Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (293)
Verified Buyers (290)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Juice (4.4/5)
  • Orange (4.1/5)
  • Grape (4/5)
  • Black Currant (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (293)
  • Verified Buyers (290)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Pineapple juice was a little too sweet, but overall great product. My 5.5hr sleep felt like 8 hours of sleep and I woke up feeling great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-04-03 23:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! You will literally be asleep in 30 minutes. The best part is that you will not wake up! Wake up rested and feeling great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
First day I felt like I spelt for days, woke up feeling refreshed and better than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
The flavor isn't the best, but this supp WORKED! I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep but within 20 minutes I was asleep for a solid 7 hours. Best sleep in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 14:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin a
Verified Buyer
This product really helps me calm down from a serious night workout. I train at 8 pm and have to be up for work at 6 am. If you get a 2 hour workout in it takes a while to wind down.. It helps me sleep super solid. Dont go whole scoop at 1st, try a half and see if its enough..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xaimbe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for couple of months but no side effects or sleep disorientation have been noticed. Over all very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 08:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical with this to begin with but was suprised with how effective this product is really good night sleep woke up fresh. Taste is ok...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 23:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep supp I have ever used. It actually works for full deep sleeps. Highly Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 10:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best sleeping supplement I have ever used. Much better than melatonin alone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 13:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
I love it! Fadeout made me Pass the F out! Can’t wait until it’s back in stock! Come on Redcon1!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 02:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry S
Verified Buyer
FADE OUT has worked great for me. For the first time since I can remember, I sleep 8+ hours straight. Although, I need to allow 8 hours for sleep OR take at least 8 hours before my planned wake-up time. Another benefit has been that even if I have to get up to use bathroom, I now fall right back to sleep. I use it for more REM sleep in conjunction with a recovery supplement and have notice a difference in muscle soreness and highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 00:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carless H
Verified Buyer
One of the best sleep aids ive found that works for me!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 08:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler h
Verified Buyer
It's the only product that puts me out and keeps me out. I am still not deep enough to wake up if needed and not feel groggy. I work midnights and sleeping on the weekends with kids in the house is nearly impossible. This makes it possible. Allow for 8 hrs and no fluids 30-45 minutes before bed other than this to alleviate using the bathroom at night. But this helps me go right back to sleep even if I do get up. Shipping is pretty on point too. Usually 3 days from order to house.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 17:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Llvester S
Verified Buyer
I love all of RedCon1 products. But fade out is the real deal!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 11:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Les A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps me go back to sleep after waking up. No "hangover".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 22:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Works great. Tastes ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 01:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
the taste is amazing and sleep good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 09:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domagoj K
Verified Buyer
Great sleep and recovery aid. Fast acting, feel refreshed after 6 hours of sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 16:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffry
Verified Buyer
This is the only sleep supplement that has ever worked for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 00:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Verified Buyer
Really works. Does not have to be taken nightly . I use 2-3 times a week about an hour before bed .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 22:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Excellent sleep aid and excellent muscle strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 15:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zave
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid product! The flavor isn’t the best, but I bought it to help me sleep... and a scoop or scoop 1/2 does the trick for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 05:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great product, flavor is great and helps with my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 23:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colten A
Verified Buyer
This is the greatest sleep supplement of all time, so there is no wonder why the price is so steep. It is always out of stock, because it truly works. This won't help you fall asleep, but it will definitely help you to stay asleep. The sleep it helps you get is always restful, and the recovery is phenomenal. I only use 1/3 scoops 30 minutes before bed, because it is so potent, and helps me drag out each tub over the course of three months. 10/10. I will always recommend this supplement to anyone looking to improve sleep quality, and recovery speed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 18:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSIE L
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It def helps me fall asleep and get a good night sleep. 100% recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 19:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
This product works! It doesn't make you feel groggy in the morning either! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 17:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Z
Verified Buyer
A sleep help that really helps.  Of the flavors I have tried, grape is the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 16:36:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Les A
Verified Buyer
If you need help sleeping, this is the product for you. No hangover effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 08:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste like medicine , for some reason not very effective after a few months *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor G
Verified Buyer
This product is insane. Every morning i have anxiety disorders for the past 2 years and can't fix not matter what i try. But this stuff made me sleep like I'm dead and woke up rested like a baby but the best part is i had no anxiety what so ever. I was such in a good mood that morning like I'm on heroin. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 20:40:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is a bit funky due to the ingredients actually in it BUT the product itself is the best sleep aid since Dorian Yates GH blast .. it Genuinely knocks me out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 16:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
All good tasting flavours and the best sleep/GH formula that I’ve tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product & a great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 21:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Belinda A
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It doesn't make you drowsy but once you're asleep it helps you stay in a deep sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 22:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Thirty minutes later I’m sleeping like a baby who just had some milk from their mothers teet. I sleep all through the night with no rolling around or waking up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 10:37:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kandice J
Verified Buyer
This stuff works! The orange flavor is good. I almost didn’t try it after trying the black currant flavor first. That one is terrible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 12:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Puts me right to bed, great stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 20:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 13:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
Haven't used it yet but looks promising do your research*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 14:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seshan C
Verified Buyer
Very effective at the full scoop dosage !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 10:15:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex U
Verified Buyer
Don't really care about the taste but it does what it's supposed to. But might give you a slight head ache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 15:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan C
Verified Buyer
Best sleep supplement on the market by far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 12:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Adding fade out to my daily routine has been helpful for recovery and has boosted my sleep significantly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 11:03:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ethan c
Verified Buyer
works well tastes rubbish i suggest don’t get black current *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 18:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKAYLA C
Verified Buyer
I've only been using this for a few day, but haven't noticed a huge difference in my sleep. I have fallen asleep a lot easier while using Fade Out, but I've still been waking up during the night. The blackcurrent flavour is absolutely horrible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 12:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Impressed with results. Fall asleep fast every night. Also wake up early and don’t feel groggy. Helped me start days earlier when Fade Out taken night before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 17:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
Flavour not the best but it puts you in the mood to sleep and you will get a goods nights rest..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 02:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea C
Verified Buyer
If you can get past the taste, it helps you get a good night sleep. The major downfall is the flavor and trying to get it down. If the taste was improved, it would be 5 stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 11:41:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor is good. We drink this stuff for the effects not the flavor. I get a heavy night's sleep with this. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 15:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
This product works well. Tired about 30 minutes later and sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:50:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.