Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product, love it so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 15:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
I use RPG to help stay in ketosis if I am not able to avoid carbs for some reason. The only helpful addition would be some sort of indication of how many carbs they can help to dispose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 20:31:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke J
Verified Buyer
Worked well pumps were good used on a bulk 2x daily. Also on a cut and pre workout with 30g Cyclic Dextrin and 10g EEas and caffeine gave good pumps and kept me lean with proper training and diet def use again. Believe it could be good for taking with fat burner prior to cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 11:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Nice glucose disposal agent nice for ripping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 02:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
I've been running this product for about a week now. I am beginning to actually get results from this product. However, this is a product I would recommend only if on sale as the hefty retail price is just too expensive for what you are getting. If you find it on sale, go for it, you won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 03:50:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Perfect for those high carb meals!! Definitely a nice addition to my routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 15:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luft
Verified Buyer
As good as my previous go to supplement SLIN. But cheaper and I believe from a more reliable source.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 07:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan
Verified Buyer
Love all redcon1 products! I stack the halo with RPG and have noticed massive gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 14:22:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
I take it everyday before breakfast and sometimes before a extra meal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 19:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan T
Verified Buyer
It works great with my carb up prior to my show. Felt fuller with enhanced vascularity, but I was using a little more than recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 17:48:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyner B
Verified Buyer
Great difference in vascualrity and performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't say enough about this product. Take a chance and try it. You won't regret it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Like to take before breakfast get really pumped at workout right after *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 19:33:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
I was hesistant about this product. Got it in a bogo deal and now won’t go without. No longer fear high carb meals cause I can actually feel the pump when I take this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:07:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is just a wonderful product, does what it promises, I do not feel after taking any pump, but the muscles remain full long after training and it's super.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 14:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody L
Verified Buyer
Great loved the response here vs other comparable products. Lowered blood glucose levels after large carb meals exceptionally well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 21:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Excellent glucose partitioning supplement. Proven ingredients, and sufficient doses of them as well. Perfect for carb-loading or when you cram in some less-than-desireable carbs after a vicious leg day :) .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 15:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Great quality product that does what it says. You will notice and feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 11:28:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Use this on my heavier carb meals and also split the dose to 2 pills for lower carb meals (40g and below) because I usuall eat lower carb unless I’m carb cycling that day. When taken with a higher carb meal it gives me a good pump too haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:57:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Really changes the game on high carb meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 19:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I thought long and hard about rating this product a ten but I decided to because it works just as well as it says. I was very skeptical about what it claims to do and wasn't expecting much quite honestly, but I like the Total War and Big Noise stack so much that I thought I would try something new and give it a chance. I tried it the first by taking the maximum dosage (8 capsules) with a high carb meal (recommended 2 capsules per 25g of carbs). The serving of carbs was two cups of brown rice with my Casein protein. Within 30-40 minutes of eating my meal with the RPG I could feel a pump almost like I had just left the gym- and I had worked out about 8 hours prior. It was truly amazing and I have never experienced anything like it. I'm truly a novice supplement user and have really only been using supplements faithfully for the past year. I will always make sure this is in my arsenal when training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 04:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kraig B
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Gets that glucose to the muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 16:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Good product, It is too soon to say the benefit of the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scottsewn
Verified Buyer
Great product, awesome results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 06:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
RPG is with me everywhere I go.   RPG is in my car, at work at home and anywhere else I need it to go.   If you say the word carbs I say the word RPG glucose disposal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Tough product to review. I feel like it has helped me stay leaner over the past few weeks and helped with my pump as I use it with my preworkout meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 21:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
This product do what they say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:52:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Great product the pumps are insane!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 15:56:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.