 14:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Spyder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walker W
Transformation
Great energy and potent pumps but man oh man did the flavor I get make me want to throw up. Great pre overall, go with something other than the raspberry spyder though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 15:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Spyder
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The pump i get from this pre work out is a lot better than anything i have taken in the past. looking forward to ordering more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 20:12:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Man S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Did’nt feel any energy and focus . Useless for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 06:54:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best preworkout.Gives me energy to push through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 19:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tiger's Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian g
Verified Buyer
great preworkout flavor was ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 13:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very potent the 6 oz of water is not enough. I drink it with 10oz and it is still very potent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 00:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Crush
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
This stuff is amazing. Great pump, recovery in-between sets, and energy. I was skeptical on the lemonade flavor, but it's probably the best tasting preworkout I've tried. Best thing is, is that all the ingredients are clinically dosed so no worries about getting ripped off. This is not a caffeine cocktail, this is a complete preworkout formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 21:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared P
Verified Buyer
Great product, would definitely use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 03:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product. One of the best pre workouts I have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 11:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting preworkout that gives me a great energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 01:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasruddin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get through my workout thanks to the caffeine since i train after 12 hrs of work with little sleep & all the other ingredients helps me elevate my intensity level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 14:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 07:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love the flavor, it tastes great and of course gives me an insane pump and a ton of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 04:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Good pumps. Ok flavor not terrible, but not great. Clean energy no crash. Wish it had creative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 23:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon D
Verified Buyer
Great energy from this preworkout and no crashing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 15:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy! Been on ripped c4 prior and this stuff is awesome. Arms feel like they will absolutely bust! C4 is good but this is far better in my book. Caution taking 2-3 hours before bed tho, will keep you up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 23:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is one of the best pre-workout. Do you want quality? It is here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 23:02:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.