Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mac W
Verified Buyer
Appetite is definetly suppressed and makes me pee a lot for the first 2 hrs. I take 4 in the am and 4 in the pm. Not eating quite as much lately and lost 2 lbs. this week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 22:58:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Natalie B
Verified Buyer
Great for if you are looking to reduce body fat. I use it only when I'm doing a cut, but it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:10:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
As good as it gets for a non stimulant fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 15:50:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome metabolism supp and great appetite suppressor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 19:41:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Great for pulling out the extra water weight in the body... also very useful for being non-stimulant.  You can take it before going to bed, and not worrying about having sleep issues.  Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 15:36:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using silencer for over two months now, and have lost 19 pounds. I stack it with Double Tap which is a RedCon1 product as well. I highly recommend both products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:25:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Get ready to run to the bathroom a lot. 2 doses daily was suicide. Seems to be doing the work tho. Non stim alternative that works is hard to come by. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 19:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product !! Will be ordering more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 14:43:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Love that it is stimulant free. Take it at night before bed and one more time in the afternoon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 07:16:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Does the trick. I take this with Double Tap. They complement eachother nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:46:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’ve lost 18 pounds since taking this and double tap from RedCon1. Would highly recommend their products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 04:45:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sid R
Verified Buyer
Works for me it didn't keep me up at night, and I feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:08:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Oh man this really helps me out during workouts stops the craving eating so much Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 03:47:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both my wife and I have been having early success and results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 02:35:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Works great and no jitters or warm feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 23:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love the results that I have received from silencer!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 14:17:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Works great! Showing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:34:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Great product. I take six a day three in the morning and three at night. Love not feeling the jitters from a fat burner. Great non stim fat burner that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 23:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Excellent non-stimulant fat burner!! Highly recommended... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 21:56:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malichane S
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Great burn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 05:22:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
It seems like all redcon1 items are amazing and this is amazing to, been taking it for about 3 weeks now and seem like I have lost some stubborn body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 11:16:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner ever!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 20:59:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Quick shipping.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:42:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Decent fat burner but I prefer the Lipo 6 formulas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:25:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
Taking it together with double tap. Working great so far going into my 3rd weeks of diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 17:30:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Solid results without all the stimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 07:47:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOEL C
Verified Buyer
Works great for water retention. When used with a proper diet, it can help shred the weight more efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:24:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Can't tell for sure if its working just yet but I think it is with all those ingredients never the less great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:15:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
augustus t
Verified Buyer
So far so good, used double tap prior to trying silencer. No jitters or increased heart rate and I’m still seeing results after two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 18:34:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Works great without over stimulating your cns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 20:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
These right here work!!!! I've taken other fat burner pills and these are great?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner if used correctly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 04:22:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 is legit. All products have been as advertised. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 20:33:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
I enjoy that it is a non stimulant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 04:07:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cassi P
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for 30 days and loving the results thus far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 05:29:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Works well with my cardio program helps suppress hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:40:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cassi P
Verified Buyer
I LOVE REDCON1 AND THIS PRODUCT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:58:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
As a stimulant free supplement, the results are not as obviously felt, but after taking it along with Double Tap from Redcon1, they seem to be working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:09:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have not try this product yet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 16:42:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donald M
Verified Buyer
Great results , definitely worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 23:56:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
4 tabs twice day for me and haven't noticed anything as of yet but I do get some suppression in appetite but these pills are pretty huge just be ready for that .... All in all good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:08:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bazooka Joe
Verified Buyer
It really does help cut water weight as well. I've never pissed so much in my adult life. Great product, especially considering that it is stimulant-free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 18:46:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Never had a bad product from redcon1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 16:52:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Holly L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product so far-time will tell but they are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:08:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Exactly what my wife was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 21:22:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best product to stack with Double Tap before fasten cardio! Huge results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:28:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great for fasten cardio! I like to take 4 capsules in the morning before breakfast and 4 before I lift. Highly recommend this product! Absolutely love Redcons products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:23:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Honestly for the most part every other product from Redcon1 has been pretty effective that I have used. However, there’s always that one product that does not perform or really live up to the hype. & sadly for me this was that product. I really wanted to sing it’s praises as the other product s were hits , but I guess for me, this product just didn’t mesh well with my body chemistry. It’s not to say it wouldn’t work for you , it just didn’t work for me is all. & i’ve used stimfree fat burners before with success , however this one just didn’t work for me. This product was stacked with Double Tap & can’t say if it helped or not. All I know is everybody reacts differently & for me this was a miss. But I am still a fan of the Redcon1 brand , just not this product is all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 17:43:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Took this all through my contest prep! Very good product and will be purchasing again for sure! I didn’t follow the normal directions on how to take it though. I took 2 pills in morning, 2 pills mid afternoon, and 2 pills before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 12:40:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Absolute the best fat burner! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 10:52:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.