Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (231)
Verified Buyers (230)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • German Chocolate Cake (5/5)
  • Strawberry Shortcake (5/5)
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip (4.9/5)
  • Banana Nut Bread (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Cobbler (4.8/5)
  • Pecan Pie (4.8/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.7/5)
  • Dutch Apple Pie (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (231)
  • Verified Buyers (230)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca M
Verified Buyer
I have tried all the MRE lite flavors by REDCON 1. I am over the top pleased they all mix well the flavors are on point. I have never had a better tasting protein powder. I will never purchase another protein powder product hands down, Try them all you will not be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-25 14:54:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter K
Verified Buyer
Flavors are amazing, which is important because if you can’t stand the flavor of your protein source, you won’t want to have it. Blueberry cobbler really does taste just as it sounds. Dutch Apple Pie smells just like apple pie, and tastes amazing too. Mre lite is a great breakfast replacement for when you need a high protein meal, with low calories. It’s also a great alternative for those who are lactose intolerant, or reducing dairy intake. Definitely worth the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-26 06:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
Great protien! It tastes great, add a little instant coffee and the 3pm slump is gone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen B
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal! Highly recommend all Redcon products! M&S has the best deals, fast shipping, and free samples.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 15:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 11:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin K
Verified Buyer
It was good at mixing but the banana flavor makes me feel empty for some reason*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 18:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Great taste easy to mix. Great for sipping when you are working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 13:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
Highly reccomend this product and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 20:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and mixes great, also quality of protein itself is excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Both flavors tastes great. Digests easy and fits with my macros. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 01:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Great product and price. Inexpensive shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 01:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavor, mix-ability and dairy free! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 17:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am big on flavors and the oatmeal chocolate chip and blueberry cobbler are phenomenal. Excited to try more and the Nutrition facts on these are great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 04:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Pecan Pie
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Clean and not too sweet but strong flavours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 18:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Carroll
Verified Buyer
I never got to try the Dutch apple pie because the manufacturer messed up on the expiration dates and they had to send them back. Banana nut and blueberry are really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 14:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best mixing and tasting protein powder I have tried. My new go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of both of them, snickerdoodle is my favorite though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 12:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malichane S
Verified Buyer
Love this meal replacement! So much nutritious protein in this! Taste delicious too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 05:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
If your not using this stuff you should start today! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 01:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Excelente, 24g de proteína de boa digestibilidade, sabor ótimo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 14:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
very smooth and good Marcos mct oil is a nice touch next flavor is apple pie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 01:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Carroll
Verified Buyer
Pretty good! Especially with almond milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 19:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea T
Verified Buyer
Only protein I will buy. Keeps me full longer and there aren't any additives.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 18:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Verified Buyer
I love how MRE Lite is dairy-free and whole food sourced. Oatmeal Chocolate Chip is my favorite flavor of MRE Lite. It doesn’t have much oatmeal flavor, like the MRE Bar though. But it’s the best chocolate flavored protein powder I’ve tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 15:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes easy. I use it at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 02:09:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
5 stars for how it works 4 stars in the taste.  If you’re lactose intolerant, this is for you.  And you’ll see that the absorption from this protein is amazing from the results you’ll see.   Apple and snickerdoodle are my fav flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse N
Verified Buyer
The blueberry cobbler flavor is sooooo good, originally I bought a a sample pack to try this brands bannana nut bread which taste similar to every one else's artificially flavored bannana protien. However the blueberry cobbler has a nice blueberry flavor which isn't to sweet or over powering it also has a taste of cinnamon on the back end and mixes well . Funny part is I don't like blueberry cobbler in real life but this protien is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 16:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diar F
Verified Buyer
very good taste no lactaze inside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 20:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, dairy free, solid protein source. highly recommend when it's on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua b
Verified Buyer
Good grief this stuff is yummmmmm.... Great flavor....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 01:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the quality of the protein but the taste is not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 23:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Apple Pie
  • Pecan Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I have mixed feelings on this protein. Beef protein isolate is not known as a quality source compared to whey protein isolate. But it's a lower calorie option and the Pecan Pie flavor is unique and unlike any other flavor. Apple Pie I didn't really like. Got an awkward after taste that did not remind me of Apple Pie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 17:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
amazing product and contents, need to add more water to accept the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 09:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product ,great taste over all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 21:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It tasted great it was a great protein shake treat it taste like a strawberry shortcake I would recommend this to anyone wanting a good protein shake treat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 10:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curt b
Verified Buyer
Blends well, mild oat and chocolate flavor, smells like a chips ahoy cookie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 23:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole P
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best flavors of protein I’ve ever tried. It mixes well and tastes delicious. It’s also pretty low in calories, especially for the amount of protein you’re getting. I highly recommend and will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
10/10 would recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kailin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! I even add to my coffee in the mornings. I love the hint of chocolate, it’s not too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 19:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cortez A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor no other protein like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 15:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
This is a truly unique product, all of the protein is animal based.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 19:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darlene P
Verified Buyer
Love it!! So satifying & delisious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandi J
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor, perfect for summer! And no funky after taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 23:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott V
Verified Buyer
Best protein source out there.  Use as protein supplement, or meal replacement.  Works well for both.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 18:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin C
Verified Buyer
Awesome tasting protein made from great sources. The blueberry cobbler is really good in oatmeal, and the oatmeal chocolate chip has a rich chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 08:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Verified Buyer
So good I like it I was I had more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 04:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
This new flavor is awesome. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 15:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather B
Verified Buyer
Before MRE lite I was stuck trying different whey products that would constantly bloat me and cause stomach problems. MRE lite is a total lifesaver! The flavors are fantastic and I will never switch to another product again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 14:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda E
Verified Buyer
Great tasting with fruit and ice added. Keeps me full until next meal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 13:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The entire MRE Lite line is just incredible. Dont be scared of the beef, chicoen, fish, and egg protein hurting the flavor. There is no off taste whatsoever and what you get is the best tasting line of protein on the market. The strawberry shortcake flavor is very good, bordering on great. Most fruit flavored proteins have a very sharp and artificial taste, but this is very natrual and smooth tasting. In milk it is legit like a strawberry milkshake. If youre looking to try a strawberry protein this is the one to start with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:29:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.