Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (103)
Verified Buyers (103)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Key Lime Sherbet (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.6/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Cake Batter (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (103)
  • Verified Buyers (103)
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
I purchased both the cake batter and chocolate flavors. Both mixed very well being an isolate. The cake batter .... although not as sweet and flavorful as others I’ve tasted definitely takes me back to childhood licking the spoon of a homemade cake! I give it a 4/5. Chocolate.... I ended up mixing two scoops just to get better chocolatey taste. That being said.. chocolate has always been a temptation of mine and I don’t mind using up this good protein for flavor fix! ..4/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-18 03:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to post shake. Super lean & mega clean. No lactose , no soy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-17 17:04:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor gonna try more but will add key lime  to every order when I need some. Helps curb appetite for at least 4 hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 21:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry R
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor, this is my new go to ISO protein. If you try give it a try, you can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 02:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Verified Buyer
I love this protein , really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 14:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
This is a very interesting flavor. It does taste exactly like key lime. Not sure I could do more than one tub, but the protein is quality and mixes well enough. So far so good with this brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 04:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Best flavored protein around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 12:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Best protein out.  Dissolves Fast and the flavor is so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 09:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilias Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste awesome absorption....in love with key lime, chocolate and vanilla flavor !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 10:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Mixes well and fits macros with the rest of the Redcon1 line. Always impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 16:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for any iso. Best tasting and have zero bloat or stomach issues. No issues mixing with any liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 10:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Decent enough isotype although flavour isn't quite there more or a 7.5/10 flavour but it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
one of the best isoprotein product I have tried. mix very well with any liquid taste is amazing, I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 08:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best isolate in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. Dissolves very fast with minimal shaking and a shaker cup. One of the best brands of protein I’ve had so far. I don’t plan on trying a Nother brand ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 07:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Best product ever. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 11:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m lactose intolerant, this was a game changer for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 02:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Very good & effective protein mixes well & goes down smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 17:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors. This is a solid protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 23:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRISTAN J
Verified Buyer
Great clean protein, only thing I found kinda odd was that, for its price, unlike other Isolate proteins it doesnt offer or say anything about Amino acids included in its formula. Taste was good, but mainly when using milk as the liquid. Water made it taste a little off...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 16:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis f
Verified Buyer
Both taste great. Got on sale wish I had bought more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 04:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon m
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein I’ve ever had. And very easy on the stomach. I will be buying this protein forever. Love all Redcon1 supplements. And muscle and strength is the best site for all your supplement needs. Best prices around with great deals and free samples. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 22:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great brand the product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
I add one scoop to my morning oatmeal, mixes better than other brands. Chocolate is excellent!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 19:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
My always go-to protein after workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maroun T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fantastic, easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 13:43:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, great tase , full filling !!! Always on point for right after the gym fillip snack !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 14:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I've ever used. Will be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 23:26:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Isotope is the best tasting and most effective isolate on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 04:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith w
Verified Buyer
Both flavors mix up great. Cake batter great taste doesn’t taste like dough. Vanilla is really good also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett R
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protein in the market!! Smoothest Iv had yet An mixes very very easily wth no chunks or grits! Hands down my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 02:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
Taste real good. Love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 20:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavors just don't cut it. Unfortunately flavor seems to be the downfall of most Redcon products I've tried... MRE, MRE lite, bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 19:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassi P
Verified Buyer
THIS IS THE BEST FLAVOR IVE TRIED!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 15:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javonn C
Verified Buyer
Pretty good a better alternative than the RedCon1 Ration also mixes better and taste better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 06:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Expensive protein, good short simple ingredient list, the chocolate peanut butter isn't...it is slightly chocolaty but no PB and taste slightly alcohol. I and my wife both do not dig this flavor haha Mixes really well tho would buy again if on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 10:00:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren f
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I have ever had. Only whey I actually likr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 05:59:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market! Van is not the greatest flavor though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 13:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don T
Verified Buyer
Very clean,nice macros,great taste and mixes well. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 18:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes great in my shakes. Plus I’m a fan of the protein matrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 01:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden P
Verified Buyer
My favourite protein powder  Good taste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSICA W
Verified Buyer
Not my fave flavor but this is a good product recommend you let it sit before drinking to ensure its mixed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 21:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. Always worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 11:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
It's crazy how they can make a flavor of protein mix taste so good. 27g of protein and a taste I could drink all day. RedCon1 has hit it spot on with this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 17:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
realauthentik
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious just like sherbert ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 06:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 14:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
realauthentik
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
After returning redcon1 ration protein I chatted with muscle and strength about trying isotope. 10/10! Key lime sherbert is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 14:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste , I like it redcon1 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 21:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cass
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I think the flavour is great. Very minty, Taste awesome. But I do notice some clumps even when I use a shaker to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 07:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good, I use it after the workout..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 06:59:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.