Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
I was hesistant about this product. Got it in a bogo deal and now won’t go without. No longer fear high carb meals cause I can actually feel the pump when I take this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is just a wonderful product, does what it promises, I do not feel after taking any pump, but the muscles remain full long after training and it's super.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 14:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody L
Verified Buyer
Great loved the response here vs other comparable products. Lowered blood glucose levels after large carb meals exceptionally well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 21:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Excellent glucose partitioning supplement. Proven ingredients, and sufficient doses of them as well. Perfect for carb-loading or when you cram in some less-than-desireable carbs after a vicious leg day :) .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 15:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Great quality product that does what it says. You will notice and feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 11:28:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Use this on my heavier carb meals and also split the dose to 2 pills for lower carb meals (40g and below) because I usuall eat lower carb unless I’m carb cycling that day. When taken with a higher carb meal it gives me a good pump too haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:57:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Really changes the game on high carb meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 19:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I thought long and hard about rating this product a ten but I decided to because it works just as well as it says. I was very skeptical about what it claims to do and wasn't expecting much quite honestly, but I like the Total War and Big Noise stack so much that I thought I would try something new and give it a chance. I tried it the first by taking the maximum dosage (8 capsules) with a high carb meal (recommended 2 capsules per 25g of carbs). The serving of carbs was two cups of brown rice with my Casein protein. Within 30-40 minutes of eating my meal with the RPG I could feel a pump almost like I had just left the gym- and I had worked out about 8 hours prior. It was truly amazing and I have never experienced anything like it. I'm truly a novice supplement user and have really only been using supplements faithfully for the past year. I will always make sure this is in my arsenal when training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 04:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kraig B
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Gets that glucose to the muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 16:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Good product, It is too soon to say the benefit of the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Great product, awesome results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 06:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
RPG is with me everywhere I go.   RPG is in my car, at work at home and anywhere else I need it to go.   If you say the word carbs I say the word RPG glucose disposal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Tough product to review. I feel like it has helped me stay leaner over the past few weeks and helped with my pump as I use it with my preworkout meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
This product do what they say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Great product the pumps are insane!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 15:56:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.