Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (267)
Verified Buyers (266)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (267)
  • Verified Buyers (266)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark F
Verified Buyer
Moab is a really good pre-workout muscle builder. It helped me to continue making significant strength gains while cutting fat. It has no stimulants so it can be mixed with pre-workout or taken alone when you don't need any stims. Cherry lime tastes really good by itself and mixes well with other pre-workout. Unflavored is good if you're mixing it with something flavored, it doesn't add any weird taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-04 13:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
grear flavour..... ...... ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 11:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brennan F
Verified Buyer
I’m only about halfway through my first tub but I’m stacking it with Halo and I’m loving the results. I plan on taking only MOAB when I take a month break from Halo so I’ll write a review after that to see how MOAB only affects me. Flavor wise its nowhere near as bad as everyone says but then again I mix the unflavored with my already delicious pre-workout. I did however throw some back with just water out of curiosity and it just tasted like vitamins, not chemicals like everyone claims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 16:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great, and gives you that extra focus that you need. Would definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 15:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Moab is great with prework it gives you crazy amount of energy making you have a better workout in the long run 2 months on this and I have gained a lot of lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 00:04:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, stack with total war for amazing workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 03:18:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Too many bad ingredients, I stay away from this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 10:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
This product is really good. Works well just wish it shook up better. a little gritty going down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 05:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Works well but tastes funny. Its a product for results not taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 21:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Moab is a great product! It gives you that pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 19:42:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
I get great pump in this stuff. Never tried flavored but unflavored goes great with preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 17:54:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Super fast shipping. Mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 21:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeeSteve Fitness
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love stacking this with a pre workout on days where I’m dreading a workout. Mixes well. Weird taste at the beginning but grows on you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 21:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product !! Will be ordering again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 18:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilgar I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product enjoy it every time I workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product!!  Super fast shipping!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 12:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary N
Verified Buyer
Noticed solid staying energy during my heavy lift sessions even without the typical STIM preworkout ingredients- hoping it pairs well with HALO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 13:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Got this as a bundle with Halo and absolutely love it. Definitely helps relieve muscle soreness and noticed strength increase after about a week. As with anything your diet needs to be on point, however this will help. Definitely will be ordering more in the future. Wait until it goes on sale for $35ish/tub, not worth the $65 normal price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 23:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh O
Verified Buyer
Another winner for Redcon1. This company can't be beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 23:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Prefer unflavored over flavored. not bad alone, or mixed with pre-workout. I wad previously on this for 60 day period. With proper training and diet i made considerable size gainz *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 17:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, i take 2 servings during big lift days and it works, i have tried many flavors.. all good. Make sure you shake if violently in a shaker cup to get it moving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 19:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edghan Bryan D
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Nothing much but a flavored juice for now. Looking forward for some noticeable results soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 20:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Verified Buyer
Moab is a great product! It gives you that pump you know and love. The cherry lime flavor can be a little sweet but still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 08:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
A great muscle builder to mix with your pre-workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 22:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product that does what it says it will.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 19:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff.. i mix this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 16:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilias Z
Verified Buyer
I have been using Moab almost a month now, starting to see some improvements in my overall body composition. Great product !!! LOVE REDCON1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 11:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Redcon1 have become the premium bodybuilding supplement brand. Good proven ingredients. Can be expensive. Unflavoured is good when mixing with flavoured preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 10:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes easy definitely see a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 17:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Id says the product does its job well. After using it and combining it with other products such as halo and 11 bravo id say this goes pretty well. I have used the cherry lime flavor and I don't really notice it much. It does not taste bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:54:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Still week 2 of using this product. It’s going to take time until I feel the difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 04:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout; good for pumps - can stack with other preworkout for more energy if needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 18:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
I've only used MOAB on my heavy lifting days and it seems to be helping with consistent gain in overall strength and i don't feel as tired or Sore the following the day like i used to feel before taking it. Will most definitely get some more when i run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 11:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
So far, it seems to be doing exactly what it says. Still have half a tub plus another full one to go through. Will edit if anything changes dramatically*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 02:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
third time buying got more vascular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 23:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
benjamin p
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and stacks well with total war, can see some vascularity coming *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 15:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom V
Verified Buyer
Stack it with total war and have a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
The grape is definitely the better flavor. Great pumps and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 01:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
The unflavored is the way to go. It mixed well with big noise and Total war for an extreme preworkout cocktail. I have been using this still for a little while and I have noticed a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 00:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason o
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and stuff it does what it says I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 07:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACOB T
Verified Buyer
Worked well stacked with halo and boomstick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 01:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Sheffer
Verified Buyer
Will definitely buy again!!!!;*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 12:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Big fan and will be buying more when I run out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 10:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing. I’m telling you that I’m already starting to think that this product works!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 01:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
MOAB gives me an awesome pump, stacked with Total War and Big Noise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes well gets me through the toughest workout no problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 17:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
Huge help in muscle endurance and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 16:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick F
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love MOAB. RedCon1 suppa are definitely worth the hype!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 01:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like the unflavored so I can mix with pre workout stack. 2nd month and feel stronger, breaking PR and help past plateau.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 08:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Trying for two months for good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 07:39:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.