Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (156)
Verified Buyers (154)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Crush (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Cola (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (156)
  • Verified Buyers (154)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Love this fat burner.  I take a scoop in the morning, makes me go to the restroom, and then I am good for the rest of the day.  Weight is from 170 to 158 with more weight on my workouts.  Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-09 04:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
I use this every morning when I wake up instead of coffee.  I’ve seen that my body fat stays low since using my first container.  I go to the restroom pretty fast after taking this, so using it as a pre workout, be prepared for that.  Other than that, amazing product.    Tastes great too.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-23 12:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan D
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump! One of the best preworkouts I’ve had lately it actually made me jittery I thought I was immune to that by now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 17:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great boost in the morning. Works well for controlling my appetite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 02:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Verified Buyer
Great product!!  I will be re-ordering!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 07:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great product that does what it says it will.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 19:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this for a couple months now and I definitely notice the difference in cravings for food being gone.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 11:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
A very solid powder thermogenic, although i expected a littele more in terms of energy and focus because of its composition. Solid with a half an a scoop, for me works well at two scoops, so it is quite expensive. Pineapple flavor is so, so...orange crush is much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 17:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and muscle & strength has an amazing price. It’s definitely worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:39:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla A
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives me a lot of energy. Well worth the price. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 00:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
No jitters and plenty of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 22:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reginaldo P
Verified Buyer
Good product will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 12:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern O
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner you can buy from the best company. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 15:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor V
I love this stuff. I’ve had Strawberry Mango and I’m about to order Orange Crush. This gives me plenty of energy throughout the day and I’ve noticed a difference in the mirror after this product, proper diet and exercise. This will definitely be something I cycle from time to time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 20:25:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Works great and great flavor and tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 20:17:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VShawn
Verified Buyer
Hoping to continue with the MUSCLE & STRENGTH.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 02:02:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Delicious and gives me a real kick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 09:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Not big on the flavor but gives me a boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 21:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie B
Verified Buyer
Great to have pre-workout to help with burning fat. Pineapple flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
This gives great energy and curves hunger during my fast. Plus I’ve seen a visible difference looking in the mirror *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:21:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Amazing when paired with silencer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 19:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Tasted great. Defiantly got the buzz and no come down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 18:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and it's strong. Only need 1/2 scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 21:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite supplement and my favorite flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 15:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Works great. Stacks well with mu gi juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 09:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance B
Verified Buyer
Great day burner and appetite suppressant. Be ready to not have an appetite when you take this (can double as a Preworkout and pick me up)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph r
Verified Buyer
great product .helps me stay on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 00:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Orange Crush
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David F
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, easy to drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 07:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Tastes similar to the old orange flinstone chewable vitamins. Works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Orange tastes good cola not so great playing with mix ratio to see if I like it any better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 16:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product great instead of preworkout for cardio days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 14:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great addition to any morning routine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 04:01:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sid R
Verified Buyer
Works for me. I just started using it, so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cola Double Tap Yep its now one of my personal favorites now Going to be buying more in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 03:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian E
Verified Buyer
Good Energy, good appetite suppressant. Love the flavor. Helps with cravings. Only down side is the carbonation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 14:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
The Blue Raspberry taste is pretty chalky, not a big fan. Stick with the Orange or Pineapple. The product itself still is effective and great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 14:24:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
great energy feeling, no jitters or crash from this supp, starting to see some results after just 1 week of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 15:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon J
Verified Buyer
I love the orange crush Double Tap. I’ve actually replaced my early afternoon energy drink with this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 03:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love both pill and powder form and the results I get from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 14:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and you can really feel the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Great taste works great highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 08:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Use it as a replacement for coffee in the morning and pre workout. Always get a good sweat in my workout and really feel this product works. Will order again when I’m finished*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 11:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad E
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost, with helps get me through 3rd shift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 05:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
I have tried many different weight loss supplements over the years and none of them, absolutely none of them compare to Double Tap by Redcon1! This product has made it so much easier for me to loose unwanted fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 18:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! For a stimulant fat burner with out the jitters is always a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has given me great energy/focus and I am already down after just 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Not a bad flavor and gives that energy burst I’m looking for in the morning. Pretty similar to the pill form. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Still one of my favorites in the lineup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe e
Verified Buyer
Good product. Works well, alot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting fat burner. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 11:15:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.