Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (348)
Verified Buyers (345)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Juice (4.3/5)
  • Orange (4.2/5)
  • Black Currant (4/5)
  • Grape (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (348)
  • Verified Buyers (345)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Pineapple juice was a little too sweet, but overall great product. My 5.5hr sleep felt like 8 hours of sleep and I woke up feeling great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-04-03 23:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! You will literally be asleep in 30 minutes. The best part is that you will not wake up! Wake up rested and feeling great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
First day I felt like I spelt for days, woke up feeling refreshed and better than ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
The flavor isn't the best, but this supp WORKED! I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep but within 20 minutes I was asleep for a solid 7 hours. Best sleep in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-21 14:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin a
Verified Buyer
This product really helps me calm down from a serious night workout. I train at 8 pm and have to be up for work at 6 am. If you get a 2 hour workout in it takes a while to wind down.. It helps me sleep super solid. Dont go whole scoop at 1st, try a half and see if its enough..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xaimbe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for couple of months but no side effects or sleep disorientation have been noticed. Over all very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 08:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Verified Buyer
Was skeptical with this to begin with but was suprised with how effective this product is really good night sleep woke up fresh. Taste is ok...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 23:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Effective to help sleep. Flavour isn’t the best but it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 09:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
REDCON1 has changed the formula, removing the phenibut and as a result, this product has become awful. Not only that but with this new formula, within 5 minutes of taking it, I develop a hot flush feeling (similar to beta alanine) throughout my entire body. Old Fade Out was amazing, one scoop of it and I’m out for the night. This new product is absolute trash and now I’m stuck with 4 bottles of it. It’s my fault for not reading the label beforehand. Very disappointed  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 10:42:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and full ingredient profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 01:58:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Great sleep aid! Puts me to sleep and keeps me asleep. Wake up the next morning feeling well rested!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 20:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justun H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me get a restful sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 19:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best sleep aid you will ever try. 30 minutes after you take it and you are hit like a gorilla tranquilizer. Tastes great, works great. Try it and you won't be sorry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 05:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
great for sleep, no hangover in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 13:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Felt way more rested and woke up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 12:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TaylorNoelFlex
Verified Buyer
I was really looking forward to this product, and while it did help me to fall asleep, the Pineapple flavor tastes absolutely terrible. Plus it leaves a strange film on your tongue, very unpleasant. After I choke this tub down, I definitely won't be buying again. Coma by Kodiak Nutrition is far superior both taste-wise and in terms of efficacy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 22:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
If you need/want something to knock you out and keep you asleep, this is the go to thing! I always wake up refreshed as well! The only thing I can really say that's a negative it drinking it before bed so when you wake up you'll have to use the bathroom pretty badly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 16:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo t
Verified Buyer
The flavor i dont like to much.effect is good but need to start with little dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 08:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, really helps me get a good night sleep and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement. I fell asleep faster and woke up feeling refreshed with just 6hrs of sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 12:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Stick with black currant m, grape taste like a mix of eating dirt mixed with shrooms and incense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’t the best but it does what it’s made to do. Half a scoop and 30 minutes later I’m usually asleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
This stuff no joke knocks you out. You not waking up unless you need too lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 22:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie O
Verified Buyer
This stuff knocks me out!! And I'm taking the most restful comfy sleep happy sleep ive had in a long time! I toss and turn a lot normally but this helps sho much top sleep sound through the whole night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 05:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry R
Verified Buyer
Wow, this Fade Out really works, I woke up feeling fully rested and recharge... The pineapple flavor was alright, I'm more of a grape person and that flavor just tasted better for me. If you looking for something that will give you a good night rest, deep sleep,look no further, Fade out will get the job done...!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 04:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cristian m
Verified Buyer
Just starting using it and  helps me sleep faster, always had trouble falling sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 00:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Half a scoop and I’m asleep in 30 minutes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 20:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
The flavor is wretched but I like the results. It takes me a little longer than 30 mins to fall asleep after I take it so I usually go for it about an hour before I’m ready to lie down. I usually don’t wake up as much during the night and if I do I can generally fall right back asleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 13:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ethan c
Verified Buyer
works well love it. helps me get to sleep and have a deep great sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 00:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Pineapple over the orange flavour without fail. Sounds cliche but best night sleep in years. Definitely become a staple  in my stack. Deep restful sleep and vivid dreams big indicator for me this product works  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner W
Verified Buyer
Taste isn’t the best but it is very helpful for getting restful sleep. Dreams are crazy though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 22:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zainathon D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste good and I wake up every morning feeling rested and ready for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 23:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Some of the best sleep I’ve ever had usually wake up feeling very refreshed and not as sore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 04:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel M
Verified Buyer
Great product, this can put you to sleep pretty fast and wake up fully charged next morning. Beter than melatonin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste reminiscent of prune or fig? Hard to place but very nice, bit gritty at the bottom but as long as you keep it shaken it never gets too bad. Will knock you out in 30 minutes. Wake up feeling like you can kickass every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 18:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Verified Buyer
This stuff actually works super good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 21:12:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
The ingredient label is excellent. 1 month supply (if you take one scoop per night each day). I no longer have to buy multiple products to support my sleep cycle and recovery. ZMA, melatonin, GABA, L-theanine, ect... it has the full package in solid dosages. Flavor is okay at best but the results are more important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 14:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works great even with a half scoop. My only complaint is that it has a bitter after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 23:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent R
Verified Buyer
Certainly does the job lol. Will continue future use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 19:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a week. Within 15 minutes I feel my body start to heavily relax and maybe 30 minutes after, I am asleep. I've been waking up earlier and less groggy than I would be. I've taken Pro Supps Crash and even Mag Nutra G spring. This is BETTER. The sleep is definitely heavier and I feel this start to work unlike the others. Note: You NEED to take this on an empty stomach for it's maximum benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:00:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
My favorite sleep aid. Orange is by far the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 11:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good goes down smooth then it’s lights out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 20:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
If you want to get a good, solid night's sleep, this is for you. Make sure you take it on a night where you can wake up on your own.  I recommend taking it on a night you can get at least 8 hours sleep.  If you wake up to an alarm at 7 hours, you'll be really groggy.  I've really been happy with this stuff and I keep reordering it.  One suggestion is not to get the black currant.  It works great but tastes awful.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 18:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caiden D
Verified Buyer
Definitely knocks you the F out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 04:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky H
Verified Buyer
Knocks me the Fcuk out in about 15-20 minutes after I take it. I get a great sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven g
Verified Buyer
not sure about product, I didn't receiver what I ordered. The ingredients have been changed and I loved the original haven't took this enough to say that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 23:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, the deep sleep is even better. Quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 05:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pineapple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah F
Verified Buyer
I've had this product since it was released, but this new formula tastes TERRIBLE. Requested a refund.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 10:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Verified Buyer
if you wasn't to feel well rested for a short amount of sleep take Redcon1 Fade Out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 22:42:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Currant
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
It's a good product but taste awful. I take it on nights where the following day I'll have a long day. Take it 15-30 mins before bed time and it will knock you out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 13:16:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.