Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Grape (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivo K
Verified Buyer
I tried and liked both flavors, but they both have the same issue for me, the flavor is too thin, for someone who uses 1\2 scoops of it, intra cardio\weight training, on one scoop it is too thin, which sucks, because the flvaors are great, one a two scooper (especially both of them) session, it finally gets that nice, fruity refreshing flavor I was hoping the first scoop would get, still a really solid product. I use it during my entire Cardio session with sips, and really get a nice clean energy, with no garbage ingredients and fillers. During my weight training sessions, I usually drink half a scoop pre with my pre workout, and half with a little bit of BCAA to deliver those nutrients faster when needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-02 14:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
This is great to help me get to my carb goal! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 23:39:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste good and does the job! Easy to take and don't seem to get as sore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 01:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kel9
Verified Buyer
Really like this product, I've always struggled getting enough carbs in my diet every day and this really helps. I definently feel it when I take it. The strawberry kiwi is a little strong tasting, but not bad!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 21:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Good for vainey pump although doesn't mix to well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing carb drink to get those muscles growing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
markus j
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, did what it was suposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 10:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilias Z
Awesoma product ! give it a try guys ! all flavors are great but i think the unflavored is pretty good with TIGERS BLOOD grunt !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 17:58:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh T
Verified Buyer
I prefer grape for most products and this did not disappoint, I like branched cyclic dextrin as a carb source and this has a good amount per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 13:22:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles W
Verified Buyer
Great Intra workout made by a great company ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 17:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as good as Vitargo but I like it a lot...helps me push through heavy workout,muscles stay fuller and my recovery is better...overall great carb supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 08:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, standard sugar for those on workout carbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 18:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MENSUD M
Verified Buyer
Awesome intra and post workout drink that replenish glicogen in the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 15:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronielle T
Verified Buyer
Always my go-to intra-workout. Extra boost energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 19:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
Grape is good flavour I add unflavored BCAA and still has grape taste great for post workout then have WPI 30 mins after would recommend this ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 22:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great energy throughout workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 01:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
It's unflavored but you should mix it with something because it's kind of a sour powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:19:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
amazing product, taste is awesome. I have this before, during, and after training. no digestion problems. pump and energy are awesome throughout the entire workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 09:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marios K
Verified Buyer
I cant say i feel it much intra makes me sleepy sometimes and i only take half or 3/4 of a scoop I think is meant to be taken better as a post I am finishing this and switching back to mts carb10 much more powerfull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 08:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what’s it’s meant to do. Good carb product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 23:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Mix it with my EEAS and it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 08:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout product, tastes great use it on the regular *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 21:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Will only use this carb supp!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 19:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes extremely well. The powder is white and when mixed with water, it's a "cloudy" color. The taste is on point. Not too fruity tasting or chemically tasting. I have taken this product both intra-workout and post-workout and it works very well. No upset stomach at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 14:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
this carb is No 1 in the stor for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:25:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
collin l
Verified Buyer
I take this when I workout and i have notice a rapid increase in recovery time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 23:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does the job add it to my protein for a post workout recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives your body fuel as you train. Would highly recommend this product for anyone who is serious about their training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 10:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasser A
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure if this is really cluster dextrin. it is so heavy on the stomach, make me bloated during the workout, which does not usually happen with cheaper dextrose. taste is not much very sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 01:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Love this product for intra-workout carbs. I mix with aminos and sip during my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 14:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery J
Verified Buyer
Awesome products and services*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 16:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and doesn’t have a taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 14:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Keeps energy up during long hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 04:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout carb...I use it 2 scoops during my workout with EAA,guves me great energy,pumps and fullnes. In my opinion vitargo is slightly better but this is great stuff too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 10:59:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Top notch product from a great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 23:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great intraworkout carbs, I am on a keto diet and this is pretty much the only carbs I allow myself in the day, give me more energy to make it through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 05:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely tastes great and is my goto intra and/or post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 23:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay B
Verified Buyer
Great product from a great company! Make my recovery much better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 20:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Love this product absolutely my favourite carb supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 17:09:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Paul M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy on the old gut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 15:42:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles p
Verified Buyer
I bought Cluster Bomb aka Cyclic Dextrin after watch the show "Something's Killing Me" in which Researchers found that Dextrin, helped Children that had a Genetic defect of removing Cholesterol. Doctors are also looking at Dextrin for other ways for meds. Now the kids had the Dextrin injected in them so it might be different. Personally, I like the no bloat. its a little pricy b/c "Big Pherma". I totally recommend Cluster Bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 18:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint M
Verified Buyer
Love this for the hours in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 19:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well and i reallyike it post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 21:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great intra-workout, and helps with maximizing pumps. Flavor is alright but not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 00:17:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint M
Verified Buyer
It works great love it... I will be getting cluster bomb again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 14:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan T
Verified Buyer
It works great on contest prep/diet and I could feel it everytime I took it. There's a possibility that you won't find it as useful on the off season.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 17:52:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dose Exactly what the name says. Makes your muscles explode like cluster bomb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 16:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product really works but especially works even better when you stack it with total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 15:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Smoth in shaker and light when tack with the isotope & the grapes flavor is best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 18:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james C
Verified Buyer
Love it, excellent carb to help though workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:24:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.