Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (121)
Verified Buyers (121)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Crush (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (121)
  • Verified Buyers (121)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Love this fat burner.  I take a scoop in the morning, makes me go to the restroom, and then I am good for the rest of the day.  Weight is from 170 to 158 with more weight on my workouts.  Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-09 04:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
I use this every morning when I wake up instead of coffee.  I’ve seen that my body fat stays low since using my first container.  I go to the restroom pretty fast after taking this, so using it as a pre workout, be prepared for that.  Other than that, amazing product.    Tastes great too.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-23 12:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon J
Verified Buyer
I love the orange crush Double Tap. I’ve actually replaced my early afternoon energy drink with this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 03:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Verified Buyer
Love both pill and powder form and the results I get from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 14:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and you can really feel the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Great taste works great highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 08:49:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Use it as a replacement for coffee in the morning and pre workout. Always get a good sweat in my workout and really feel this product works. Will order again when I’m finished*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 11:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad E
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost, with helps get me through 3rd shift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 05:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
I have tried many different weight loss supplements over the years and none of them, absolutely none of them compare to Double Tap by Redcon1! This product has made it so much easier for me to loose unwanted fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 18:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! For a stimulant fat burner with out the jitters is always a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has given me great energy/focus and I am already down after just 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Not a bad flavor and gives that energy burst I’m looking for in the morning. Pretty similar to the pill form. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Still one of my favorites in the lineup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe e
Verified Buyer
Good product. Works well, alot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting fat burner. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 11:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting fat burner. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 11:14:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement nice for a change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 23:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
Great replacement for coffee lovers. Gets me up and moving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 22:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives me great energy all while burning fat at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 07:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a bit "strong" whether a lot of water or a little so I haven't found which helps the taste yet so I simply take it like a shot, been using for about 2 weeks now and while I can't say I am getting much as far as energy I have noticed my lever belt needed to be adjusted and tightened a full notch which says I obviously have lost some weight. I have cleaned up the diet over the past month as well so maybe the two combined is what played a factor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 16:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Good tasting fat burning which works quickly and gives you a buzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Love this product has helped out with my daily routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 15:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon K
Verified Buyer
Great taste, love the shot of energy it gives me. I use it during fasting cardio sessions and in place of coffee in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 15:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Great for energy and appetite suppression.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 10:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Decent, but not the strongest I’ve had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 20:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
Redcon 1 can’t seem to make a bad product. Love this supplement and the flavor is amazing. Combine this product with total war and your going insane at the gym. Thanks M&S also with the best prices. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 19:30:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry is awesome! Doesn't leave you feeling jittery and burns clean. Very impressed with Redcon1 products and this doesn't disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 19:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela H
Verified Buyer
Great flavour in the blue raspberry. Great product. Can't rate it highly enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 06:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner that worked much better than the silencer in the same brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 23:26:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 19:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vern O
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 16:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick N
Verified Buyer
Been really seeing some fat loss since taking this product definitely ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 00:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and liking the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 17:26:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Great burner, took one jar and saw a 4" drop in waist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 15:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Favorite fat burner out there, great energy drink replacement or mild preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 14:58:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Great taste, no chalky flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 14:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing.  Prob one of the best fat burners I’ve used that doesn’t over heat you like the other thermo fat burners.  You still gotta drink your water. I take it when I wake and am still able to take my pre workout in the day and not be all jittery.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 00:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Second scoop of the day is a perfect pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 20:52:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 19:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good tasting flavors, works well. I use it every morning when I get up. No ups and downs like some other caffeine products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
Drink this in the AM with GI Juice and OJ instead of coffee.  Better wake up drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahyeli P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara G
Verified Buyer
A fat burner that actually works!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 17:18:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love double tap, use it every morning when I get up and sometimes as a preworkout too. All flavors are good, but blue raspberry is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 19:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blake b
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 16:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anderson D
Verified Buyer
guys this one of the best fat burners out there look no further*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 23:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damien R
Verified Buyer
This is great but does take a while to kick in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Crush
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. It didn’t upset my stomach or make me jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 10:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Gostei muito do produto, espero continuar perdendo peso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 03:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Gives energy more like a preworkout.. I dont think these products really affect yr fat.. also tried spartan nutrition hydra shread which I think had a better taste.. this product does not taste good...will not pay more than 15 dollar for this product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 04:22:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.