Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love the results that I have received from silencer!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 14:17:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Works great! Showing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:34:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Great product. I take six a day three in the morning and three at night. Love not feeling the jitters from a fat burner. Great non stim fat burner that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 23:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Excellent non-stimulant fat burner!! Highly recommended... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 21:56:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malichane S
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Great burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 05:22:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
It seems like all redcon1 items are amazing and this is amazing to, been taking it for about 3 weeks now and seem like I have lost some stubborn body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 11:16:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 20:59:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Quick shipping.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:42:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Decent fat burner but I prefer the Lipo 6 formulas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:25:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
Taking it together with double tap. Working great so far going into my 3rd weeks of diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 17:30:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Solid results without all the stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 07:47:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOEL C
Verified Buyer
Works great for water retention. When used with a proper diet, it can help shred the weight more efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:24:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Can't tell for sure if its working just yet but I think it is with all those ingredients never the less great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:15:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
augustus t
Verified Buyer
So far so good, used double tap prior to trying silencer. No jitters or increased heart rate and I’m still seeing results after two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 18:34:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Works great without over stimulating your cns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 20:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
These right here work!!!! I've taken other fat burner pills and these are great?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner if used correctly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 04:22:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 is legit. All products have been as advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 20:33:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
I enjoy that it is a non stimulant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 04:07:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cassi P
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 30 days and loving the results thus far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 05:29:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Works well with my cardio program helps suppress hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:40:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cassi P
Verified Buyer
I LOVE REDCON1 AND THIS PRODUCT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:58:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
As a stimulant free supplement, the results are not as obviously felt, but after taking it along with Double Tap from Redcon1, they seem to be working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:09:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have not try this product yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 16:42:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donald M
Verified Buyer
Great results , definitely worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 23:56:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
4 tabs twice day for me and haven't noticed anything as of yet but I do get some suppression in appetite but these pills are pretty huge just be ready for that .... All in all good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:08:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bazooka Joe
Verified Buyer
It really does help cut water weight as well. I've never pissed so much in my adult life. Great product, especially considering that it is stimulant-free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 18:46:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Never had a bad product from redcon1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 16:52:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Holly L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product so far-time will tell but they are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:08:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Exactly what my wife was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:22:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best product to stack with Double Tap before fasten cardio! Huge results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:28:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great for fasten cardio! I like to take 4 capsules in the morning before breakfast and 4 before I lift. Highly recommend this product! Absolutely love Redcons products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:23:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Honestly for the most part every other product from Redcon1 has been pretty effective that I have used. However, there’s always that one product that does not perform or really live up to the hype. & sadly for me this was that product. I really wanted to sing it’s praises as the other product s were hits , but I guess for me, this product just didn’t mesh well with my body chemistry. It’s not to say it wouldn’t work for you , it just didn’t work for me is all. & i’ve used stimfree fat burners before with success , however this one just didn’t work for me. This product was stacked with Double Tap & can’t say if it helped or not. All I know is everybody reacts differently & for me this was a miss. But I am still a fan of the Redcon1 brand , just not this product is all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 17:43:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Took this all through my contest prep! Very good product and will be purchasing again for sure! I didn’t follow the normal directions on how to take it though. I took 2 pills in morning, 2 pills mid afternoon, and 2 pills before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 12:40:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolute the best fat burner! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 10:52:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashton K
Verified Buyer
One of their best products by far, just by ingredients alone you know that this is a premium non-stim fat burner. A great addition to have along an actual stim fat burner, and great to use late at night since it won't keep you up all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:24:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Silencer is great I take with my Pre workout and Im losing weight and reduces my hunger It's great I'll be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 20:33:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great fasted cardio product! Great all around. Works amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 10:50:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Good fat burner that’s non stim *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 22:25:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I stack it with Redcon1 Double Tap and am digging the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:21:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan
Verified Buyer
Love all redcon1 products! I stack silencer with double tap and love the results I'm getting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kesha W
Verified Buyer
I’ve been stuck at the same weight for what seems like forever. After two weeks of adding slincer to my regimine, the scale finally moved. I will definitely continue to take this product and will look to add others for optimal results . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 11:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Seems to be awesome good diuretic effext*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:37:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Fantastic! Stacking it with double tap I’ve been on it for a few weeks, already seeing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:48:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Best fast burner out there. No jitters or anything! Great job Redcon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:20:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
If you're looking for a non-stimulant fat burner, then this is the one for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 15:54:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lou D
Verified Buyer
Strong and effective ingredient profile,. The only thing I found lacking was the appetite suppression.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 02:06:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom E
Pretty good appetite suppression when taken in the morning, works well with intermittent fasting. I also noticed I would have a great sweat when taking Silencer. I haven't seen any noticeable weight loss and Ive been on it for about a month. It does help shed water weight pretty quickly which is nice when you overdo it on the carbs. I would recommend stacking it with another weight loss supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:53:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Non Stimulant fat burner. Felt great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 18:34:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still to early to tell. Will have to wait and see *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 22:31:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.