Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (166)
Verified Buyers (166)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (166)
  • Verified Buyers (166)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Moab is a really good pre-workout muscle builder. It helped me to continue making significant strength gains while cutting fat. It has no stimulants so it can be mixed with pre-workout or taken alone when you don't need any stims. Cherry lime tastes really good by itself and mixes well with other pre-workout. Unflavored is good if you're mixing it with something flavored, it doesn't add any weird taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-04 13:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas N
Verified Buyer
The pumps I get from stacking this product with preworkout is UNREAL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 13:38:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi K
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Dont forget to take it on your off days too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 12:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
I have been using MOAB from RedCon1 for a few weeks now and have noticed some good strength gains and a slight improvement with output during workouts when mixing this product with my pre-workout. I am excited to see if this product can help me gain size over an extended amount of time, but I am noticing some improvement on my bigger lifts after only using the product for a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 20:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and even greater results. After 2 months straight of utilizing this product I've maintained my max numbers despite changing programs. Mixes very well and taste good alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 11:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
This is great to mix in with total war and big noise! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 23:39:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
Mother of all builders it correct! And you can stack this with big noise and or several other redcon1 products. This brand is awesome and everyone should try these for themselves vs reading reviews. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 22:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
It has great anabolic properties, literally the only drawback to MOAB is that the unflavored version is tough to stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 16:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilias Z
Verified Buyer
Moab has been one of my favorite supplements to use. I’ve used it for almost a month now and I’ve noticed serious gains....I mix it with total war it gives me such a great pump it’s extremely effective , I enjoy my work out so much more it helps me stay very focus....It helps me gain and is great for muscle recovery.. I have been building muscle super fast. My body adapted to it so fast!!! I will never use anything else RedCon1 supplements are seriously*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 21:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. Slightly sweet for me. However, the product works and works well. I am 47 and I wished this was available 30 years ago.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 12:54:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Best thing since slice bread.. it delivers on all ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 01:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad E
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, great with total war and big noise!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 14:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
The stuff is awesome! You need to take for about 3 weeks before you really notice, but it's worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:12:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony R
Verified Buyer
So far so good, need to give it more time but overall great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 03:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emery L
Verified Buyer
Redcon1 is HOT! All products are good so I am excited to try this product. I havent yet but will start is soon. My friends say it works and does but on lean mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 17:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Good Tasting and works well, I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel R
Verified Buyer
Man was given three unalienable rights; life liberty and the pursuit of gainz. Moab is the American government and your gainz are the middle Eastern oil reserves, so let the freedom ring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 03:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
Great product for increasing lean muscle mass, feeling great would recommend to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 01:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe I
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Totally recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 22:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Verified Buyer
Like most new supplements, it took a couple of weeks to notice a difference. That being said, I was able to feel a fullness to my muscles that wasn't there before adding MOAB. I am finding the Redcon1 products to be consistent and perform as advertised. I have been replacing my Muscle Tech products with Redcon1 as I finish what i have on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
Love the item  Using without breaks Really good product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 07:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Verified Buyer
Great addition for strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 19:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
I really can’t tell any difference as of yet. It’s been three weeks so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 20:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason K
Verified Buyer
Its a great product if you want to stay lean while building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 00:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well with Total War and Big Noise for an awesome pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Just started using it. The flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 13:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Les A
Verified Buyer
Good product. I use as part of pre- workout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 08:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan U
Verified Buyer
Noticable amount of increased output.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
amazing pump when mixing with pre-workout powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 08:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
I love the taste, but not everyone is a grape fan. I mix it with original C4.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 02:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, surprised people dont like the flavor or choose to go unflavored. Not sure if it's this, the halo or rpg I got but I have had a couple good pumped workouts with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 03:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Love it stacked with Total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 21:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
This mixed with total war took my workouts to the next level!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 13:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thoren B
Verified Buyer
Tastes like cumin powder....BUT the complex is perfect for people who want to avoid catabolism while training. HMB to avoid muscle breakdown in low calorie states, epicatechin helps with some pump even during low carb situations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 15:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Verified Buyer
Great product to either keep muscle during a cut, or add muscle fast during a bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 10:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Flavor was really good. Expected a bit more but it goes great in a stack with Boom Stick and Halo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 02:11:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great product very pleased with it. Only con about it was the flavor I picked, I got grape I usually like grape but this one tasted like pedialite and medicine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 07:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Added this to my ore workout lineup and have been impressed so far with early gsins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 02:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Verified Buyer
Mixed well, great taste. Just began using this one, hoping it works as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 02:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps out with a good pump when stacked with total war.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 21:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product & a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 20:59:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have had good results every time I've used this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 04:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
Grape taste better than the other flavor. Gives a great addition to stamina. We will see in a month about the gains though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 07:29:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product and in the first week I can tell a little difference but nothing major yet. I would say give this product full 2 or 3 weeks to really see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 20:08:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Awesome just a little bitter tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 03:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
The unflavored is actually unflavored! None detectable in my opinion. As for a product...been taking MOAB for a month now and I have a leaner physique, no question! Highly recommend this product, but give it time to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 19:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi K
Verified Buyer
MOAB Unflavored Flavor mixes great with my preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 19:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel W
Verified Buyer
Was okay, not sure if it’s because my calories is low but I don’t feel much as yet, less than a week of taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 02:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
In the short time in conjunction with Halo laxo I've noticed good pumps and stamina during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 20:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Incredible results so far and it has only been 2 weeks. Excited to see how it is in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:28:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.