Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (414)
Verified Buyers (410)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (414)
  • Verified Buyers (410)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Texture and mixing is much better than other brands. Cookies and cream is great tasting and one of my favorites *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-10 19:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Decent Protien blend / taste wasn’t what I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 04:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle M
Verified Buyer
It actually tastes great with water as well as milk! That's hard to do I've only come across one other protein that could pull that off! First time I've tried redcon1 and I'm hooked now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 01:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Can be taken anytime of the day daily protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 23:01:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. I will continue to buy this in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 14:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
I really love it the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 05:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Fantastic product! Good flavor and filling!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 21:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the protein.  Tastes great and packs on lean muscle fast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osby N
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor, mixes completely in a shaker, and no bloat. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 01:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 10:30:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 03:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Great composition and taste. On the water like more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good overall. Doesn't make super great but good enough. I'm not huge on the flavor but that may just be me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
JUST LIKE ALWAYS THEY COME CORRECT WITH THE FLAVORS AND LIMITED INGREDIENTS *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:44:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well with water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 17:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder. The taste and nutrition is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 15:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Taste good clean ingredients. Priced well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 14:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Enjoyed this protein a lot. I always change up my proteins though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 22:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Good solid protein powder taste is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 03:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Doesn't breakdown well in 2% milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great price. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan A
Verified Buyer
Great tasting high quality protein from a great company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:05:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony J
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein that delivers a nice post workout shake or as snacks throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 05:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
Well I dont really know about this. See the vanilla protein is the best I have tried yet. The consisntny is water makes it thicc and it mixes really well. however in milk it becomes almost too thiccccc. In terms of taste is so good, but only for the first 5 seconds...and then it leaves kinda a werid after taste...I dont know how to describe it. In any case overall I must recommend the vanilla for those looking for a solid, thick, not too sweet, creamy shake. However it does have this weird after taste about 5 seconds after drining it. So hope you dont mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 08:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In fact i dont use it it but i trust of this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-27 12:49:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah P
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Feel the power....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 19:56:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erwin D
Verified Buyer
My regular brand for protein is ON, but i bought this because of a good deal, so far, it mixes well, the flavour is ok, i think my regular brand tastes a lil better. But still a good quality protein in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 18:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ching-Huang P
Verified Buyer
Good products and very good tasty. Must have *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 11:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Best protein to blend it with oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 10:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Barely taste like chocolate peanut butter. Has a weird red velvet like taste almost. Plus the label is misleading in a sense of how many bcaas per 100gr vs per serving. And quite frankly that's what's called as protein spiking. So in reality your not getting a true protein like whey album or casein. Will not buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 16:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately, this was terrible and I'll never order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 01:25:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Doesn’t mix the best but tastes great even with a few chunks here and there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 19:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Mixes very easy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 01:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell G
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors were not very good compared to something like Isolit by Primeval which after spending thousands on powders, this is the best tasting one out of all of them and its very very easy to enjoy and forget its a protein shake...highly recommended to people who cant waste money and need a one and done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 01:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dorian l
Verified Buyer
10/10 one of the best taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 00:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well, overshot @ 2.12g/bw gained 20# fat on my cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 11:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mukhit
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives recovery after training. Combine with creatine. Peanut Butter Chocolate - amazing taste. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 17:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
Ration is my best protein, always Buying it. Taste is amazing especially with milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 07:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and shakes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 14:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the Vanilla Ration. Cookies and Cream did not mix as well and taste was a little off. Great protein mix for post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 00:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
It fills you up and mixes good not the best tasting vanilla out there but works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 21:27:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian R
Verified Buyer
Taste just like chocolate mixes easy! Even with 2 scoops with 12oz is way more than enough water and it’s always a great buy whenever buying this on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 21:12:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cory j
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein that I have ever taken!! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 20:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Verified Buyer
Mixability isn't great with milk, but tastes better than most with water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 18:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good real meal replacement that doesn’t taste bad and something that mixes well with water because I don’t like mixing my protein powder with milk left me full and great replacement meal that I’ll drink when I can’t cook because I’m at work or in a rush *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 17:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Great to use throughout the day and post workout, only been a week or so I’ve haven’t seen much change. Tip: if you use almond milk (vanilla), taste just like egg nog or vanilla ice cream, whichever your taste buds prefer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 13:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great taste mixes easily, and no digestion problems. a very clean protein powder. a very short list of ingredients, keeping it simple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 07:12:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
this my favorite protein, very taste and high quality... redcon1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 19:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel R
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best consistency of any powder on the market. Protein blend is top notch as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 18:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
 best tasting protein power Ive tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 00:20:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.